Fandom

Save Our Rights

California legislature

153pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

2009 Senate membersEdit

Aanestad, Sam

Senator.Aanestad@senate.ca.gov


Alquist, Elaine


Senator.Alquist@senate.ca.gov


Ashburn, Roy


Senator.Ashburn@senate.ca.gov



Benoit, John J.

Senator.Benoit@senate.ca.gov


Calderon, Ron


Senator.Calderon@senate.ca.gov


Cedillo, Gilbert


gil@gilcedillo.com


Cogdill, Dave


Senator.Cogdill@senate.ca.gov


Corbett, Ellen


Senator.Corbett@senate.ca.gov



Correa, Lou

Senator.Correa@senate.ca.gov



Cox, Dave

Senator.Cox@senate.ca.gov



Denham, Jeff

Senator.Denham@senate.ca.gov


DeSaulnier, Mark


Senator.DeSaulnier@senate.ca.gov


Moreno Ducheny, Denise

Senator.Ducheny@senate.ca.gov


Dutton, Bob

Senator.Dutton@senate.ca.gov


Florez, Dean


Senator.Florez@senate.ca.gov



Hancock, Loni


Senator.Hancock@senate.ca.gov



Harman, Tom


Senator.Harman@senate.ca.gov



Hollingsworth, Dennis


Senator.Hollingsworth@senate.ca.gov



Huff, Bob

Senator.Huff@senate.ca.gov


Kehoe, Christine

Senator.Kehoe@senate.ca.gov


Leno, Mark

Senator.Leno@senate.ca.gov



Liu, Carol


Senator.Liu@senate.ca.gov




Lowenthal, Alan


Senator.Lowenthal@senate.ca.gov


Maldonado, Abel


Senator.Maldonado@senate.ca.gov



Negrete McLeod, Gloria

Senator.McLeod@senate.ca.gov


Oropeza, Jenny

Senator.Oropeza@senate.ca.gov


Padilla, Alex


Senator.Padilla@senate.ca.gov



Pavley, Fran

Senator.Pavley@senate.ca.gov



Romero, Gloria

Senator.Romero@senate.ca.gov



Runner, George


Senator.Runner@senate.ca.gov



Simitian, S. Joseph


Senator.Simitian@senate.ca.gov


Steinberg, Darrell

Senator.Steinberg@senate.ca.gov


Strickland, Tony


Senator.Strickland@senate.ca.gov


Walters, Mimi

Senator.Walters@senate.ca.gov



Wiggins, Patrica

Senator.Wiggins@senate.ca.gov


Wolk, Lois


Senator.Wolk@senate.ca.gov




Wright, Rod

Senator.Wright@senate.ca.gov


Wyland, Mark

Senator.Wyland@senate.ca.gov


Yee, Leland


Senator.Yee@senate.ca.gov

2009 Assembly members Edit

Adams, Anthony



assemblymember.adams@assembly.ca.gov


Ammiano, Tom

assemblymember.ammiano@assembly.ca.gov


Anderson, Joel

assemblymember.anderson@assembly.ca.gov



Arambula, Juan


assemblymember.arambula@assembly.ca.gov


Bass, Karen

assemblymember.bass@assembly.ca.gov


Beall, Jr., Jim

assemblymember.beall@assembly.ca.gov


Berryhill, Bill


assemblymember.bill.berryhill@assembly.ca.gov



Berryhill, Tom

assemblymember.berryhill@assembly.ca.gov


Blakeslee,Sam

assemblymember.blakeslee@assembly.ca.gov

Block, Marty

assemblymember.block@assembly.ca.gov

Blumenfield, Bob

assemblymember.blumfield@assembly.ca.gov


Brownley, Julia

assemblymember.brownley@assembly.ca.gov


Buchanan, Joan

assemblymember.buchanan@assembly.ca.gov


Caballero, Anna M.


assemblymember.caballero@assembly.ca.gov



Calderon, Charles M.

assemblymember.calderon@assembly.ca.gov


Carter, Wilmer Amina

assemblymember.carter@assembly.ca.gov


Chesbro, Wesley


assemblymember.chesbro@assembly.ca.gov


Conway, Connie


assemblymember.conway@assembly.ca.gov


Cook, Paul

assemblymember.cook@assembly.ca.gov


Coto, Joe

assemblymember.coto@assembly.ca.gov


Davis, Mike

assemblymember.davis@assembly.ca.gov


De La Torre, Hector


assemblymember.delatorre@assembly.ca.gov



De Leon, Kevin


assemblymember.deleon@assembly.ca.gov


DeVore, Chuck

assemblymember.devore@assembly.ca.gov


Duvall, Michael

assemblymember.duvall@assembly.ca.gov

Emmerson, Bill


assemblymember.emmerson@assembly.ca.gov


Eng, Mike


assemblymember.eng@assembly.ca.gov



Evans, Noreen

assemblymember.evans@assembly.ca.gov


Feuer, Mike

assemblymember.feuer@assembly.ca.gov


Fletcher, Nathan

assemblymember.fletcher@assembly.ca.gov

Fong, Paul

assemblymember.fong@assembly.ca.gov



Fuentes, Felipe

assemblymember.fuentes@assembly.ca.gov

Fuller, Jean


assemblymember.fuller@assembly.ca.gov


Furutani, Warren T.

assemblymember.furutani@assembly.ca.gov


Gaines, Ted

assemblymember.gaines@assembly.ca.gov


Galgiani, Cathleen

assemblymember.galgiani@assembly.ca.gov


Garrick, Martin


assemblymember.garrick@assembly.ca.gov


Gilmore, Danny D.

assemblymember.gilmore@assembly.ca.gov


Hagman, Curt


assemblymember.hagman@assembly.ca.gov


Hall III, Isadore


assemblymember.hall@assembly.ca.gov


Harkey, Diane L.

assemblymember.harkey@assembly.ca.gov



Hayashi, Mary

assemblymember.hayashi@assembly.ca.gov



Hernandez, Edward P.

assemblymember.hernandez@assembly.ca.gov


Hill, Jerry

assemblymember.hill@assembly.ca.gov


Huber, Alyson

assemblymember.huber@assebmly.ca.gov


Huffman, Jared


assemblymember.huffman@assembly.ca.gov



Jeffries, Kevin

assemblymember.jeffries@assembly.ca.gov


Jones, Dave

assemblymember.jones@assembly.ca.gov


Knight, Steve

assemblymember.knight@assembly.ca.gov


Krekorian, Paul

assemblymember.krekorian@assembly.ca.gov


Lieu, Ted W.

assemblymember.lieu@assembly.ca.gov


Logue, Dan

assemblymember.logue@assembly.ca.gov

Lowenthal, Bonnie


assemblymember.lowenthal@assembly.ca.gov


Ma, Fiona

assemblymember.ma@assembly.ca.gov


Mendoza, Tony

assemblymember.mendoza@assembly.ca.gov


Miller, Jeff

assemblymember.miller@assembly.ca.gov

Monning, William W.

assemblymember.monning@assembly.ca.gov


Nava, Pedro


assemblymember.nava@assembly.ca.gov


Nestande, Brian


assemblymember.nestande@assembly.ca.gov


Niello, Roger

assemblymember.niello@assembly.ca.gov

Nielsen, Jim


assemblymember.nielsen@assembly.ca.gov


Perez, John A.


Assemblymember.John.Perez@assembly.ca.gov


Perez, V. Manuel


assemblymember.perez@assembly.ca.gov

Portantino, Anthony

assemblymember.portantino@assembly.ca.gov


Price, Curren D., Jr.


assemblymember.price@assembly.ca.gov


Ruskin, Ira

assemblymember.ruskin@assembly.ca.gov

Salas, Mary

assemblymember.salas@assembly.ca.gov


Saldana, Lori

assemblymember.saldana@assembly.ca.gov


Silva, Jim


assemblymember.silva@assembly.ca.gov


Skinner, Nancy

assemblymember.skinner@assembly.ca.gov



Smyth, Cameron

assemblymember.smyth@assembly.ca.gov

Solorio, Jose


assemblymember.solorio@assembly.ca.gov



Strickland, Audra

assemblymember.strickland@assembly.ca.gov


Swanson, Sandre R.

assemblymember.swanson@assembly.ca.gov



Torlakson, Tom


assemblymember.torlakson@assembly.ca.gov



Torres, Norma J.

assemblymember.torres@assembly.ca.gov


Torrico, Alberto


assemblymember.torrico@assembly.ca.gov


Tran, Van

assemblymember.tran@assembly.ca.gov


Villines, Michael N.


assemblymember.villines@assembly.ca.gov



Yamada, Mariko


assemblymember.yamada@assembly.ca.gov

2009 assembly emails (from ambiguously dated document)Edit

California Legislature email addressesEdit

Senator.Corbett@senate.ca.gov Senator.Wyland@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.swanson@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.price@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.lieber@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.galgiani@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.reyes@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.bermudez@assembly.ca.gov Senator.DeSaulnier@senate.ca.gov Senator.Dutton@senate.ca.gov Senator.Florez@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.krekorian@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Calderon@senate.ca.gov Senator.Huff@senate.ca.gov Senator.Wiggins@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.Huffman@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.desaulnier@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.bess@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Price@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.jones@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Skinner@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.leno@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.evans@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.DeLaTorre@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Correa@senate.ca.gov Senator.Harman@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.Hall@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.ma@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Hancock@senate.ca.gov Senator.Walters@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.Torrico@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Bass@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Evans@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Nielsen@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.carter@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Hayashi@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.brownley@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Cox@senate.ca.gov Senator.Wright@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.Fong@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Saldana@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.blakeslee@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Krekorian@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Torlakson@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Lieu@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Romero@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.Manuel.Perez@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Leno@senate.ca.gov Senator.Steinberg@senate.ca.gov Senator.Yee@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.Anderson@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.lieu@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Carter@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.hancock@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.maze@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Ma@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Alquist@senate.ca.gov Senator.Benoit@senate.ca.gov Senator.Ducheny@senate.ca.gov Senator.Liu@senate.ca.gov Senator.Lowenthal@senate.ca.gov Senator.McLeod@senate.ca.gov Senator.Strickland@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.Ammiano@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.dymally@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Fuentes@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Feuer@assembly.ca.go Assemblymember.John.Perez@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Fuller@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.solorio@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Knight@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.ruskin@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.deLeon@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.feuer@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.huffman@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Oropeza@senate.ca.gov Senator.Wolk@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.Hernandez@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.beall@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Cogdill@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.Feuer@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Furutani@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.hayashi@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Caballero@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Ruskin@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.torrico@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Denham@senate.ca.gov Senator.Maldonado@senate.ca.gov Senator.Runner@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.Brownley@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.davis@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.karnette@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.mullin@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Aanestad@senate.ca.gov Senator.Hollingsworth@senate.ca.gov Senator.Padilla@senate.ca.gov Senator.Pavley@senate.ca.gov Senator.Simitian@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.Buchanan@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Portantino@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.levine@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.laird@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Shirley.Horton@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.berg@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.tran@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Monning@assembly.ca.gov Senator.Ashburn@senate.ca.gov Senator.Kehoe@senate.ca.gov Assemblymember.aghazarian@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.fuentes@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.hill@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Yamada@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.wolk@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.Mendoza@assembly.ca.gov Assemblymember.eng@assembly.ca.gov


LinksEdit




Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.