Fandom

Save Our Rights

Connecticut legislature

153pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

SenateEdit

S26 - Boucher, Antonietta "Toni"

R

S16 - Caligiuri, Sam S.F.

R

S31 - Colapietro, Thomas A.

D

S02 - Coleman, Eric D.

D

S17 - Crisco, Joseph J.

D

S33 - Daily, Eileen M.

D

S21 - Debicella, Dan

R

S06 - DeFronzo, Donald J.

D

S09 - Doyle, Paul R.

D

S25 - Duff, Bob

D

S34 - Fasano, Leonard A.

R

S01 - Fonfara, John W.

D

S36 - Frantz, L. Scott

R

S13 - Gaffey, Thomas P.

D

S23 - Gomes, Edwin A.

D

S35 - Guglielmo, Anthony

R

S04 - Handley, Mary Ann

D

S10 - Harp, Toni Nathaniel

D

S05 - Harris, Jonathan A.

D

S15 - Hartley, Joan V.

D

S32 - Kane, Robert J.

R

S07 - Kissel, John A.

R

S03 - LeBeau, Gary D.

D

S11 - Looney, Martin M.

D

S18 - Maynard, Andrew M.

D

S27 - McDonald, Andrew J.

D

S28 - McKinney, John

R

S24 - McLachlan, Michael A.

R

S12 - Meyer, Edward

D

S22 - Musto, Anthony J.

D

S19 - Prague, Edith G.

D

S30 - Roraback, Andrew W.

R

S14 - Slossberg, Gayle S.

D

S20 - Stillman, Andrea L.

D

S29 - Williams, Donald E.

D

S08 - Witkos, Kevin D.

R

HouseEdit

083 - Abercrombie, Catherine F. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 050 - Alberts, Mike Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 075 - Aldarondo, David Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 082 - Altobello, Emil Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 014 - Aman, William Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 030 - Aresimowicz, Joe Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 128 - Ayala, Andres Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 052 - Bacchiochi, Penny Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 121 - Backer, Terry Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 012 - Barry, Ryan P. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 002 - Bartlett, Jason W. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 073 - Berger, Jeffrey J. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 022 - Boukus, Elizabeth A. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 072 - Butler, Larry B. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 019 - Bye, Beth Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 142 - Cafero, Lawrence F. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 151 - Camillo, Fred Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 095 - Candelaria, Juan R. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 086 - Candelora, Vincent J. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 108 - Carson, Mary Ann Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 126 - Caruso, Christopher L. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 067 - Chapin, Clark J. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 124 - Clemons, Charles D. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 105 - Conroy, Theresa W. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 061 - Conway, Matthew J. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 065 - Cook, Michelle L. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 047 - Coutu, Christopher D. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 071 - D Amelio, Anthony J. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 115 - Dargan, Stephen D. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 117 - Davis, Paul Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 092 - Dillon, Patricia A. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 084 - Donovan, Christopher G. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 132 - Drew, Thomas J. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 116 - Esposito, Louis P. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 103 - Esty, Elizabeth Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 133 - Fawcett, Kim Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 018 - Fleischmann, Andrew M. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 044 - Flexer, Mae Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 149 - Floren, Livvy R. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 087 - Fontana, Steve Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 146 - Fox, Gerald M. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 111 - Frey, John H. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 090 - Fritz, Mary G. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 010 - Genga, Henry J Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 104 - Gentile, Linda M Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 025 - Geragosian, John C. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 021 - Giannaros, Demetrios S. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 150 - Gibbons, Lile R. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 138 - Giegler, Janice R. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 023 - Giuliano, Marilyn Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 110 - Godfrey, Bob Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 003 - Gonzalez, Minnie Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 057 - Graziani, Ted C. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 001 - Green, Kenneth P. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 129 - Grogins, Auden Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 029 - Guerrera, Antonio Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 034 - Hamm, Gail K. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 078 - Hamzy, William A. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 120 - Harkins, John A. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 101 - Heinrich, Deborah W. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 127 - Hennessy, Jack F. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 125 - Hetherington, John W. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 039 - Hewett, Ernest Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 094 - Holder-Winfield, Gary A. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 062 - Hornish, Maryanne Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 112 - Hovey, DebraLee Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 053 - Hurlburt, Bryan Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 134 - Hwang, Tony Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 056 - Janowski, Claire L. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 059 - Jarmoc, Karen Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 049 - Johnson, Susan M. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 051 - Johnston, Shawn T. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 037 - Jutila, Ed Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 031 - Kehoe, Thomas J. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 005 - Kirkley-Bey, Marie Lopez Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 114 - Klarides, Themis Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 131 - Labriola, David K. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 118 - Lambert, Barbara L. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 011 - Larson, Timothy D. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 099 - Lawlor, Michael P. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 017 - LeGeyt, Timothy B. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 148 - Leone, Carlo Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 100 - Lesser, Matthew Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 008 - Lewis, Joan A. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 106 - Lyddy, Christopher Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 080 - Mazurek, John Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 020 - McCluskey, David Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 007 - McCrory, Douglas Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 097 - Megna, Robert W. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 054 - Merrill, Denise W. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 045 - Mikutel, Steven T. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 122 - Miller, Lawrence G. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 145 - Miller, Patricia B. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 066 - Miner, Craig A. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 136 - Mioli, Joseph S. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 028 - Morin, Russell A. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 140 - Morris, Bruce V. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 040 - Moukawsher, Edward E. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 085 - Mushinsky, Mary M. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 027 - Nafis, Sandy H Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 089 - Nardello, Vickie Orsini Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 079 - Nicastro, Frank N. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 074 - Noujaim, Selim G. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 024 - O Brien, Tim Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 035 - O Connor, Brian J. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 069 - O Neill, Arthur J. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 032 - O Rourke, James A. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 046 - Olson, Melissa M. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 048 - Orange, Linda A. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 113 - Perillo, Jason Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 137 - Perone, Chris Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 076 - Piscopo, John E. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 102 - Reed, Lonnie Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 143 - Reeves, Margaret Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 042 - Reynolds, Tom Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 063 - Rigby, John B. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 038 - Ritter, Elizabeth B. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 006 - Robles, Hector L. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 009 - Rojas, Jason Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 004 - Roldan, Kelvin Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 123 - Rowe, T.R. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 119 - Roy, Richard Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 139 - Ryan, Kevin Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 130 - Santiago, Ezequiel Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 055 - Sawyer, Pamela Z. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 060 - Sayers, Peggy Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 016 - Schofield, Linda Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 107 - Scribner, David A. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 015 - SEAT, VACANT Mail To Legislator Web Site View List 070 - SEAT, VACANT Mail To Legislator Web Site View List 033 - Serra, Joseph C. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 144 - Shapiro, Jim Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 088 - Sharkey, Brendan Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 036 - Spallone, James Field Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 096 - Staples, Cameron C. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 135 - Stripp, John E. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 109 - Taborsak, Joseph J Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 058 - Tallarita, Kathleen M. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 026 - Tercyak, Peter A. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 013 - Thompson, John W. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 147 - Tong, William Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 043 - Urban, Diana S. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 091 - Villano, Peter F. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 093 - Walker, Toni E. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 098 - Widlitz, Patricia M. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 068 - Williams, Sean J. Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 064 - Willis, Roberta B. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 141 - Wood, Terrie Mail To Legislator Web Site R View List 077 - Wright, Christopher A. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 041 - Wright, Elissa T. Mail To Legislator Web Site D View List 081 - Zalaski, Bruce Mail To Legislator Web Site D


Senate email addressesEdit

Dan.Debicella@cga.ct.gov Colapietro@senatedems.ct.gov Doyle@senatedems.ct.gov John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov Gomes@senatedems.ct.gov DeFronzo@senatedems.ct.gov Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov Eric.Coleman@cga.ct.gov Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov Gaffey@senatedems.ct.gov Duff@senatedems.ct.gov Harp@senatedems.ct.gov Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov Crisco@senatedems.ct.gov Sam.Caligiuri@cga.ct.gov LeBeau@senatedems.ct.gov Daily@senatedems.ct.gov Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov Harris@senatedems.ct.gov Handley@senatedems.ct.gov Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov McDonald@senatedems.ct.gov Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov Prague@senatedems.ct.gov John.McKinney@cga.ct.gov Williams@senatedems.ct.gov Musto@senatedems.ct.gov Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov Looney@senatedems.ct.gov Andrew.Roraback@cga.ct.gov Maynard@senatedems.ct.gov

House email addressesEdit

Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov Mike.Alberts@housegop.ct.gov Catherine.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov Andres.Ayala@cga.ct.gov Jason.Bartlett@cga.ct.gov Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov Betty.Boukus@cga.ct.gov David.Aldarondo@cga.ct.gov Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov Ryan.Barry@cga.ct.gov

Beth.Bye@cga.ct.gov Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov Mike.Alberts@housegop.ct.gov Catherine.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov MaryAnn.Carson@housegop.ct.gov Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov Lawrence.Cafero@housegop.ct.gov Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov Andres.Ayala@cga.ct.gov Clark.Chapin@housegop.ct.gov Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov Theresa.Conroy@cga.ct.gov Christopher.Caruso@cga.ct.gov Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov Christopher.Coutu@housegop.ct.gov Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov Matthew.Conway@cga.ct.gov David.Aldarondo@cga.ct.gov Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov

Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov Elizabeth.Esty@cga.ct.gov Christopher.Donovan@cga.ct.gov Paul.Davis@cga.ct.gov Lou.Esposito@cga.ct.gov Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov Thomas.Drew@cga.ct.gov Steve.Fontana@cga.ct.gov Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov

Tony.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov Auden.Grogins@cga.ct.gov Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov John.Geragosian@cga.ct.gov Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov Demetrios.Giannaros@cga.ct.gov Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov Ted.Graziani@cga.ct.gov henry.genga@cga.ct.gov Kenneth.Green@cga.ct.gov Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov Lile.Gibbons@housegop.ct.gov

Karen.Jarmoc@cga.ct.gov Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov Deborah.Heinrich@cga.ct.gov Timothy.Larson@cga.ct.gov Tony.Hwang@housegop.ct.gov Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov Bryan.Hurlburt@cga.ct.gov John.Harkins@housegop.ct.gov William.Hamzy@housegop.ct.gov Shawn.Johnston@cga.ct.gov John.Hetherington@housegop.ct.gov Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov Claire.Janowski@cga.ct.gov Tim.LeGeyt@housegop.ct.gov Barbara.Lambert@cga.ct.gov mlawlor99@juno.com Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov Ed.Jutila@cga.ct.gov DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov Marie.Lopez.Kirkley-Bey@cga.ct.gov Thomas.Kehoe@cga.ct.gov maryanne.hornish@cga.ct.gov Gary.Holder-Winfield@cga.ct.gov Gail.Hamm@cga.ct.gov Carlo.Leone@cga.ct.gov Edward.Moukawsher@cga.ct.gov Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov Joan.Lewis@cga.ct.gov David.McCluskey@cga.ct.gov Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov Vickie.Nardello@cga.ct.gov Craig.Miner@housegop.ct.gov tim@timobrien.org Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov Joe.Mioli@cga.ct.gov Robert.Megna@cga.ct.gov Steve.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov Lawrence.Miller@housegop.ct.gov Denise.Merrill@cga.ct.gov Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov John.Mazurek@cga.ct.gov Christopher.Lyddy@cga.ct.gov Sandy.Nafis@cga.ct.gov Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov Selim.Noujaim@housegop.ct.gov Frank.Nicastro@cga.ct.gov Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov TR.Rowe@housegop.ct.gov Tom.Reynolds@cga.ct.gov Peggy.Reeves@cga.ct.gov Kelvin.Roldan@cga.ct.gov Jim.ORourke@cga.ct.gov Hector.Robles@cga.ct.gov Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov Brian.OConnor@cga.ct.gov Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov Melissa.Olson@cga.ct.gov John.Rigby@housegop.ct.gov John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov Elizabeth.Ritter@cga.ct.gov jason.perillo@housegop.ct.gov Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov Linda.Schofield@cga.ct.gov James.Spallone@cga.ct.gov David.Scribner@housegop.ct.gov Peggy.Sayers@cga.ct.gov Kevin.Ryan@cga.ct.gov Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov Kathy.Tallarita@cga.ct.gov John.Stripp@housegop.ct.gov Pamela.Sawyer@housegop.ct.gov Joseph.Taborsak@cga.ct.gov Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov Jim.Shapiro@cga.ct.gov cam9123@hotmail.com Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov Richard.Roy@cga.ct.gov Sean.Williams@housegop.ct.gov Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov William.Tong@cga.ct.gov Roberta.Willis@cga.ct.gov Peter.Villano@cga.ct.gov Zeke.Zalaski@cga.ct.gov Jack.Thompson@cga.ct.gov Christopher.Wright@cga.ct.gov Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov Patricia.Widlitz@cga.ct.gov Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov

LinksEdit



Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.