Wikia

Save Our Rights

House and Senate Committee Contact Information

152pages on
this wiki
Talk0

House Office of the Minority LeaderEdit

William.Benjamin@mail.house.gov George.Canty@mail.house.gov M.Cassidy@mail.house.gov Kristen.Chaplin@mail.house.gov Mary.Coleman@mail.house.gov Jay.Cranford@mail.house.gov Stacey.Dion@mail.house.gov Peter.Eskew@mail.house.gov Steve.Forde@mail.house.gov Kristen.Frahler@mail.house.gov William.Greene@mail.house.gov Erika.Heikkila@mail.house.gov Cynthia.Herrle@mail.house.gov Kimberly.Ketchel@mail.house.gov Justin.Lampert@mail.house.gov Justin.Lampert@mail.house.gov Amy.Lozupone@mail.house.gov Paula.Nowakowski@mail.house.gov Judy.Paulson@mail.house.gov Jay.Pierson@mail.house.gov Emily.Porter@mail.house.gov Kevin.Smith@mail.house.gov Jennifer.Stewart@mail.house.gov Jeffrey.Strunk@mail.house.gov Anne.Thorsen@mail.house.gov Adam.Wolf@mail.house.gov

House Office of the Minority WhipEdit

Christopher.Vieson@mail.house.gov Carolyn.Smith@mail.house.gov Kyle.Nevins@mail.house.gov Melanie.Looney@mail.house.gov Kristina.Merrick@mail.house.gov Daniel.Burgess@mail.house.gov Toole@mail.house.gov Christopher.Tucker@mail.house.gov John.Stipicevic@mail.house.gov Shannon.Mulhern@mail.house.gov Antonia.Ferrier@mail.house.gov Matthew.Bravo@mail.house.gov William.Williams@mail.house.gov Sarah.Little@mail.house.gov Nicklaus.Simpson@mail.house.gov Johnnie.Kaberle@mail.house.gov Mason.Kinne@mail.house.gov John.Walker@mail.house.gov Michael.Ference@mail.house.gov Brian.Diffell@mail.house.gov Richard.Eddings@mail.house.gov Douglas.Andres@mail.house.gov Natalie.Ingram@mail.house.gov Cheryl.Jaeger@mail.house.gov Michelle.Hawks@mail.house.gov

House Republican Committee StaffEdit

Matthew.Vieson@mail.house.gov Michael.Ricci@mail.house.gov Justin.Hanson@mail.house.gov Kyle.Glenn@mail.house.gov Travis.Windle@mail.house.gov Vikram.Srinivasan@mail.house.gov Emily.Seidel@mail.house.gov Maty.Sali@mail.house.gov Adam.Hepburn@mail.house.gov Carmen.Terry@mail.house.gov Brianne.Miller@mail.house.gov Seth.Webb@mail.house.gov Charles.Cooper@mail.house.gov Kathryn.Strand@mail.house.gov Caitlin.Carroll@mail.house.gov Geoffrey.Embler@mail.house.gov Shea.Loper@mail.house.gov Karen.Haas@mail.house.gov Clay.Sutton@mail.house.gov Courtney.Kolb@mail.house.gov Kenneth.Dutton@mail.house.gov Sarah.Wilson@mail.house.gov Cameron.Lewis@mail.house.gov Brian.Schubert@mail.house.gov Lucas.Hatzis@mail.house.gov

House Republican Conference, Training and Program Development StaffEdit

Geoffrey.Embler@mail.house.gov Trevor.Kolego@mail.house.gov

House Republican Policy Committee StaffEdit

Nicole.Alexander@mail.house.gov Andrius.Anuzis@mail.house.gov Sarah.Barfield@mail.house.gov Paul.Blocher@mail.house.gov Joseph.Cella@mail.house.gov Bettina.Inclan@mail.house.gov Patrick.Rothwell@mail.house.gov Eric.Wilson@mail.house.gov


House Republican Steering Committee StaffEdit

Lucas.Hatzis@mail.house.gov Kathryn.Strand@mail.house.gov Michael.Steel@mail.house.gov George.Rogers@mail.house.gov Michael.Sommers@mail.house.gov Jo-Marie.Green@mail.house.gov David.Schnittger@mail.house.gov

Senate Minority Conference CommitteeEdit

See alsoEdit

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki