FANDOM


This is a small sample of the contact information available for the House and Senate Leadership.

SenateEdit

Senate Majority Leader Harry ReidEdit

Washington DC

528 Hart Senate Office Bldg

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: 202-224-3542

Fax: 202-224-7327

Toll Free for Nevadans:

1-866-SEN-REID (736-7343)

Harry Reid Senior StaffEdit

Phil_Singer@reid.senate.gov Ari_RabinHavt@reid.senate.gov Jim_Manley@reid.senate.gov Tessa_Hafen@reid.senate.gov Fabiola_Rodriguez-ciampoli@reid.senate.gov

Harry Reid StaffEdit

Jessica_Bantham@reid.senate.gov Brittany_Blanchard@reid.senate.gov Thomas_Brede@reid.senate.gov Alicia_Calvin@reid.senate.gov Mary_Conelly@reid.senate.gov Adelle_Cruz@reid.senate.gov Danica_Daneshforouz@reid.senate.gov Ileanexis_Deese@reid.senate.gov Mike_Esposito@reid.senate.gov Sarah_Ferguson@reid.senate.gov Jonny_Flores@reid.senate.gov Charvez_Foger@reid.senate.gov Meghan_Furtado@reid.senate.gov Ida_Gaines@reid.senate.gov Esteban_Galvan@reid.senate.gov Yolanda_Garcia-Banuelos@reid.senate.gov Natasha_Guynes@reid.senate.gov Robert_Herbert@reid.senate.gov Mariela_Hernandez@reid.senate.gov Blair_Hinderliter@reid.senate.gov Neil_Kornze@reid.senate.gov Samuel_Lieberman@reid.senate.gov Susan_Lisagor@reid.senate.gov Jennifer_Lopez@reid.senate.gov Christina_Martinez@reid.senate.gov Alexander_McDonough@reid.senate.gov Victor_Mercado@reid.senate.gov Janice_Miller@reid.senate.gov Thomas_Mullin@reid.senate.gov Emily_Ni@reid.senate.gov Katherine_Oh@reid.senate.gov Gavin_Parke@reid.senate.gov K_Portz@reid.senate.gov Shannon_Raborn@reid.senate.gov Christopher_Randle@reid.senate.gov Richard_Reffett@reid.senate.gov Kathleen_Rozner@reid.senate.gov Jessica_Satre@reid.senate.gov Robert_Sharp@reid.senate.gov Karen_Silberstein@reid.senate.gov Austin_Thompson@reid.senate.gov Christopher_Trent@reid.senate.gov Nicole_Trzynadlowski@reid.senate.gov Matthew_Tuma@reid.senate.gov Margaret_Van Hoove@reid.senate.gov Michael_Vannozzi@reid.senate.gov Mark_Wetjen@reid.senate.gov Marcus_White@reid.senate.gov Zachary_Zaragoza@reid.senate.gov

Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnellEdit

Washington Office

361-A Russell Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: (202) 224-2541

Fax: (202) 224-2499


Mitch McConnell Senior StaffEdit

don_stewart@mcconnell.senate.gov Lee_Smith@mcconnell.senate.gov

Robert_Steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov

Billy_Piper@mcconnell.senate.gov

Mitch McConnell StaffEdit

Lindsey_Anna@mcconnell.senate.gov Kevin_Atkins@mcconnell.senate.gov Molly_Barnett@mcconnell.senate.gov Lucy_Bean@mcconnell.senate.gov Jennifer_Beil@mcconnell.senate.gov Hannah_Benton@mcconnell.senate.gov Brytt_Brooks@mcconnell.senate.gov Roy_Brownell@mcconnell.senate.gov Travis_Burton@mcconnell.senate.gov Kelsey_Carlson@mcconnell.senate.gov Edward_Corrigan@mcconnell.senate.gov Lawrence_Cox@mcconnell.senate.gov Catherine_Cravath@mcconnell.senate.gov B_Cravath@mcconnell.senate.gov Kelli_Creighton@mcconnell.senate.gov Leann_Crosby@mcconnell.senate.gov Paul_Eads@mcconnell.senate.gov Rochelle_Eubanks@mcconnell.senate.gov Corey_Evancho@mcconnell.senate.gov Patrick_Foster@mcconnell.senate.gov Cameron_Franklin@mcconnell.senate.gov Abigail_Freeman@mcconnell.senate.gov Kathy_Hamilton@mcconnell.senate.gov Jarrad_Hensley@mcconnell.senate.gov Adam_Howard@mcconnell.senate.gov Erin_Hower@mcconnell.senate.gov Justin_Jones@mcconnell.senate.gov Patrick_Justice@mcconnell.senate.gov Fred_Karem@mcconnell.senate.gov Emily_Kavolus@mcconnell.senate.gov M_Kilbane@mcconnell.senate.gov Kimberly_Kraft@mcconnell.senate.gov Andrea_Liptak@mcconnell.senate.gov John_McCall@mcconnell.senate.gov Donna_McClure@mcconnell.senate.gov Adam_Moore@mcconnell.senate.gov Marguerite_Morgan@mcconnell.senate.gov Nancy_Mosher@mcconnell.senate.gov Christina_Mueller@mcconnell.senate.gov Leslie_Murrell@mcconnell.senate.gov Courtney_Norris@mcconnell.senate.gov William_Piper@mcconnell.senate.gov Elizabeth_Post@mcconnell.senate.gov Sandra_Potter@mcconnell.senate.gov Joseph_Potts@mcconnell.senate.gov Kenneth_Raab@mcconnell.senate.gov Lela_Smith@mcconnell.senate.gov Jacqueline_Smith@mcconnell.senate.gov Kevin_Smith@mcconnell.senate.gov Robert_Steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov Elmamoun_Sulfab@mcconnell.senate.gov Susan_Tharp@mcconnell.senate.gov Allison_Thompson@mcconnell.senate.gov James_Thornberry@mcconnell.senate.gov Justin_Tooley@mcconnell.senate.gov Martie_Wiles@mcconnell.senate.gov Melanie_Wilson@mcconnell.senate.gov Jason_Woodall@mcconnell.senate.gov

Senate Majority Whip for the 110th Congress is Senator Richard DurbinEdit

WASHINGTON, D.C.

309 Hart Senate Bldg.

Washington, DC 20510

9 am to 6 pm

(202) 224-2152 - ph

(202) 228-0400 - fx


Richard Durbin Senior StaffEdit

Richard Durbin StaffEdit

Mayra_Alvarez@durbin.senate.gov Christina_Angarola@durbin.senate.gov Cynthia_Bajjalieh@durbin.senate.gov Lauren_Behan@durbin.senate.gov Alan_Bruce@durbin.senate.gov Kambium_Buckner@durbin.senate.gov Candice_Cho@durbin.senate.gov Joshua_Cohen@durbin.senate.gov Erin_Collinson@durbin.senate.gov Michael_Daly@durbin.senate.gov Caitlin_Dean@durbin.senate.gov Andrea_Del Aguila@durbin.senate.gov Claire_Dickhut@durbin.senate.gov Anne_Dougherty@durbin.senate.gov Camille_Dowdney@durbin.senate.gov Clarisol_Duque@durbin.senate.gov Donna_Eastman@durbin.senate.gov Bart_Ellefritz@durbin.senate.gov Jeffrey_Esser@durbin.senate.gov Thomas_Faletti@durbin.senate.gov Thomas_Ferrone@durbin.senate.gov David_Field@durbin.senate.gov Sara_Froelich@durbin.senate.gov Kaylee_Gholson@durbin.senate.gov Sylvia_Gillespie@durbin.senate.gov Mary_Hall@durbin.senate.gov Betty_Hamilton@durbin.senate.gov Brian_Hickey@durbin.senate.gov Christopher_Hickling@durbin.senate.gov Tequia_Hicks@durbin.senate.gov Chris_Homan@durbin.senate.gov William_Houlihan@durbin.senate.gov Thomas_Kotarac@durbin.senate.gov David_Lazarus@durbin.senate.gov Leslie_Lesner@durbin.senate.gov Kai_Love Davis@durbin.senate.gov Brad_McConnell@durbin.senate.gov David_McDermott@durbin.senate.gov Heather_McLeod@durbin.senate.gov Dena_Morris@durbin.senate.gov Christina_Mulka@durbin.senate.gov Sarah_Neimeyer@durbin.senate.gov John_Normoyle@durbin.senate.gov Gill_Pinkney@durbin.senate.gov Trevor_Reuschel@durbin.senate.gov Kathleen_Rooney@durbin.senate.gov Alexis_Saudargas@durbin.senate.gov Katharine_Scates@durbin.senate.gov Nida_Shakir@durbin.senate.gov Michael_Simmons@durbin.senate.gov Andrew_Simon@durbin.senate.gov Patrick_Souders@durbin.senate.gov Timothy_Sullivan@durbin.senate.gov Carrie_Tamashiro-Bush@durbin.senate.gov Donnice_Turner@durbin.senate.gov Yolanda_Turner@durbin.senate.gov Monique_Turner-Moore@durbin.senate.gov Anne_Wall@durbin.senate.gov Carmen_White@durbin.senate.gov

Senate Minority Whip for the 110th Congress is Senator Jon KylEdit

WASHINGTON, D.C. OFFICE

730 Hart Senate Building

Washington, D.C. 20510

Phone: (202) 224-4521

Fax: (202) 224-2207


PHOENIX OFFICE

2200 East Camelback, Suite 120

Phoenix, Arizona 85016-3455

Phone: (602) 840-1891

Fax: (602) 957-6838


TUCSON OFFICE

6840 North Oracle Road, Suite 150

Tucson, Arizona 85704

Phone: (520) 575-8633

Fax: (520) 797-3232


John Kyl Senior StaffEdit

Jon Kyl StaffEdit

Nichole_Bolen@kyl.senate.gov Daniel_Brant@kyl.senate.gov Eddie_Corrigan@kyl.senate.gov Abigayle_Donovan@kyl.senate.gov Michael_Dougherty@kyl.senate.gov Scott_Douglass@kyl.senate.gov George_Fleesen@kyl.senate.gov Robert_Fonda@kyl.senate.gov Nancy_Gillyam@kyl.senate.gov Timothy_Glazewski@kyl.senate.gov Celistine_Gold@kyl.senate.gov Jane_Greece@kyl.senate.gov Thom_Humphrey@kyl.senate.gov Andrew_Jacobs@kyl.senate.gov Jared_Johnson@kyl.senate.gov July_Katsel@kyl.senate.gov Henry_Kanski@kyl.senate.gov Sandra_Ledee@kyl.senate.gov Beth_Maier@kyl.senate.gov Mel_Martin@kyl.senate.gov Eliz_Mascoot@kyl.senate.gov Jeffrey_Mason@kyl.senate.gov Michael_McCormick@kyl.senate.gov Erin_McInerney@kyl.senate.gov Sarah_Morgan@kyl.senate.gov Timmy_Morrison@kyl.senate.gov Lucy_Murfitt@kyl.senate.gov Adam_Nicholson@kyl.senate.gov Britann_O'Brian@kyl.senate.gov Rathakarn_Patmintra@kyl.senate.gov Milly_Pitha@kyl.senate.gov Bryan_Pollock@kyl.senate.gov Kathleen_Prendergast@kyl.senate.gov Jenny_Romans@kyl.senate.gov Pete_Schirtzinger@kyl.senate.gov John_Scholer@kyl.senate.gov Ryan_Smyth@kyl.senate.gov James_Swift@kyl.senate.gov Simren_Uppal@kyl.senate.gov Sharon_Varga@kyl.senate.gov Michael_Waits@kyl.senate.gov Robert_Wilder@kyl.senate.gov Craig_Wissmer@kyl.senate.gov Kimberly_Wald@kyl.senate.gov Lisa_Walski@kyl.senate.gov Tara_Zoellner@kyl.senate.gov

HouseEdit

House Democratic Leader Steny HoyerEdit

steny.hoyer@mail.house.gov

rep.hoyer@mail.house.gov


1705 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515

Phone - (202) 225-4131

Fax - (202) 225-4300


Steny Hoyer Senior StaffEdit

Steny Hoyer StaffEdit

Benjamin.Abrams@mail.house.gov Ivana.Alexander@mail.house.gov Walakewon.Blegay@mail.house.gov Walakewon.Blegay@mail.house.gov John.Bohanan@mail.house.gov Betsy.Bossart@mail.house.gov Stephen.Dwyer@mail.house.gov Jamie.Grove@mail.house.gov Jamie.Grove@mail.house.gov Stephen.Ham@mail.house.gov Stephanie.Lundberg@mail.house.gov Ruth.McDonald@mail.house.gov Ruth.McDonald@mail.house.gov Daryl.Pennington@mail.house.gov Elizabeth.Rogers@mail.house.gov Elizabeth.Rogers@mail.house.gov Fallon.Shields@mail.house.gov Mariah.Sixkiller@mail.house.gov Terrance.Taylor@mail.house.gov James.Wood@mail.house.gov

House Speaker Nancy PelosiEdit

sf.nancy@mail.house.gov

gavel@mail.house.gov

AmericanVoices@mail.house.gov

Washington, D.C. Office

235 Cannon HOB

Washington, DC 20515

(202) 225-4965


District Office

450 Golden Gate Ave.

14th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 556-4862


Nancy Pelosi Senior StaffEdit

John_Lawrence@mail.house.gov

Bridgette_Sallon@mail.house.gov

Amy_Rosenbaum@mail.house.gov

Brendon_Daly@mail.house.gov

Nancy Pelosi StaffEdit

Stephanie.Adika@mail.house.gov Stephanie.Adika@mail.house.gov Yuri.Beckelman@mail.house.gov Yuri.Beckelman@mail.house.gov Daniel.Bernal@mail.house.gov Scott.Boule@mail.house.gov Philip.De Andrade@mail.house.gov Robert.Edmonson@mail.house.gov Robert.Edmonson@mail.house.gov Robert.Edmonson@mail.house.gov Bridget.Fallon@mail.house.gov Wilfred.Haynes@mail.house.gov Mark.Herbert@mail.house.gov Harriet.Ishimoto@mail.house.gov Diane.Kefauver@mail.house.gov Ricky.Le@mail.house.gov Robyn.Lea@mail.house.gov Robyn.Lea@mail.house.gov Lara.Levison@mail.house.gov Vidal.Lindsay@mail.house.gov Vidal.Lindsay@mail.house.gov Mary.McCullough@mail.house.gov Melanie.Nutter@mail.house.gov Tina.Rubio@mail.house.gov Esther.Sarabia-Rivera@mail.house.gov Paula.Short@mail.house.gov Christina.Skewes-Cox@mail.house.gov Alexander.Volberding@mail.house.gov Alexander.Volberding@mail.house.gov

House Republican Leader John BoehnerEdit

askboehner@mail.house.gov

john.boehner@mail.house.gov

Washington, D.C. Office

1011 Longworth H.O.B.

Washington, DC 20515

(202) 225-6205

(202) 225-0704 fax



John Boehner Senior StaffEdit

Mick_Krieger@mail.house.gov

Kristen_Chaplin@mail.house.gov

John Boehner StaffEdit

Joseph.Barton@mail.house.gov William.Benjamin@mail.house.gov James.Coyne@mail.house.gov Ryan.Day@mail.house.gov Michelle.Donches@mail.house.gov Nastasha.Eckard@mail.house.gov Brittany.Elking@mail.house.gov William.Ezzell@mail.house.gov Sean.Finnerty@mail.house.gov Sharon.Fyffe-Hughes@mail.house.gov Adam.Galley@mail.house.gov Bradley.Gentile@mail.house.gov Angela.Harrah@mail.house.gov William.Krieger@mail.house.gov Maura.McGovern@mail.house.gov Stephanie.Milburn@mail.house.gov Theodore.Monoson@mail.house.gov Talbott.Moon@mail.house.gov Jessica.Towhey@mail.house.gov

House Majority Whip for the 110th Congress is Representative James ClyburnEdit

WASHINGTON

2135 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington, 20515

Phone: (202)225-3315

Fax: (202)225-2313

Contact Field Offices Toll Free at

1-888-JIM-0006 (1-888-546-0006)



James Clyburn Senior StaffEdit

James Clyburn StaffEdit

Carlton.Askew@mail.house.gov Kenneth.Barnes@mail.house.gov Donna.Campbell@mail.house.gov Jennie.Chaplin@mail.house.gov Daniel.Cromer@mail.house.gov Hope.Derrick@mail.house.gov Chantel.Knowling@mail.house.gov Melissa.Lindler@mail.house.gov Craig.Link@mail.house.gov Charlene.Lowery@mail.house.gov Clay.Middleton@mail.house.gov Robert.Nance@mail.house.gov John.Rickenbacker@mail.house.gov Acacia.Salatti@mail.house.gov Barvetta.Singletary@mail.house.gov Barvetta.Singletary@mail.house.gov Carolyn.Smith@mail.house.gov Carolyn.Smith@mail.house.gov Gail.Stukes@mail.house.gov Dalton.Tresvant@mail.house.gov Larry.Ward@mail.house.gov Isaac.Williams@mail.house.gov

House Minority Whip for the 110th Congress is Representative Roy BluntEdit


2229 Rayburn House Office Building

Washington DC, 20515

(202) 225-6536

(202) 225-5604 Fax



Roy Blunt Senior StaffEdit

Roy Blunt StaffEdit

Joshua.Baggett@mail.house.gov Sue.Ball@mail.house.gov Jon.Bledsoe@mail.house.gov Richard.Eddings@mail.house.gov Michael.Ference@mail.house.gov Antonia.Ferrier@mail.house.gov Eric.Gustafson@mail.house.gov Matthew.Haase@mail.house.gov Michelle.Hawks@mail.house.gov Johnnie.Kaberle@mail.house.gov Marshall.Kinne@mail.house.gov Lynn.Kirk@mail.house.gov Donald.Lucietta@mail.house.gov Meghann.Lyzenga@mail.house.gov Kimberly.Mackney@mail.house.gov Steven.McIntosh@mail.house.gov Bruce.McNeely@mail.house.gov Kristina.Merrick@mail.house.gov Sharon.Nahon@mail.house.gov Hannah.Nesmith@mail.house.gov Timothy.O'Toole@mail.house.gov Amy.Poe@mail.house.gov Debra.Roesing@mail.house.gov Danny.Wadlington@mail.house.gov

House Minority Whip for the 111th Congress is Representative Eric CantorEdit

DC Office

329 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20515

p: 202-225-2815

f: 202-225-0011



Eric Cantor Senior StaffEdit

Eric Cantor StaffEdit

Susan.Barney@mail.house.gov Lynnea.Barrett@mail.house.gov Rachel.Bauer@mail.house.gov Matthew.Bravo@mail.house.gov Robert.Collins@mail.house.gov Elisabeth.Crossman@mail.house.gov William.Dolbow@mail.house.gov Matthew.Hodge@mail.house.gov Christopher.Jacobs@mail.house.gov Stacey.Johnson@mail.house.gov Lloyd.Lenhart@mail.house.gov Mathew.Lira@mail.house.gov Valerie.Nelson@mail.house.gov Jennifer.Nolen@mail.house.gov Lindsay.Shore@mail.house.gov David.Silverman@mail.house.gov Shimon.Stein@mail.house.gov Steven.Stombres@mail.house.gov Barbara.Taylor@mail.house.gov Kristi.Way@mail.house.gov

See alsoEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.