FANDOM


HouseEdit

Edward J. Acevedo

acevedoed@ilga.gov

Luis Arroyo

repdistrict3@yahoo.com arroyol@epcusd401.org

Suzanne Bassi

repbassi@aol.com

Mark H. Beaubien, Jr.

strepmbeaubien@sbcglobal.net

Daniel V. Beiser

dvbeiser@scglobal.net

Patricia R. Bellock

rep@pbellock.com

Maria Antonia Berrios

berriosma@ilga.gov

Bob Biggins

bobbiggins@comcast.net


William B. Black

wbblack@sbcglobal.net


Mike Boland

ilrepmikeboland@aol.com


Mike Bost

mikebost@midwestmail.net

John E. Bradley

repjohnbradley@mychoice.net

Dan Brady

dan@rep-danbrady.com

Rich Brauer

brauerr@housegopmail.state.il.us

James D. Brosnahan

jdbrosnahan@aol.com


Daniel J. Burke

burkedj@ilga.gov

William D. Burns

repwillburns@att.net

John D. Cavaletto

john@johncavaletto.com

Linda Chapa LaVia

chapa-laviali@ilga.gov

Franco Coladipietro

franco@il45.com

Sandy Cole

representativesandycole@comcast.net

Annazette Collins

collinsar@ilga.gov

Marlow H. Colvin

colvinmh@ilga.gov

Michael G. Connelly

mconnelly@dupageco.org mgconnellylaw@aol.com


Elizabeth Coulson

coulson@earthlink.net

Fred Crespo


repfredcrespo@um.att.com

Tom Cross

tom@tomcross.com

Shane Cultra

cultrash@ilga.gov

Barbara Flynn Currie

repcurrie@sbcglobal.net

John D'Amico

john_damico@scglobal.net

Monique D. Davis

davismd@ilga.gov

William Davis

williamd@ilga.gov

Lisa M. Dugan


duganlm@ilga.gov

Kenneth Dunkin

dunkinke@ilga.gov


Jim Durkin

repdurkin@hotmail.com


Roger L. Eddy

reddyunit1@aol.com

Keith Farnham

krfarnham@comcast.net

Sara Feigenholtz

sara@staterepsara.com

Robert F. Flider

bobflider@repflider.com

Mary E. Flowers

flowersme@ilga.gov


LaShawn K. Ford

lkf@ilga.gov

Mike Fortner

mike.fortner@sbcglobal.net


Jack D. Franks

jack@jackfranks.org

John A. Fritchey

john@fritchey.com


Paul D. Froehlich

statereppaul@hotmail.com

Esther Golar


estherg@ilga.gov

Careen M Gordon

staterepgordon@sbcglobal.net


Jehan A. Gordon


Deborah L. Graham

grahamdl@ilga.gov


Julie Hamos

julie@juliehamos.org

Gary Hannig*


Greg Harris

Greg@GregHarris.org

Kay Hatcher


Elizabeth Hernandez

lisa@staterephernandez.com

Jay C. Hoffman

jayhoffman@charter.net

Thomas Holbrook

holbrookta@ilga.gov

Constance A. Howard

staterep-constance-a-howard@comcast.net


Eddie Lee Jackson, Sr.



Naomi D. Jakobsson


naomi@naomijakobsson.com

Charles E. Jefferson

staterepchuck67@aol.com


Kevin Joyce

joycekc@ilga.gov

Renée Kosel

rkosel@ilga.gov

Lou Lang

RepLouLang@aol.com

David R. Leitch

davidleitch@ameritech.net

Joseph M. Lyons

lyonsjm@ilga.gov

Michael J. Madigan

mmadigan@hds.ilga.gov

Sidney H. Mathias

repmathias@hotmail.com

Frank J. Mautino

mautinofj@ilga.gov

Karen May

Karen@repkarenmay.org

Emily McAsey

Emily@VoteEmily.com.


Michael P. McAuliffe

mmcauliffe20@yahoo.com


Kevin A. McCarthy

kevmac37@sbcglobal.net


Jack McGuire

jmcguire86@sbcglobal.net


Deborah Mell



Susana A Mendoza

repmendoza@aol.com


David E. Miller

repdavidmiller@aol.com


Bill Mitchell

repmitchell@earthlink.net

Jerry L. Mitchell

repjmitchell@insightbb.com


Donald L. Moffitt

moffitt@grics.net


Rosemary Mulligan

repmulligan@usa.net

Richard P. Myers

repmyers@macomb.com


Elaine Nekritz


enekritz@repnekritz.org

JoAnn D. Osmond

Harry Osterman

Brandon W. Phelps

phelpsbw@ilga.gov

Sandra M. Pihos


community@sandraphios.com

Raymond Poe

poer@housegopmail.state.il.us

Robert W. Pritchard

bob@PritchardStateRep.com

Harry R. Ramey, Jr.

staterepramey55@aol.com

Dennis M. Reboletti

info@reboletti.com


David Reis

david@davidreis.org

Dan Reitz

repreitz@egyptian.net

Al Riley

rep.riley38@sbcglobal.net


Robert Rita

ritaro@ilga.gov

Chapin Rose

chapin@chapinrose.com

Kathleen A. Ryg

kathy@kathyryg.org

Jim Sacia

jimsacia@aeroinc.net

Angelo Saviano

skip@skipsaviano.com

Timothy L. Schmitz

info@timschmitz.org

George Scully, Jr.*

rep_scully@yahoo.com

gscully@housedem.state.il.us

rep_scully@sbcglobal.net

Darlene J. Senger


Michael K. Smith

mks@winco.net

Keith P. Sommer

sommer@mtco.com

Cynthia Soto

csoto@ilga.gov

Ron Stephens

ron@repstephens.com

Ed Sullivan, Jr.

ilhouse51@sbcglobal.net


André M. Thapedi


Jil Tracy

jiltracy@jiltracy.com

Michael W. Tryon

mike@miketryon.com

Arthur L. Turner

turneral@ilga.gov


Patrick J Verschoore

pverschoore@qconline.com


Ronald A. Wait

RepWait@aol.com

Mark L. Walker



Eddie Washington

washingtoned@ilga.gov

Jim Watson

jimwatson@localnetco.com


Dave Winters


repwinters@aol.com

Karen A. Yarbrough

yarbroug@ilga.gov


Michael J. Zalewski

repzalewski@gmail.com

SenateEdit

Pamela J. Althoff

palthoff@mc.net

Tim Bivins

senatorbivins@grics.net

Lay K. Bomke

senatorbomke@yahoo.com

Michael Bond

info@michaelbond31.com

Bill Brady

billbrady@senatorbillbrady.com

J. Bradley Buzynski

senatorbrad@verizon.net

James F. Claybone, J.

Jacqueline Y. Collins

jcollins@senatedem.ilga.gov

Dan Conin

senatorcronin@aol.com


M. Maggie Cotty

mcrotty@senatedem.ilga.gov

John J. Culleton


john@senatorcullerton.com


Gay G. Dahl

senatordahl38@yahoo.com


James A. DeLeo

jdeleo@senatedem.ilga.gov


William Delgado

wdelgado@senatedem.ilga.gov


Deanna Demuzio


ddemuzio@senatedem.ilga.gov

Kik W. Dillad

senator@kdillard.com


Dan Duffy



Gay Foby

gforby@senatedem.ilga.gov


Michael W. Feichs


senator.frerichs@gmail.com


Susan Gaett

susan@susangarrett.com


William . Haine


whaine@senatedem.ilga.gov

Don Hamon

info@donharmon.org

Rickey . Hendon

rhendon@senatedem.ilga.gov

Linda Holmes


Randall M. Hultgren

rh@senatorhultgren.com

Mattie Hunte

mhunter@senatedem.ilga.gov

Toi W. Hutchinson



Mike Jacobs

jacobs36@sbcglobal.net


Emil Jones, III



John O. Jones


johnojones@sbcglobal.net

David Koehle

dkoehler@senatedem.ilga.gov


Dan Kotowski

dan@kotowski4senate.com

Chris Lauzen


chrislauzen@lauzen.com


Kimberly A. Lightford

klightford@senatedem.ilga.gov


Terry Link

senator@link30.org

David Luechtefeld

sendavel@midwest.net


Edward D. Maloney

emaloney@senatedem.ilga.gov

Iris Y. Martinez

imartinez@senatedem.ilga.gov

Kyle McCarter

district51@senategop.state.il.us

James T. Meeks

jmeeks@senatedem.ilga.gov

John J. Millner

johnjmillner@aol.com


Antonio Munoz

amunoz@senatedem.ilga.gov


Matt Murphy

senatormattmurphy@sbcglobal.net

Michael Noland

info@noland.org


Carole Pankau

district23@senategop.state.il.us

Christine Radogno

cradogno@sbcglobal.net


Kwame Raoul

kraoul@senatedem.ilga.gov


Dale A. Righter

drighter@consolidated.net

Dale E. Risinger


senatorrisinger@yahoo.com

Dan Rutherford

danrutherford@danrutherford.com


Martin A. Sandoval


msandoval@senatedem.ilga.gov

Jeffrey M. Schoenberg

senator@jschoenberg.org

Ira I. Silverstein

isilverstein@senatedem.ilga.gov

Heather Steans

hsteans@senatedem.ilga.gov


John M. Sullivan

jsullivan@senatedem.ilga.gov

Dave Syverson

info@senatordavesyverson.com


Donne E. Trotter

dtrotter@senatedem.ilga.gov

Louis S. Viverito

lviverito@senatedem.ilga.gov

Frank C. Watson*

watson@gvc.net watson51@mcleodusa.net

A. J. Wilhelmi

ajwilhelmi@senatedem.ilga.gov

Bulk email listEdit

Repkrause@aol.com jpnovak@keynet.net frank_watson51@sbcglobal.net strepmbeaubien@aol.com riley38@sbcglobal.net sidneymath@msn.com jmcguire86@sbcglobal.net dstrct50@aol.com burkedj@legis.state.il.us kendunkin@msn.com damico@sbcglobal.net Skip@SkipSaviano.com cradogno@sbcglobal.net 70thdistrict@pritchardstaterep.com shanecultra105@hotmail.com washingtoned@ilga.gov repnekritz@aol.com ilsenate20@aol.com cgiles@housedem.state.il.us rep.riley38@sbcglobal.net Repcurrie@earthlink.net brandy@ivnet.com msmith@housedem.state.il.us reposmond@aol.com ls@chapinrose.com kgranberg@mvn.net info@michaelbond31.com ilhouse51@sbcglobal.net rep_berrios@yahoo.com lkf@ilga.gov delvalle@senatedem.state.il.us mystaterep@aol.com hj017@aol.com cityparkxx@yahoo.com ruthmunson@ruthmunson.com jojones@mvn.net jimsacia@aeroinc.net repjmitchell@cin.net crotty@senatedem.state.il.us mail@eileenlyons.com jhmeyer@msn.com maggie@mcrotty.info donneetrotter@juno.com deb@debmell.org hsteans@senatedem.ilga.gov staterep-constance-ahoward@ kendunkin@sbcglobal.net JBROSNAHAN@PRODIGY.net cyberelm@earthlink.com repmulligan@USA.net wysr-betsy@mindspring.com sentws@geneseo.net repmitchell@earthlink.net patti76th@ivnet.com karenmay58@aol.com johnjmillner@aol.com illsen26@aol.com ed@edmaloney.com district48@senategop.state.il.us brauerr@housegopmail.state.il.us collinsar@ilga.gov staterep12@aol.com sara@staterepsara.com repjohnbradley@mychoice.net community@sandrapihos.com elliot_regenstein@gov.state.il.us Ginger_Ostro@omb.state.il.us jbf@bob.state.il.us watson@gvc.net esther@ilga.gov staterepacev2@aol.com www.suziebassi@aol.com flowersme@ilga.gov brady@housedem.state.il.us staterepsoto@sbcglobal.net robertbobrita@aol.com repwilldavis@sbcglobal.net repwait@aol.com kathy@kathyryg.org jdbrosnahan@aol.com jack@jackfranks.org hannig@hds.ilga.gov estherg@ilga.gov Sullivan@senatedem.state.il.us ilsenate29@sbcglobal.net Clayborne@senatedem.state.il.us bphelps@hdsmail.state.il.us jimwatson@localnetco.com repbassi@aol.com williamd@legis.state.il.us randy@rhultgren.com district28@senategop.state.il.us williamd@hds.state.il.us statesencullerton@msn.com naomi@naomijakobsson.com HJO17@aol.com gscully@housedem.state.il.us wilhelmi@senatedem.state.il.us senatorcollins@sbcglobal.net senator@kdillard.com mike.fortner@sbcglobal.net michaelfrerichs@michaelfrerichs.com kevmac37@sbcglobal.net karen.yarbrough@ameritech.net dan@rep-danbrady.com crotty@mcrotty.info davismd@ilga.gov williamd@ilga.gov robertm@ilga.gov halvorson@senatedem.state.il.us cradogno@aol.com collins@senatedem.state.il.us lisadugan@sbcglobal.net kyarbrough@hdsmail.state.il.us info@noland.org meeks@senatedem.state.il.us ronen@senatedem.state.il.us lwoodard@globaleyes.net peter@peterroskam.com maloney@19thwarddemocrats.com cjronen@aol.com repmarkwalker@gmail.com mob6028389@aol.com strep86@aol.com rpoe@housegop.state.il.us wbblack@soltec.net reddyunitl@aol.com senjohn@adams.net representativesandycole@comcast.net reddyunit1@aol.com johnojones@sbcglobal.net jacobs@senatedem.state.il.us carole@pankau.org bradleyrt@ilga.gov RepLouLang@aol.com coulson@earthlink.net kjoyce@hdsmail.state.il.us susan@garrett98.com 70thdist@pritchardstaterep.com dstrct65@aol.com sendavesullivan@msn.com senwjones@aol.com sencronin@aol.com DonneETrotter@juno.com karen@repkarenmay.org vote4kay@att.net senatorbivins@grics.net annazettec@aol.com dburke@housedem.state.il.us RepWait@aol.com senatormattmurphy@sbcglobal.net senatordahl38@yahoo.com repwinters@aol.com dennisreboletti@sbcglobal.net 70thdis@pritchardstaterep.com repcurrie@sbcglobal.net skip@saviano.com franco@il45.com rkosel@aol.com n.jakobsson@worldnet.att.net mks@winco.net info@gomattmurphy.com dan@rep-brady.com welch@senatedem.state.il.us senkay28.1@netzero.com mikezalewski@gmail.com kyarbrough@hds.mail.state.il.us rrita@hds.state.il.us kelly38@sbcglobal.net reptimschmitz@aol.com 70th@davidwirsing.com state.repflowers@comcast.net senatorholmes42@sbcglobal.net repdistrict3@yahoo.com esthergolar@sbcglobal.net aaronschock92@sbcglobal.net lightford@senatedem.state.il.us staterep.acev2@aol.com dburkedj@legis.state.il.us MartinD@housegopmail.state.il.us statereppaul@sbc.global.net demuzio@senatedem.state.il.us admin@lauzen.com trotter@senatedem.state.il.us repmulligan@usa.net eacevedo@hdsmail.state.il.us jones@senatedem.state.il.us gforby@intrnet.net senhaine@cbnstl.com sullivan@senatedem.state.il.us dkoehler@senatedem.ilga.gov nanamom62612@yahoo.com bphelps@legis.state.il.us mautinofj@ilga.gov adogno@sbcglobal.net mmadigan@housedem.state.il.us Tenhouse@adams.net staterepramey55@aol.com skip@skipsaviano.com senatorlightford@sbcglobal.net jayhoffman@charter.net illhouse@aol.com enekritz@repnekritz.org elainewarfield2834@sbcglobal.net davidleitch@ameritech.net repdelgado@aol.com repmendoza@aol.com RepMitchell@earthlink.net senator@srauschenberger.com repkrause@aol.com delvalle@senate.dem.il.us wbblack@cooketech.net jojones@midwest.net billbrady@senbillbrady.com johntmillner@aol.com kpaoni@hdsmail.state.il.us rkurtz@mc.net chapin@chapinrose.com tholbrook@housedem.state.il.us repcurrie@earthlink.net hamosj@ilga.gov julie@juliehamos.org senmeeks@sbcglobal.net bobflider@repflider.com mdavis@hdsmail.state.il.us staterepgordon@sbcglobal.net aj@ajwilhelmi.com sidneymath@email.msn.com rbradley@hdsmail.state.il.us senwjones@ameritech.net senatorhendon5district@sbcglobal.net senatorforby@onecliq.net senator_bomke@yahoo.com repcolvin@sbcglobal.net palthoff@mc.net kevinjoyce35@aol.com joe@josephdunn.com jiltracy@jiltracy.com greg@gregharris.org danrutherford@danrutherford.com clayborne@senatedem.state.il.us carol@carolronen.org sandoval@senatedem.state.il.us hunter@senatedem.state.il.us mmadigan@hds.ilga.gov csoto@ilga.gov dvbeiser@sbcglobal.net Franco@il45.com dennisroboletti@sbcglobal.net sendavel@midwest.net info@senatorbrad.com maloney@senatedem.state.il.us hjo17@aol.com moffitt@grics.net conhow@webtv.net senator.frerichs@gmail.com howard@sbcglobal.net miltonp@ilga.gov StateRep12@aol.com JULIEHAMOS@aol.com Jack@JackFranks.org stephens@apci.net shanecultra105@yahoo.com sen.amunoz@prodigy.net ron@repstephens.com repacevedo@sbcglobal.net poer@housegopmail.state.il.us hernandezel@ilga.gov brent@brenthassert.com bphelps@yourclearwave.com Annazette@aol.com mmcauliffe20@yahoo.com repscully@sbcglobal.net senatorcronin@aol.com Harmon@sendem.state.il.us hannig@hdsmail.state.il.us chapa-laviali@legis.state.il.us rep.rilen38@sbcglobal.net jschoenberg@earthlink.net john@johncavaletto.com eacevedo@housedem.state.il.us repaguilar@hotmail.com CGMORROWIII32@aol.com strepchuck67@aol.com staterep-constance-ahoward@comcast.net silverstein@senatedem.state.il.us fdcrespo@aol.com billbrady@senatorbillbrady.com ilrep49@sbcglobal.net mks@winco.com mdavis2147@aol.com macauliffe20@yahoo.com walsh@senatedem.state.il.us pbailey@hds.ilga.org lmckeon@larrymckeon.com repcultra@hotmail.com washington60th@aol.com tbristow@hds.ilga.gov ilsenate20@sbcglobal.net elgaj@ilga.gov drighter@consolidated.net annazettec@sbcglobal.net hendon@senatedem.state.il.us eacevedoed@ilga.gov staterepsoto@aol.com turneral@ilga.gov RepConnelly48@gmail.com delvalle@senate.dem.state.il.us info@senatordavesyverson.com repmyers@macomb.com info@demuzio2006.com hoffman@legis.state.il.us pverschoore@legis.state.il.us cityparxx@terryparke.com ljones@housedem.state.il.us HASSERT83@aol.com rslone@bwsys.net leader@mcleodusa.net sdavis@housedem.state.il.us senatorrisinger@yahoo.com senatorharmon@donharmon.org senator@link30.org reploulang@aol.com repjhmeyer@gmail.com rep@pbellock.com mike@miketryon.com viverito@senatedem.state.il.us burkedj@ilga.gov wdelgado@hdsmail.state.il.us dunkinke@ilga.gov holbrookta@ilga.gov pverschoore@qconline.com tom@tomcross.com raoul@senatedem.state.il.us granbergkm@ilga.gov rkosel@ilga.gov kendunkin@hds.ilga.gov senator_demuzio@accunet.net mcrotty@senatedem.state.il.us obama@senatedem.state.il.us senator_meeks@amertitech.net acevedoed@ilga.gov n.jakobsson@worldnet.atl.net sandoval@sendem.state.il.us repdurkin@hotmail.com ilrepmikeboland@aol.com dan@senatorkotowski.com john_damico@sbcglobal.net bobbiggins@comcast.net john@senatorcullerton.com munoz@senatedem.state.il.us lyonsjm@ilga.gov senator@jschoenberg.org cgiles@hdsmail.state.il.us watson51@mcleodusa.net Senatordahl38@yahoo.com senatorrisinger@legislator.com youngewh@ilga.gov hassert85@aol.com osmondjoann@aol.com kjoyce@hds.ilga.gov repmendoza@yahoo.com drighter@mcleodusa.net harmon@senatedem.state.il.us wbblack@sbcglobal.net judybe@ameritech.net choward@housedem.state.il.us kevmac37@att.net statereppaul@sbcglobal.net staterepchuck67@aol.com sommer@mtco.com senatorraoul@sbcglobal.net noland@senatedem.state.il.us mikebost@midwestmail.com david@davidreis.org schoenberg@senatedem.state.il.us deleo@senatedem.state.il.us ritaro@ilga.gov repdavidmiller@aol.com st.rep.graham@sbcglobal.net statereprramey55@aol.com rickwinkel@rickwinkel.com repreitz@egyptian.net wyounge@hdsmail.state.il.us mflowers@hdsmail.state.il.us speaker@hdsmail.state.il.us martinez@senatedem.state.il.us moffitt@grics.com staterep.flowers@comcast.net koehler@senatedem.state.il.us mks@winco.net dadidleitch@ameritech.net senatorrisinger@yahoo.com

LinksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.