Wikia

Save Our Rights

Indiana legislature

Talk0
152pages on
this wiki

HouseEdit

Austin,Terri

Avery,Dennis T.

Bardon,Jeb

Barnes,John

Bartlett,John

Battles,Kreg

Bauer,B. Patrick

Behning,Robert W.

Bell,Matt

Bischoff,Robert J

Blanton,Sandra

Borders,Bruce

Borror,Randy L.

Bosma,Brian C.

Brown,Charlie

Brown,Timothy

Burton,Woody

Candelaria Reardon, Mara

Cheatham,Dave

Cherry,Bob

Clements,Jacqueline

Clere,Edward

Crawford,William A.

Crouch,Suzanne

Culver,Wesley

Davis,Bill

Day,John

DeLaney,Edward

Dembowski,Nancy

Dermody,Thomas

Dobis, Chet

Dodge,Richard 'Dick'

Duncan,Cleo

Dvorak,Ryan

Eberhart,Sean

Espich,Jeff

Foley,Ralph M.

Friend,William C.

Frizzell,David N.

Fry,Craig R.

GiaQuinta, Phil

Goodin,Terry

Grubb,F. Dale

Gutwein,Douglas L.

Harris,Earl L.

Herrell,Ron

Hinkle,Phillip D.

Kersey, Clyde

Klinker,Sheila J.

Knollman,Thomas

Koch, Eric Allan

Lawson,Linda

Lehe,Don

Lehman,Matthew

Leonard,Dan

Lutz,L. Jack

McClain,Richard W.

Messmer,Mark

Michael,Nancy

Moseley,Chuck

Moses,Winfield C.,Jr.

Murphy,Michael B.

Neese,Tim

Niezgodski, David

Noe, Cindy

Oxley, Dennie

Pearson,Joseph

Pelath,Scott

Pflum,Phil

Pierce,Matt

Pond,Phyllis J.

Porter,Gregory W.

Pryor,Cherrish


Reske,Scott

Richardson,Kathy K.

Riecken,Gail

Robertson,Paul J.

Ruppel,William J.

Saunders,Thomas E.

Smith,Milo

Smith,Vernon G.

Soliday,Edmond

Stemler, Steve

Steuerwald,Greg

Stevenson,Dan C.

Stilwell,Russ

Sullivan,Mary Ann

Summers,Vanessa

Thompson,Jeff

Tincher,Vern

Torr,Jerry R.

Truitt,Randolph

Turner,P. Eric

Tyler, Dennis

VanDenburgh, Shelli

Van Haaften,Trent

Walorski,Jackie

Welch,Peggy

Wolkins,David A.

Yard II,David

SenateEdit

Alting,Ronnie J.

Arnold,Jim

Becker,Vaneta

Boots, Phil

Bray,Richard D.

Breaux,Jean D.

Broden,John

Buck,Jim

Charbonneau, Ed

Deig,Bob

Delph,Mike

Dillon,Gary Doc

Errington,Sue

Gard,Beverly J

Head,Randy

Hershman,Brandt

Holdman,Travis.

Hume,Lindel O.

Kenley,Luke

Kruse,Dennis

Lanane,Timothy

Landske,Sue

Lawson,Connie

Leising,Jean

Lewis,James

Long,David C.

Lubbers,Teresa S.

Merritt,James W.,Jr.

Miller,Patricia L.

Mishler,Ryan

Mrvan,Frank,Jr.

Nugent,Johnny

Paul,Allen E.

Randolph,Lonnie

Rogers,Earline S.

Simpson,Vi

Sipes,Connie

Skinner,Tim

Steele,Brent

Stutzman,Marlin

Tallian,Karen

Taylor,Greg

Walker, Greg

Waltz,Brent

Waterman,John W.

Wyss,Thomas J.

Yoder,Carlin

Young,Michael

Young,Richard D.,Jr.

Zakas,Joseph C.

House email addressesEdit

  • Austin, Terri

TAustin@iga.in.gov

  • Avery, Dennis T.

DAvery@iga.in.gov

  • Bardon, Jeb

JBardon@iga.in.gov

  • Barnes, John

JBarnes@iga.in.gov

  • Bartlett, John

JBartlett@iga.in.gov

  • Battles, Kreg

KBattles@iga.in.gov

  • Bauer, B. Patrick

BBauer@iga.in.gov

  • Behning, Robert W.

RBehning@iga.in.gov

  • Bell, Matt

MBell@iga.in.gov

  • Bischoff, Robert J

RBischoff@iga.in.gov

  • Blanton, Sandra

SBlanton@iga.in.gov

  • Borders, Bruce

BBorders@iga.in.gov

  • Borror, Randy L.

RBorror@iga.in.gov

  • Bosma, Brian C.

BBosma@iga.in.gov

  • Brown, Charlie

CBrown@iga.in.gov

  • Brown, Timothy

TBrown@iga.in.gov

  • Burton, Woody

WBurton@iga.in.gov

  • Candelaria Reardon, Mara

MReardon@iga.in.gov

  • Cheatham, Dave

DCheatham@iga.in.gov

  • Cherry, Bob

BCherry@iga.in.gov

  • Clements, Jacqueline

JClements@iga.in.gov

  • Clere, Edward

EClere@iga.in.gov

  • Crawford, William A.

WCrawford@iga.in.gov

  • Crouch, Suzanne

SCrouch@iga.in.gov

  • Culver, Wesley

WCulver@iga.in.gov

  • Davis, Bill

BDavis@iga.in.gov

  • Day, John

JDay@iga.in.gov

  • DeLaney, Edward

EDeLaney@iga.in.gov

  • Dembowski, Nancy

NDembowski@iga.in.gov

  • Dermody, Thomas

TDermody@iga.in.gov

  • Dobis, Chet

CDobis@iga.in.gov

  • Dodge, Richard 'Dick'

RDodge@iga.in.gov

  • Duncan, Cleo

CDuncan@iga.in.gov

  • Dvorak, Ryan

RDvorak@iga.in.gov

  • Eberhart, Sean

SEberhart@iga.in.gov

  • Espich, Jeff

JEspich@iga.in.gov

  • Foley, Ralph M.

RFoley@iga.in.gov

  • Friend, William C.

WFriend@iga.in.gov

  • Frizzell, David N.

DFrizzell@iga.in.gov

  • Fry, Craig R.

CFry@iga.in.gov

  • GiaQuinta, Phil

PGiaQuinta@iga.in.gov

  • Goodin, Terry

TGoodin@iga.in.gov

  • Grubb, F. Dale

FGrubb@iga.in.gov

  • Gutwein, Douglas L.

DGutwein@iga.in.gov

  • Harris, Earl L.

EHarris@iga.in.gov

  • Herrell, Ron

RHerrell@iga.in.gov

  • Hinkle, Phillip D.

PHinkle@iga.in.gov

  • Kersey, Clyde

CKersey@iga.in.gov

  • Klinker, Sheila J.

SKlinker@iga.in.gov

  • Knollman, Thomas

TKnollman@iga.in.gov

  • Koch, Eric Allan

EKoch@iga.in.gov

  • Lawson, Linda

LLawson@iga.in.gov

  • Lehe, Don

DLehe@iga.in.gov

  • Lehman, Matthew

MLehman@iga.in.gov

  • Leonard, Dan

DLeonard@iga.in.gov

  • Lutz, L. Jack

LLutz@iga.in.gov

  • McClain, Richard W.

RMcClain@iga.in.gov

  • Messmer, Mark

MMessmer@iga.in.gov

  • Michael, Nancy

NMichael@iga.in.gov

  • Moseley, Chuck

CMoseley@iga.in.gov

  • Moses, Winfield C., Jr.

WMoses@iga.in.gov

  • Murphy, Michael B.

MMurphy@iga.in.gov

  • Neese, Tim

TNeese@iga.in.gov

  • Niezgodski, David

DNiezgodski@iga.in.gov

  • Noe, Cindy

CNoe@iga.in.gov

  • Oxley, Dennie

DOxley@iga.in.gov

  • Pearson, Joseph

JPearson@iga.in.gov

  • Pelath, Scott

SPelath@iga.in.gov

  • Pflum, Phil

PPflum@iga.in.gov

  • Pierce, Matt

MPierce@iga.in.gov

  • Pond, Phyllis J.

PPond@iga.in.gov

  • Porter, Gregory W.

GPorter@iga.in.gov

  • Pryor, Cherrish

CPryor@iga.in.gov

  • Reske, Scott

SReske@iga.in.gov

  • Richardson, Kathy K.

KRichardson@iga.in.gov

  • Riecken, Gail

GRiecken@iga.in.gov

  • Robertson, Paul J.

PRobertson@iga.in.gov

  • Ruppel, William J.

WRuppel@iga.in.gov

  • Saunders, Thomas E.

TSaunders@iga.in.gov

  • Smith, Milo

MSmith@iga.in.gov

  • Smith, Vernon G.

VSmith@iga.in.gov

  • Soliday, Edmond

ESoliday@iga.in.gov

  • Stemler, Steve

SStemler@iga.in.gov

  • Steuerwald, Greg

GSteuerwald@iga.in.gov

  • Stevenson, Dan C.

DStevenson@iga.in.gov

  • Stilwell, Russ

RStilwell@iga.in.gov

  • Sullivan, Mary Ann

MSullivan@iga.in.gov

  • Summers, Vanessa

VSummers@iga.in.gov

  • Thompson, Jeff

JThompson@iga.in.gov

  • Tincher, Vern

VTincher@iga.in.gov

  • Torr, Jerry R.

JTorr@iga.in.gov

  • Truitt, Randolph

RTruitt@iga.in.gov

  • Turner, P. Eric

PTurner@iga.in.gov

  • Tyler, Dennis

DTyler@iga.in.gov

  • VanDenburgh, Shelli

SVanDenburgh@iga.in.gov

  • Van Haaften, Trent

TVanHaaften@iga.in.gov

  • Walorski, Jackie

JWalorski@iga.in.gov

  • Welch, Peggy

PWelch@iga.in.gov

  • Wolkins, David A.

DWolkins@iga.in.gov

  • Yard II, David

DYard@iga.in.gov

Senate email addressesEdit

  • Alting, Ronnie J.

RAlting@iga.in.gov

  • Arnold, Jim

JArnold@iga.in.gov

  • Becker, Vaneta

VBecker@iga.in.gov

  • Boots, Phil

PBoots@iga.in.gov

  • Bray, Richard D.

RBray@iga.in.gov

  • Breaux, Jean D.

JBreaux@iga.in.gov

  • Broden, John

JBroden@iga.in.gov

  • Buck, Jim

JBuck@iga.in.gov

  • Charbonneau, Ed

ECharbonneau@iga.in.gov

  • Deig, Bob

BDeig@iga.in.gov

  • Delph, Mike

MDelph@iga.in.gov

  • Dillon, Gary Doc

GDillon@iga.in.gov

  • Errington, Sue

SErrington@iga.in.gov

  • Gard, Beverly J

BGard@iga.in.gov

  • Head, Randy

RHead@iga.in.gov

  • Hershman, Brandt

BHershman@iga.in.gov

  • Holdman, Travis.

THoldman@iga.in.gov

  • Hume, Lindel O.

LHume@iga.in.gov

  • Kenley, Luke

LKenley@iga.in.gov

  • Kruse, Dennis

DKruse@iga.in.gov

  • Lanane, Timothy

TLanane@iga.in.gov

  • Landske, Sue

SLandske@iga.in.gov

  • Lawson, Connie

CLawson@iga.in.gov

  • Leising, Jean

JLeising@iga.in.gov

  • Lewis, James

JLewis@iga.in.gov

  • Long, David C.

DLong@iga.in.gov

  • Lubbers, Teresa S.

TLubbers@iga.in.gov

  • Merritt, James W., Jr.

JMerritt@iga.in.gov

  • Miller, Patricia L.

PMiller@iga.in.gov

  • Mishler, Ryan

RMishler@iga.in.gov

  • Mrvan, Frank, Jr.

FMrvan@iga.in.gov

  • Nugent, Johnny

JNugent@iga.in.gov

  • Paul, Allen E.

APaul@iga.in.gov

  • Randolph, Lonnie

LRandolph@iga.in.gov

  • Rogers, Earline S.

ERogers@iga.in.gov

  • Simpson, Vi

VSimpson@iga.in.gov

  • Sipes, Connie

CSipes@iga.in.gov

  • Skinner, Tim

TSkinner@iga.in.gov

  • Steele, Brent

BSteele@iga.in.gov

  • Stutzman, Marlin

MStutzman@iga.in.gov

  • Tallian, Karen

KTallian@iga.in.gov

  • Taylor, Greg

GTaylor@iga.in.gov

  • Walker, Greg

GWalker@iga.in.gov

  • Waltz, Brent

BWaltz@iga.in.gov

  • Waterman, John W.

JWaterman@iga.in.gov

  • Wyss, Thomas J.

TWyss@iga.in.gov

  • Yoder, Carlin

CYoder@iga.in.gov

  • Young, Michael

MYoung@iga.in.gov

  • Young, Richard D., Jr.

RYoung@iga.in.gov

  • Zakas, Joseph C.

JZakas@iga.in.gov

General assembly email addressesEdit

s01@iga.in.gov s02@iga.in.gov s03@iga.in.gov s04@iga.in.gov s05@iga.in.gov s06@iga.in.gov s07@iga.in.gov s08@iga.in.gov s09@iga.in.gov s10@iga.in.gov s11@iga.in.gov s12@iga.in.gov s13@iga.in.gov s14@iga.in.gov s15@iga.in.gov s16@iga.in.gov s17@iga.in.gov s18@iga.in.gov s19@iga.in.gov s20@iga.in.gov s21@iga.in.gov s22@iga.in.gov s23@iga.in.gov s24@iga.in.gov s25@iga.in.gov s26@iga.in.gov s27@iga.in.gov s28@iga.in.gov s29@iga.in.gov s30@iga.in.gov s31@iga.in.gov s32@iga.in.gov s33@iga.in.gov s34@iga.in.gov s35@iga.in.gov s36@iga.in.gov s37@iga.in.gov s38@iga.in.gov s39@iga.in.gov s40@iga.in.gov s41@iga.in.gov s42@iga.in.gov s43@iga.in.gov s44@iga.in.gov s45@iga.in.gov s46@iga.in.gov s47@iga.in.gov s48@iga.in.gov s49@iga.in.gov s50@iga.in.gov h01@iga.in.gov h02@iga.in.gov h03@iga.in.gov h04@iga.in.gov h05@iga.in.gov h06@iga.in.gov h07@iga.in.gov h08@iga.in.gov h09@iga.in.gov h10@iga.in.gov h11@iga.in.gov h12@iga.in.gov h13@iga.in.gov h14@iga.in.gov h15@iga.in.gov h16@iga.in.gov h17@iga.in.gov h18@iga.in.gov h19@iga.in.gov h20@iga.in.gov h21@iga.in.gov h22@iga.in.gov h23@iga.in.gov h24@iga.in.gov h25@iga.in.gov h26@iga.in.gov h27@iga.in.gov h28@iga.in.gov h29@iga.in.gov h30@iga.in.gov h31@iga.in.gov h32@iga.in.gov h33@iga.in.gov h34@iga.in.gov h35@iga.in.gov h36@iga.in.gov h37@iga.in.gov h38@iga.in.gov h39@iga.in.gov h40@iga.in.gov h41@iga.in.gov h42@iga.in.gov h43@iga.in.gov h44@iga.in.gov h45@iga.in.gov h46@iga.in.gov h47@iga.in.gov h48@iga.in.gov h49@iga.in.gov h50@iga.in.gov h51@iga.in.gov h52@iga.in.gov h53@iga.in.gov h54@iga.in.gov h55@iga.in.gov h56@iga.in.gov h57@iga.in.gov h58@iga.in.gov h59@iga.in.gov h60@iga.in.gov h61@iga.in.gov h62@iga.in.gov h63@iga.in.gov h64@iga.in.gov h65@iga.in.gov h66@iga.in.gov h67@iga.in.gov h68@iga.in.gov h69@iga.in.gov h70@iga.in.gov h71@iga.in.gov h72@iga.in.gov h73@iga.in.gov h74@iga.in.gov h75@iga.in.gov h76@iga.in.gov h77@iga.in.gov h78@iga.in.gov h79@iga.in.gov h80@iga.in.gov h81@iga.in.gov h82@iga.in.gov h83@iga.in.gov h84@iga.in.gov h85@iga.in.gov h86@iga.in.gov h87@iga.in.gov h88@iga.in.gov h89@iga.in.gov h90@iga.in.gov h91@iga.in.gov h92@iga.in.gov h93@iga.in.gov h94@iga.in.gov h95@iga.in.gov h96@iga.in.gov h97@iga.in.gov h98@iga.in.gov h99@iga.in.gov h100@iga.in.gov

LinksEdit

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki