Wikia

Save Our Rights

Iowa legislature

Talk0
152pages on
this wiki

HouseEdit

Abdul-Samad Ako ako.abdul-samad@legis.state.ia.us

Alons Dwayne dwayne.alons@legis.state.ia.us

Anderson Richard richard.anderson@legis.state.ia.us

Arnold Richard richard.arnold@legis.state.ia.us

Bailey McKinley mckinley.bailey@legis.state.ia.us

Baudler Clel clel.baudler@legis.state.ia.us Beard John john.beard@legis.state.ia.us Bell Paul paul.bell@legis.state.ia.us

Berry Deborah deborah.berry@legis.state.ia.us

Bukta Polly polly.bukta@legis.state.ia.us

Burt Kerry kerry.burt@legis.state.ia.us

Chambers Royd royd.chambers@legis.state.ia.us

Cohoon Dennis dennis.cohoon@legis.state.ia.us

Cownie Peter peter.cownie@legis.state.ia.us

De Boef Betty betty.deboef@legis.state.ia.us

Deyoe Dave dave.deyoe@legis.state.ia.us

Dolecheck Cecil cecil.dolecheck@legis.state.ia.us

Drake Jack jack.drake@legis.state.ia.us

Ficken Gene gene.ficken@legis.state.ia.us

Ford Wayne wayne.ford@legis.state.ia.us

Forristall Greg greg.forristall@legis.state.ia.us

Frevert Marcella marcella.frevert@legis.state.ia.us

Gaskill Mary mary.gaskill@legis.state.ia.us

Gayman Elesha elesha.gayman@legis.state.ia.us

Grassley Pat pat.grassley@legis.state.ia.us

Hagenow Chris chris.hagenow@legis.state.ia.us

Heaton David dave.heaton@legis.state.ia.us

Heddens Lisa lisa.heddens@legis.state.ia.us

Helland Erik erik.helland@legis.state.ia.us

Horbach Lance lance.horbach@legis.state.ia.us

Hunter Bruce bruce.hunter@legis.state.ia.us

Huseman Daniel Dan.Huseman@legis.state.ia.us

Huser Geri Geri.Huser@legis.state.ia.us

Isenhart Charles charles.isenhart@legis.state.ia.us

Jacoby Dave David.Jacoby@legis.state.ia.us

Kaufmann Jeff jeff.kaufmann@legis.state.ia.us

Kearns Jerry jerry.kearns@legis.state.ia.us

Kelley Doris Doris.Kelley@legis.state.ia.us

Koester Kevin kevin.koester@legis.state.ia.us

Kressig Bob Bob.Kressig@legis.state.ia.us

Kuhn Mark Mark.Kuhn@legis.state.ia.us

Lensing Vicki Vicki.Lensing@legis.state.ia.us

Lukan Steven steven.lukan@legis.state.ia.us

Lykam Jim Jim.Lykam@legis.state.ia.us

Marek Larry larry.marek@legis.state.ia.us

Mascher Mary Mary.Mascher@legis.state.ia.us

May Mike Mike.May@legis.state.ia.us

McCarthy Kevin Kevin.McCarthy@legis.state.ia.us

Mertz Dolores Dolores.Mertz@legis.state.ia.us

Miller Helen helen.miller@legis.state.ia.us

Miller Linda Linda.Miller@legis.state.ia.us

Murphy Pat Pat.Murphy@legis.state.ia.us

Oldson Jo Jo.Oldson@legis.state.ia.us

Olson Donovan Donovan.Olson@legis.state.ia.us

Olson Steven Steven.Olson@legis.state.ia.us

Olson Rick Rick.Olson@legis.state.ia.us

Olson Tyler tyler.olson@legis.state.ia.us

Palmer Eric Eric.Palmer@legis.state.ia.us

Paulsen Kraig Kraig.Paulsen@legis.state.ia.us

Petersen Janet Janet.Petersen@legis.state.ia.us

Pettengill Dawn Dawn.Pettengill@legis.state.ia.us

Quirk Brian Brian.Quirk@legis.state.ia.us

Raecker J. Scott Scott.Raecker@legis.state.ia.us

Rants Christopher Christopher.Rants@legis.state.ia.us

Rayhons Henry Henry.Rayhons@legis.state.ia.us

Reasoner Michael Mike.Reasoner@legis.state.ia.us

Reichert Nathan Nathan.Reichert@legis.state.ia.us

Roberts Rod Rod.Roberts@legis.state.ia.us

Sands Thomas Tom.Sands@legis.state.ia.us

Schueller Tom Tom.Schueller@legis.state.ia.us

Schulte Renee renee.schulte@legis.state.ia.us

Schultz Jason jason.schultz@legis.state.ia.us

Shomshor Paul Paul.Shomshor@legis.state.ia.us

Smith Mark Mark.Smith@legis.state.ia.us

Soderberg Chuck Chuck.Soderberg@legis.state.ia.us

Sorenson Kent kent.sorenson@legis.state.ia.us

Steckman Sharon sharon.steckman@legis.state.ia.us

Struyk Doug Doug.Struyk@legis.state.ia.us

Swaim Kurt Kurt.Swaim@legis.state.ia.us

Sweeney Annette annette.sweeney@legis.state.ia.us

Taylor Todd Todd.Taylor@legis.state.ia.us

Taylor Dick Dick.Taylor@legis.state.ia.us

Thede Phyllis phyllis.thede@legis.state.ia.us

Thomas Roger Roger.Thomas@legis.state.ia.us

Tjepkes David David.Tjepkes@legis.state.ia.us

Tymeson Jodi Jodi.Tymeson@legis.state.ia.us

Upmeyer Linda Linda.Upmeyer@legis.state.ia.us

Van Engelenhoven Jim Jim.Van.Engelenhoven@legis.state.ia.us

Wagner Nick nick.wagner@legis.state.ia.us

Watts Ralph Ralph.Watts@legis.state.ia.us

Wendt Roger Roger.Wendt@legis.state.ia.us

Wenthe Andrew andrew.wenthe@legis.state.ia.us

Wessel-Kroeschell Beth beth.wessel-kroeschell@legis.state.ia.us

Whitaker John John.Whitaker@legis.state.ia.us

Whitead Wesley Wesley.Whitead@legis.state.ia.us

Willems Nathan nate.willems@legis.state.ia.us

Winckler Cindy Cindy.Winckler@legis.state.ia.us

Windschitl Matt Matt.Windschitl@legis.state.ia.us

Worthan Gary Gary.Worthan@legis.state.ia.us

Zirkelbach Ray Ray.Zirkelbach@legis.state.ia.us


SenateEdit

Appel Staci staci.appel@legis.state.ia.us

Bartz Merlin merlin.bartz@legis.state.ia.us

Beall Daryl daryl.beall@legis.state.ia.us

Behn Jerry jerry.behn@legis.state.ia.us

Black Dennis dennis.black@legis.state.ia.us

Boettger Nancy nancy.boettger@legis.state.ia.us

Bolkcom Joe joe.bolkcom@legis.state.ia.us

Courtney Thomas thomas.courtney@legis.state.ia.us

Dandekar Swati Swati.Dandekar@legis.state.ia.us

Danielson Jeff jeff.danielson@legis.state.ia.us

Dearden Dick dick.dearden@legis.state.ia.us

Dotzler William bill.dotzler@legis.state.ia.us

Dvorsky Robert robert.dvorsky@legis.state.ia.us

Feenstra Randy randy.feenstra@legis.state.ia.us

Fraise Gene eugene.fraise@legis.state.ia.us

Gronstal Michael mike.gronstal@legis.state.ia.us

Hahn James james.hahn@legis.state.ia.us

Hamerlinck Shawn shawn.hamerlinck@legis.state.ia.us

Hancock Tom tom.hancock@legis.state.ia.us

Hartsuch David david.hartsuch@legis.state.ia.us

Hatch Jack jack.hatch@legis.state.ia.us

Heckroth William bill.heckroth@legis.state.ia.us

Hogg Robert rob.hogg@legis.state.ia.us

Horn Wally wally.horn@legis.state.ia.us

Houser Hubert hubert.houser@legis.state.ia.us

Jochum Pam Pam.Jochum@legis.state.ia.us

Johnson David david.johnson@legis.state.ia.us

Kapucian Tim tim.kapucian@legis.state.ia.us

Kettering Steve steve.kettering@legis.state.ia.us

Kibbie John john.kibbie@legis.state.ia.us

Kreiman Keith keith.kreiman@legis.state.ia.us

McCoy Matt matt.mccoy@legis.state.ia.us

McKinley Paul paul.mckinley@legis.state.ia.us

Noble Larry larry.noble@legis.state.ia.us

Olive Rich rich.olive@legis.state.ia.us

Quirmbach Herman herman.quirmbach@legis.state.ia.us

Ragan Amanda amanda.ragan@legis.state.ia.us

Reynolds Kim kim.reynolds@legis.state.ia.us

Rielly Tom tom.rielly@legis.state.ia.us

Schmitz Becky becky.schmitz@legis.state.ia.us

Schoenjahn Brian brian.schoenjahn@legis.state.ia.us

Seng Joe joe.seng@legis.state.ia.us

Seymour James james.seymour@legis.state.ia.us

Sodders Steven steve.sodders@legis.state.ia.us

Stewart Roger roger.stewart@legis.state.ia.us

Ward Pat pat.ward@legis.state.ia.us

Warnstadt Steve steve.warnstadt@legis.state.ia.us

Wieck Ron ron.wieck@legis.state.ia.us

Wilhelm Mary Jo mary.jo.wilhelm@legis.state.ia.us

Zaun Brad brad.zaun@legis.state.ia.us

List of senate email addressesEdit

brad.zaun@legis.state.ia.us ron.wieck@legis.state.ia.us steve.warnstadt@legis.state.ia.us rich.olive@legis.state.ia.us matt.mccoy@legis.state.ia.us mike.gronstal@legis.state.ia.us dick.dearden@legis.state.ia.us john.kibbie@legis.state.ia.us Swati.Dandekar@legis.state.ia.us joe.bolkcom@legis.state.ia.us keith.kreiman@legis.state.ia.us tom.hancock@legis.state.ia.us thomas.courtney@legis.state.ia.us daryl.beall@legis.state.ia.us Pam.Jochum@legis.state.ia.us david.hartsuch@legis.state.ia.us bill.dotzler@legis.state.ia.us nancy.boettger@legis.state.ia.us mary.jo.wilhelm@legis.state.ia.us pat.ward@legis.state.ia.us kim.reynolds@legis.state.ia.us james.hahn@legis.state.ia.us david.johnson@legis.state.ia.us randy.feenstra@legis.state.ia.us rob.hogg@legis.state.ia.us staci.appel@legis.state.ia.us roger.stewart@legis.state.ia.us joe.seng@legis.state.ia.us brian.schoenjahn@legis.state.ia.us tim.kapucian@legis.state.ia.us hubert.houser@legis.state.ia.us bill.heckroth@legis.state.ia.us steve.sodders@legis.state.ia.us herman.quirmbach@legis.state.ia.us larry.noble@legis.state.ia.us steve.kettering@legis.state.ia.us dennis.black@legis.state.ia.us wally.horn@legis.state.ia.us eugene.fraise@legis.state.ia.us jeff.danielson@legis.state.ia.us jerry.behn@legis.state.ia.us james.seymour@legis.state.ia.us shawn.hamerlinck@legis.state.ia.us amanda.ragan@legis.state.ia.us jack.hatch@legis.state.ia.us robert.dvorsky@legis.state.ia.us becky.schmitz@legis.state.ia.us tom.rielly@legis.state.ia.us paul.mckinley@legis.state.ia.us merlin.bartz@legis.state.ia.us

House email listEdit

brad.zaun@legis.state.ia.us ron.wieck@legis.state.ia.us steve.warnstadt@legis.state.ia.us rich.olive@legis.state.ia.us jason.schultz@legis.state.ia.us Tom.Sands@legis.state.ia.us Vicki.Lensing@legis.state.ia.us dave.heaton@legis.state.ia.us greg.forristall@legis.state.ia.us matt.mccoy@legis.state.ia.us mike.gronstal@legis.state.ia.us dick.dearden@legis.state.ia.us Matt.Windschitl@legis.state.ia.us nate.willems@legis.state.ia.us beth.wessel-kroeschell@legis.state.ia.us Jim.Van.Engelenhoven@legis.state.ia.us Nathan.Reichert@legis.state.ia.us Eric.Palmer@legis.state.ia.us Doris.Kelley@legis.state.ia.us marcella.frevert@legis.state.ia.us gene.ficken@legis.state.ia.us royd.chambers@legis.state.ia.us dwayne.alons@legis.state.ia.us john.kibbie@legis.state.ia.us Swati.Dandekar@legis.state.ia.us joe.bolkcom@legis.state.ia.us Jodi.Tymeson@legis.state.ia.us tyler.olson@legis.state.ia.us Jim.Lykam@legis.state.ia.us Bob.Kressig@legis.state.ia.us charles.isenhart@legis.state.ia.us keith.kreiman@legis.state.ia.us tom.hancock@legis.state.ia.us thomas.courtney@legis.state.ia.us Roger.Wendt@legis.state.ia.us Doug.Struyk@legis.state.ia.us Kevin.McCarthy@legis.state.ia.us deborah.berry@legis.state.ia.us Linda.Upmeyer@legis.state.ia.us sharon.steckman@legis.state.ia.us Rick.Olson@legis.state.ia.us helen.miller@legis.state.ia.us steven.lukan@legis.state.ia.us dave.deyoe@legis.state.ia.us richard.arnold@legis.state.ia.us daryl.beall@legis.state.ia.us phyllis.thede@legis.state.ia.us kent.sorenson@legis.state.ia.us lisa.heddens@legis.state.ia.us cecil.dolecheck@legis.state.ia.us polly.bukta@legis.state.ia.us clel.baudler@legis.state.ia.us Pam.Jochum@legis.state.ia.us david.hartsuch@legis.state.ia.us bill.dotzler@legis.state.ia.us nancy.boettger@legis.state.ia.us nick.wagner@legis.state.ia.us renee.schulte@legis.state.ia.us Jo.Oldson@legis.state.ia.us paul.bell@legis.state.ia.us mary.jo.wilhelm@legis.state.ia.us pat.ward@legis.state.ia.us kim.reynolds@legis.state.ia.us james.hahn@legis.state.ia.us Ray.Zirkelbach@legis.state.ia.us Chuck.Soderberg@legis.state.ia.us Kraig.Paulsen@legis.state.ia.us Linda.Miller@legis.state.ia.us Mary.Mascher@legis.state.ia.us mary.gaskill@legis.state.ia.us dennis.cohoon@legis.state.ia.us david.johnson@legis.state.ia.us randy.feenstra@legis.state.ia.us John.Whitaker@legis.state.ia.us Henry.Rayhons@legis.state.ia.us lance.horbach@legis.state.ia.us kerry.burt@legis.state.ia.us john.beard@legis.state.ia.us rob.hogg@legis.state.ia.us staci.appel@legis.state.ia.us andrew.wenthe@legis.state.ia.us Dan.Huseman@legis.state.ia.us roger.stewart@legis.state.ia.us joe.seng@legis.state.ia.us brian.schoenjahn@legis.state.ia.us tim.kapucian@legis.state.ia.us hubert.houser@legis.state.ia.us bill.heckroth@legis.state.ia.us Paul.Shomshor@legis.state.ia.us Rod.Roberts@legis.state.ia.us Christopher.Rants@legis.state.ia.us Steven.Olson@legis.state.ia.us larry.marek@legis.state.ia.us jeff.kaufmann@legis.state.ia.us chris.hagenow@legis.state.ia.us wayne.ford@legis.state.ia.us steve.sodders@legis.state.ia.us herman.quirmbach@legis.state.ia.us larry.noble@legis.state.ia.us steve.kettering@legis.state.ia.us dennis.black@legis.state.ia.us Roger.Thomas@legis.state.ia.us Dick.Taylor@legis.state.ia.us Tom.Schueller@legis.state.ia.us Dawn.Pettengill@legis.state.ia.us betty.deboef@legis.state.ia.us richard.anderson@legis.state.ia.us wally.horn@legis.state.ia.us eugene.fraise@legis.state.ia.us Cindy.Winckler@legis.state.ia.us Kurt.Swaim@legis.state.ia.us Donovan.Olson@legis.state.ia.us David.Jacoby@legis.state.ia.us Geri.Huser@legis.state.ia.us pat.grassley@legis.state.ia.us elesha.gayman@legis.state.ia.us jack.drake@legis.state.ia.us jeff.danielson@legis.state.ia.us jerry.behn@legis.state.ia.us Ralph.Watts@legis.state.ia.us Todd.Taylor@legis.state.ia.us Mark.Smith@legis.state.ia.us Scott.Raecker@legis.state.ia.us Mike.May@legis.state.ia.us erik.helland@legis.state.ia.us james.seymour@legis.state.ia.us shawn.hamerlinck@legis.state.ia.us annette.sweeney@legis.state.ia.us Janet.Petersen@legis.state.ia.us Dolores.Mertz@legis.state.ia.us Mark.Kuhn@legis.state.ia.us peter.cownie@legis.state.ia.us amanda.ragan@legis.state.ia.us jack.hatch@legis.state.ia.us robert.dvorsky@legis.state.ia.us David.Tjepkes@legis.state.ia.us Mike.Reasoner@legis.state.ia.us kevin.koester@legis.state.ia.us bruce.hunter@legis.state.ia.us mckinley.bailey@legis.state.ia.us becky.schmitz@legis.state.ia.us tom.rielly@legis.state.ia.us paul.mckinley@legis.state.ia.us merlin.bartz@legis.state.ia.us Gary.Worthan@legis.state.ia.us Wesley.Whitead@legis.state.ia.us Brian.Quirk@legis.state.ia.us Pat.Murphy@legis.state.ia.us jerry.kearns@legis.state.ia.us ako.abdul-samad@legis.state.ia.us

LinksEdit

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki