FANDOM


House email address list Edit

joshua.svaty@house.ks.gov joe.seiwert@house.ks.gov dan.johnson@house.ks.gov mitch.holmes@house.ks.gov dale.swenson@house.ks.gov eber.phelps@house.ks.gov virgil.peck@house.ks.gov tom.moxley@house.ks.gov dan.kerschen@house.ks.gov raj.goyle@house.ks.gov rocky.fund@house.ks.gov bill.feuerborn@house.ks.gov elaine.bowers@house.ks.gov milack.talia@house.ks.gov louis.ruiz@house.ks.gov judith.loganbill@house.ks.gov marvin.kleeb@house.ks.gov geraldine.flaharty@house.ks.gov annie.tietze@house.ks.gov gene.rardin@house.ks.gov joann.pottorff@house.ks.gov shirley.palmer@house.ks.gov don.myers@house.ks.gov jim.morrison@house.ks.gov steve.lukert@house.ks.gov margaret.long@house.ks.gov brenda.landwehr@house.ks.gov terrie.huntington@house.ks.gov jerry.henry@house.ks.gov doug.gatewood@house.ks.gov dolores.furtado@house.ks.gov valdenia.winn@house.ks.gov jim.ward@house.ks.gov scott.schwab@house.ks.gov charles.roth@house.ks.gov joe.patton@house.ks.gov clay.aurand@house.ks.gov sheryl.spalding@house.ks.gov willie.prescott@house.ks.gov larry.powell@house.ks.gov tom.hawk@house.ks.gov delia.garcia@house.ks.gov bob.brookens@house.ks.gov jason.watkins@house.ks.gov ed.trimmer@house.ks.gov tom.sawyer@house.ks.gov jill.quigley@house.ks.gov mike.oneal@house.ks.gov mario.goico@house.ks.gov pete.degraaf@house.ks.gov anthony.brown@house.ks.gov barbara.ballard@house.ks.gov kevin.yoder@house.ks.gov ron.worley@house.ks.gov vern.swanson@house.ks.gov don.schroeder@house.ks.gov richard.proehl@house.ks.gov robert.olson@house.ks.gov don.navinsky@house.ks.gov aaron.jack@house.ks.gov carl.holmes@house.ks.gov bob.grant@house.ks.gov paul.davis@house.ks.gov marti.crow@house.ks.gov steve.brunk@house.ks.gov marc.rhoades@house.ks.gov melvin.neufeld@house.ks.gov julie.menghini@house.ks.gov peggy.mast@house.ks.gov don.hineman@house.ks.gov gary.hayzlett@house.ks.gov gail.finney@house.ks.gov david.crum@house.ks.gov barbara.craft@house.ks.gov pat.colloton@house.ks.gov sydney.carlin@house.ks.gov tom.burroughs@house.ks.gov tony.brown@house.ks.gov lisa.benlon@house.ks.gov lee.tafanelli@house.ks.gov tom.sloan@house.ks.gov mike.peterson@house.ks.gov pat.maloney@house.ks.gov jeff.king@house.ks.gov kahsa.kelley@house.ks.gov deena.horst@house.ks.gov pat.george@house.ks.gov john.faber@house.ks.gov mike.burgess@house.ks.gov kay.wolf@house.ks.gov jerry.williams@house.ks.gov phil.hermanson@house.ks.gov broderick.henderson@house.ks.gov sean.gatewood@house.ks.gov arlen.siegfreid@house.ks.gov jan.pauls@house.ks.gov connie.obrien@house.ks.gov harold.lane@house.ks.gov annie.kuether@house.ks.gov richard.carlson@house.ks.gov bill.wolf@house.ks.gov jeff.whitham@house.ks.gov vince.wetta@house.ks.gov clark.shultz@house.ks.gov ray.merrick@house.ks.gov forrest.knox@house.ks.gov steve.huebert@house.ks.gov bill.light@house.ks.gov owen.donohoe@house.ks.gov nile.dillmore@house.ks.gov bill.otto@house.ks.gov mike.kiegerl@house.ks.gov don.hill@house.ks.gov mike.slattery@house.ks.gov sharon.schwartz@house.ks.gov joe.mcleland@house.ks.gov lance.kinzer@house.ks.gov john.grange@house.ks.gov bob.bethell@house.ks.gov jene.vickrey@house.ks.gov cindy.neighbor@house.ks.gov melody.mccray-miller@house.ks.gov ann.mah@house.ks.gov lana.gordon@house.ks.gov stan.frownfelter@house.ks.gov


Senate email addressesEdit

Dwayne.Umbarger@senate.ks.gov Tim.Owens@senate.ks.gov Dennis.Pyle@senate.ks.gov Tim.Huelskamp@senate.ks.gov Anthony.Hensley@senate.ks.gov Oletha.Faust-Goudeau@senate.ks.gov Vicki.Schmidt@senate.ks.gov Carolyn.Mcginn@senate.ks.gov David.Haley@senate.ks.gov Bob.Marshall@senate.ks.gov Dick.Kelsey@senate.ks.gov Jeff.Colyer@senate.ks.gov Janis.Lee@senate.ks.gov Tom.Holland@senate.ks.gov Terry.Bruce@senate.ks.gov Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov Julia.Lynn@senate.ks.gov Mark.Taddiken@senate.ks.gov Ruth.Teichman@senate.ks.gov Mike.Petersen@senate.ks.gov Steve.Morris@senate.ks.gov Kelly.Kultala@senate.ks.gov Marci.Francisco@senate.ks.gov Jean.Schodorf@senate.ks.gov Roger.Reitz@senate.ks.gov Karin.Brownlee@senate.ks.gov Susan.Wagle@senate.ks.gov Ralph.Ostmeyer@senate.ks.gov Pat.Apple@senate.ks.gov Steve.Abrams@senate.ks.gov Derek.Schmidt@senate.ks.gov Pete.Brungardt@senate.ks.gov Jim.Barnett@senate.ks.gov John.Vratil@senate.ks.gov Chris.Steineger@senate.ks.gov Les.Donovan@senate.ks.gov Laura.Kelly@senate.ks.gov Jay.Emler@senate.ks.gov David.Wysong@senate.ks.gov Mary.PilcherCook@senate.ks.gov

LinksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.