Fandom

Save Our Rights

Kentucky legislature

153pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Kentucky SenateEdit

  • Sen. Walter Blevins (27)

Walter.Blevins@lrc.ky.gov


  • Sen. Charlie Borders (18)

Charlie.Borders@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. David Boswell (8)

david.boswell@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Tom Buford (22)

Tom.Buford@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Julian Carroll (7)

julian.carroll@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Perry Clark (37)

Perry.Clark@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Julie Denton (36)

Julie.Denton@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Carroll Gibson (5)

Carroll.Gibson@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. David Givens (9)

David.Givens@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Denise Harper Angel (35)

Denise.Angel@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Ernie Harris (26)

Ernie.Harris@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Tom Jensen (21)

Tom.Jensen@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Ray S. Jones, II (31)

Ray.Jones@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Dan Kelly (14)

Dan.Kelly@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Alice Forgy Kerr (12)

alice.kerr@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Robert J. "Bob" Leeper (2)

bob.leeper@lrc.ky.gov

  • Vernie McGaha (15)

Vernie.McGaha@lrc.ky.gov


  • Gerald A. Neal (33)

Gerald.Neal@lrc.ky.gov


  • R. J. Palmer II (28)

RJ.Palmer@lrc.ky.gov


  • Joey Pendleton (3)

Joey.Pendleton@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Mike Reynolds (32)

mike.reynolds@lrc.ky.gov

  • Jerry Rhoads (6)

Jerry.Rhoads@lrc.ky.gov


  • Dorsey Ridley (4)

Dorsey.Ridley@lrc.ky.gov


  • John Schickel (11)

John.Schickel@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Dan Seum (38)

dan.seum@lrc.ky.gov

  • Tim Shaughnessy (19)

Tim.Shaughnessy@lrc.ky.gov


  • Brandon Smith (30)

Brandon.Smith@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Kathy Stein (13)

kathy.stein@lrc.ky.gov

  • Katie Stine (24)

Katie.Stine@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Robert Stivers (25)

robert.stivers@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Gary Tapp (20)

gary.tapp@lrc.ky.gov

  • Damon Thayer (17)

Damon.Thayer@lrc.ky.gov



  • Elizabeth Tori (10)

Elizabeth.Tori@lrc.ky.gov



  • Johnny Ray Turner (29)

Johnny.Turner@lrc.ky.gov

  • Sen. Jack Westwood (23)

jack.westwood@lrc.ky.gov

  • David L. Williams (16)

David.Williams@lrc.ky.gov



  • Ken Winters (1)

Ken.Winters@lrc.ky.gov



  • Ed Worley (34)

Ed.Worley@lrc.ky.gov


Kentucky House of RepresentativesEdit

  • Royce Adams (61)

Royce.Adams@lrc.ky.gov



  • Rocky Adkins (99)

Rocky.Adkins@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. John A. Arnold, Jr (7)

john.arnold@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Eddie Ballard (10)

eddie.ballard@lrc.ky.gov

  • Linda Belcher (49)

Linda.Belcher@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Johnny Bell (23)

johnny.bell@lrc.ky.gov

  • Kevin Bratcher (29)

Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov


  • Scott Brinkman (32)

Scott.Brinkman@lrc.ky.gov


  • Rep. Thomas J. Burch (30)

tom.burch@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Dwight Butler (18)

Dwight.Butler@lrc.ky.gov

  • John "Bam" Carney (51)

John.Carney@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Mike Cherry (4)

mike.cherry@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Larry Clark (46)

larry.clark@lrc.ky.gov

  • Hubert Collins (97)

Hubert.Collins@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Leslie Combs(94)

leslie.combs@lrc.ky.gov

  • James Comer (53)

James.Comer@lrc.ky.gov



  • Tim Couch (90)

Tim.Couch@lrc.ky.gov



  • Will Coursey (6)

Will.Coursey@lrc.ky.gov



  • Jessie Crenshaw (77)

Jessie.Crenshaw@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Ron Crimm(33)

ron.crimm@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Robert Damron (39)

robert.damron@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Jim DeCesare (21)

jim.decesare@lrc.ky.gov

  • Mike Denham (70)

Mike.Denham@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Bob DeWeese (48)

bob.deweese@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Myron Dossett(9)

myron.dossett@lrc.ky.gov

  • Ted Edmonds (91)

Ted.Edmonds@lrc.ky.gov



  • C.B. Embry (17)

CB.Embry@lrc.ky.gov


  • Bill Farmer (88)

Bill.Farmer@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Tim Firkins(38)

tim.firkins@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Joseph M. Fischer (68)

joe.fischer@lrc.ky.gov

  • Kelly Flood (75)

Kelly.Flood@lrc.ky.gov



  • David W. Floyd (50)

David.Floyd@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Danny Ford (80)

danny.ford@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Jim Glenn (13)

jim.glenn@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Jim Gooch (12)

jim.gooch@lrc.ky.gov

  • Derrick Graham (57)

Derrick.Graham@lrc.ky.gov



  • Jeff Greer (27)

Jeff.Greer@lrc.ky.gov


  • W. Keith Hall (93)

Keith.Hall@lrc.ky.gov



  • Mike Harmon (54)

Mike.Harmon@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Richard Henderson (74)

richard.henderson@lrc.ky.gov

  • Melvin B. Henley (5)

Melvin.Henley@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Jimmy Higdon (24)

jimmy.higdon@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Charlie Hoffman (62)

charlie.hoffman@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Jeff Hoover (83)

jeff.hoover@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Dennis Horlander (40)

dennis.horlander@lrc.ky.gov

  • Brent Housman (3)

Brent.Housman@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Joni Jenkins (44)

joni.jenkins@lrc.ky.gov

  • Dennis Keene (67)

Dennis.Keene@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Thomas Robert Kerr (64)

thomas.kerr@lrc.ky.gov

  • Martha Jane King (16)

Martha.King@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Adam Koenig (69)

adam.koenig@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Jimmie Lee (25)

jimmie.lee@lrc.ky.gov

  • Stan Lee (45)

Stan.Lee@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Mary Lou Marzian (34)

marylou.marzian@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Thomas McKee (78)

tom.mckee@lrc.ky.gov

  • Reginald Meeks (42)

Reginald.Meeks@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Charles Miller (28)

charlie.miller@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Harry Moberly, Jr (81)

harry.moberly@lrc.ky.gov

  • Brad Montell (58)

Brad.Montell@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Tim Moore (26

tim.moore@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Lonnie Napier (36)

lonnie.napier@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Rick Nelson (87)

rick.nelson@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Fred Nesler (2)

fred.nesler@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. David Osborne (59)

david.osborne@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Sannie Overly (72)

sannie.overly@lrc.ky.gov

  • Darryl Owens (43)

Darryl.Owens@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Ruth Ann Palumbo (76)

ruthann.palumbo@lrc.ky.gov

  • Don Pasley (73)

Don.Pasley@lrc.ky.gov



  • Tanya Pullin (98)

Tanya.Pullin@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Marie Rader (89)

marie.rader@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Rick Rand (47)

rick.rand@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Jody Richards (20)

jody.richards@lrc.ky.gov

  • Steven Riggs (31)

Steven.Riggs@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Tom Riner (41)

tom.riner@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Carl Rollins (56)

carl.rollins@lrc.ky.gov

  • Steven J. Rudy (1)

Steven.Rudy@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Sal Santoro (60)

sal.santoro@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Charles Siler (82)

charles.siler@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Arnold Simpson (65)

arnold.simpson@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Dottie Sims(19)

dottie.sims@lrc.ky.gov

  • Kevin Sinnette (100)

Kevin.Sinnette@lrc.ky.gov



  • Ancel Smith (92)

Ancel.Smith@lrc.ky.gov



  • John Will Stacy (71)

John.Will@lrc.ky.gov



  • Fitz Steele (84)

Fitz.Steele@lrc.ky.gov



  • Kent Stevens (55)

Kent.Stevens@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Jim Stewart (86)

jim.stewart@lrc.ky.gov

  • Wilson Stone (22)

Wilson.Stone@lrc.ky.gov



  • Greg Stumbo (95)

Greg.Stumbo@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. John Tilley (8)

john.tilley@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Tommy Thompson (14)

tommy.thompson@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Tommy Turner (85)

tommy.turner@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Ken Upchurch (52)

ken.upchurch@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. David Watkins (11)

david.watkins@lrc.ky.gov

  • Jim Wayne (35)

Jim.Wayne@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Robin L. Webb (96)

robin.webb@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Alecia Webb-Edgington (63)

alecia.webb-edgington@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Ron Weston(37)

ron.weston@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Susan Westrom (79)

susan.westrom@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Addia K. Wuchner (66)

Addia.Wuchner@lrc.ky.gov

  • Rep. Brent Yonts (15)

brent.yonts@lrc.ky.gov


Selected Kentucky legislature email addressesEdit

bill.farmer@lrc.ky.gov jeff.greer@lrc.ky.gov mike.harmon@lrc.ky.gov Wilson.Stone@LRC.KY.GOV jim.wayne@lrc.ky.gov Ernie.Harris@lrc.ky.gov bob.leeper@lrc.ky.gov Linda.Belcher@lrc.ky.gov richard.henderson@lrc.ky.gov dennis.horlander@lrc.ky.gov thomas.kerr@lrc.ky.gov jimmie.lee@lrc.ky.gov Brad.Montell@lrc.ky.gov tim.moore@lrc.ky.gov robin.webb@lrc.ky.gov cb.embry@lrc.ky.gov dennis.keene@lrc.ky.gov darryl.owens@lrc.ky.gov johnwill.stacy@lrc.ky.gov addia.wuchner@lrc.ky.gov tim.firkins@lrc.ky.gov joe.fischer@lrc.ky.gov Don.Pasley@lrc.ky.gov dottie.sims@lrc.ky.gov royce.adams@lrc.ky.gov will.coursey@lrc.ky.gov david.floyd@lrc.ky.gov david.boswell@lrc.ky.gov Denise.Angel@lrc.ky.gov Dorsey.Ridley@lrc.ky.gov eddie.ballard@lrc.ky.gov tom.burch@lrc.ky.gov ron.crimm@lrc.ky.gov CB.Embry@lrc.ky.gov danny.ford@lrc.ky.gov Reginald.Meeks@lrc.ky.gov Darryl.Owens@lrc.ky.gov Kevin.Sinnette@lrc.ky.gov ron.weston@lrc.ky.gov steven.rudy@lrc.ky.gov greg.stumbo@lrc.ky.gov David.Givens@lrc.ky.gov mike.reynolds@lrc.ky.gov Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov mike.cherry@lrc.ky.gov larry.clark@lrc.ky.gov leslie.combs@lrc.ky.gov Dennis.Keene@lrc.ky.gov lonnie.napier@lrc.ky.gov Wilson.Stone@lrc.ky.gov steve.riggs@lrc.ky.gov Elizabeth.Tori@lrc.ky.gov Ken.Winters@lrc.ky.gov Tim.Couch@lrc.ky.gov myron.dossett@lrc.ky.gov tom.riner@lrc.ky.gov alecia.webb-edgington@lrc.ky.gov hubert.collins@lrc.ky.gov ted.edmonds@lrc.ky.gov brad.montell@lrc.ky.gov RJ.Palmer@lrc.ky.gov Katie.Stine@lrc.ky.gov jim.glenn@lrc.ky.gov jimmy.higdon@lrc.ky.gov susan.westrom@lrc.ky.gov reginald.meeks@lrc.ky.gov Kent.Stevens@LRC.KY.GOV Perry.Clark@lrc.ky.gov John.Schickel@lrc.ky.gov Scott.Brinkman@lrc.ky.gov John.Carney@lrc.ky.gov Stan.Lee@lrc.ky.gov tom.mckee@lrc.ky.gov tommy.turner@lrc.ky.gov Walter.Blevins@lrc.ky.gov julian.carroll@lrc.ky.gov Carroll.Gibson@lrc.ky.gov Joey.Pendleton@lrc.ky.gov James.Comer@lrc.ky.gov Jessie.Crenshaw@lrc.ky.gov Derrick.Graham@lrc.ky.gov joni.jenkins@lrc.ky.gov Martha.King@lrc.ky.gov ruthann.palumbo@lrc.ky.gov marie.rader@lrc.ky.gov Ancel.Smith@lrc.ky.gov rocky.adkins@lrc.ky.gov keith.hall@lrc.ky.gov stan.lee@lrc.ky.gov don.pasley@lrc.ky.gov Charlie.Borders@lrc.ky.gov Tom.Buford@lrc.ky.gov robert.damron@lrc.ky.gov jim.decesare@lrc.ky.gov harry.moberly@lrc.ky.gov rick.rand@lrc.ky.gov carl.rollins@lrc.ky.gov charles.siler@lrc.ky.gov John.Will@lrc.ky.gov Jim.Wayne@lrc.ky.gov brent.yonts@lrc.ky.gov jesse.crenshaw@lrc.ky.gov Ray.Jones@lrc.ky.gov Gerald.Neal@lrc.ky.gov robert.stivers@lrc.ky.gov Ed.Worley@lrc.ky.gov Rocky.Adkins@lrc.ky.gov Dwight.Butler@lrc.ky.gov Kent.Stevens@lrc.ky.gov johnbam.carney@lrc.ky.gov Brent.Housman@LRC.KY.GOV Dan.Kelly@lrc.ky.gov David.Williams@lrc.ky.gov johnny.bell@lrc.ky.gov Bill.Farmer@lrc.ky.gov Mike.Harmon@lrc.ky.gov david.osborne@lrc.ky.gov Steven.Rudy@lrc.ky.gov Fitz.Steele@LRC.KY.GOV Tim.Shaughnessy@lrc.ky.gov jack.westwood@lrc.ky.gov Ted.Edmonds@lrc.ky.gov charlie.miller@lrc.ky.gov fred.nesler@lrc.ky.gov james.comer@lrc.ky.gov Kelly.Flood@LRC.KY.GOV derrick.graham@lrc.ky.gov melvin.henley@lrc.ky.gov ancel.smith@lrc.ky.gov Julie.Denton@lrc.ky.gov Tom.Jensen@lrc.ky.gov gary.tapp@lrc.ky.gov Mike.Denham@lrc.ky.gov Jeff.Greer@lrc.ky.gov Melvin.Henley@lrc.ky.gov marylou.marzian@lrc.ky.gov david.watkins@lrc.ky.gov tim.couch@lrc.ky.gov tanya.pullin@lrc.ky.gov dan.seum@lrc.ky.gov Hubert.Collins@lrc.ky.gov jeff.hoover@lrc.ky.gov Brent.Housman@lrc.ky.gov Tanya.Pullin@lrc.ky.gov jody.richards@lrc.ky.gov sal.santoro@lrc.ky.gov jim.stewart@lrc.ky.gov Greg.Stumbo@lrc.ky.gov tommy.thompson@lrc.ky.gov Linda.Belcher@LRC.KY.GOV scott.brinkman@lrc.ky.gov Vernie.McGaha@lrc.ky.gov Damon.Thayer@lrc.ky.gov Royce.Adams@lrc.ky.gov john.arnold@lrc.ky.gov bob.deweese@lrc.ky.gov David.Floyd@lrc.ky.gov Keith.Hall@lrc.ky.gov adam.koenig@lrc.ky.gov Steven.Riggs@lrc.ky.gov Fitz.Steele@lrc.ky.gov ken.upchurch@lrc.ky.gov Addia.Wuchner@lrc.ky.gov MarthaJane.King@LRC.KY.GOV alice.kerr@lrc.ky.gov Jerry.Rhoads@lrc.ky.gov Brandon.Smith@lrc.ky.gov Will.Coursey@lrc.ky.gov Kelly.Flood@lrc.ky.gov jim.gooch@lrc.ky.gov rick.nelson@lrc.ky.gov arnold.simpson@lrc.ky.gov mitchel.denham@lrc.ky.gov Kevin.Sinnette@LRC.KY.GOV kathy.stein@lrc.ky.gov Johnny.Turner@lrc.ky.gov charlie.hoffman@lrc.ky.gov sannie.overly@lrc.ky.gov john.tilley@lrc.ky.gov

LinksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.