Fandom

Save Our Rights

Maine legislature

153pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Senate membersEdit

  • Alfond, Justin (D)

SenJustin.Alfond@legislature.maine.gov


  • Bartlett, Phil (D)

SenPhil.Bartlett@legislature.maine.gov


  • Bliss, Larry (D)

SenLarry.Bliss@legislature.maine.gov

  • Bowman, Peter (D)

SenPeter.Bowman@legislature.maine.gov


  • Brannigan, Joseph (D)

SenJoseph.Brannigan@legislature.maine.gov


  • Bryant, Bruce (D)

SenBruce.Bryant@legislature.maine.gov


  • Courtney, Jonathan (R)

SenJon.Courtney@legislature.maine.gov


  • Craven, Margaret (D)

SenMargaret.Craven@legislature.maine.gov


  • Damon, Dennis (D)

SenDennis.Damon@legislature.maine.gov


  • Davis, Gerald (R)

gmdavis@maine.rr.com


  • Diamond, Bill (D)

SenBill.Diamond@legislature.maine.gov


  • Gerzofsky, Stan (D)

SenStan.Gerzofsky@legislature.maine.gov


  • Goodall, Seth (D)

SenSeth.Goodall@legislature.maine.gov


  • Gooley, Walter (R)

wgooley@hciwireless.net


  • Hastings, David (R)

dhastings@hastings-law.com


  • Hobbins, Barry (D)

SenBarry.Hobbins@legislature.maine.gov


  • Jackson, Troy (D)

SenTroy.Jackson@legislature.maine.gov


  • Marraché, Lisa (D)

SenLisa.Marraché@legislature.maine.gov


  • McCormick, Earle (R)

demccormick@tds.net


  • Mills, Peter (R)

pmills@mainelegal.net

  • Mitchell, Libby (D)

SenLibby.Mitchell@legislature.maine.gov


  • Nass, Richard (R)

SenRichard.Nass@legislature.maine.gov

  • Nutting, John (D)

SenJohn.Nutting@legislature.maine.gov


  • Perry, Joseph (D)

SenJoseph.Perry@legislature.maine.gov


  • Plowman, Debra (R)

debraplowman@cs.com

  • Raye, Kevin (R)

SenatorRaye@wwsisp.com


  • Rector, Chris (R)

SenChris.Rector@legislature.maine.gov

  • Rosen, Richard (R)

SenRichard.Rosen@legislature.maine.gov



  • Schneider, Elizabeth (D)

SenElizabeth.Schneider@legislature.maine.gov

  • Sherman, Roger (R)

SenRoger.Sherman@legislature.maine.gov


  • Simpson, Deb (D)

SenDeb.Simpson@legislature.maine.gov


  • Smith, Douglas (R)

dsmith@kynd.net


  • Sullivan, Nancy (D)

SenNancy.Sullivan@legislature.maine.gov


  • Trahan, David (R)

dptrahan@midcoast.com


  • Weston, Carol (R)

SenCarol.Weston@legislature.maine.gov

Published Senate email addressesEdit

Alfond, Justin (D)


Bartlett, Phil (D)


Bliss, Larry (D)


Bowman, Peter (D)


Brannigan, Joseph (D)


Bryant, Bruce (D)



Courtney, Jonathan (R)


SenJon.Courtney@legislature.maine.gov

Craven, Margaret (D)


Damon, Dennis (D)


Davis, Gerald (R)

gmdavis@maine.rr.com


Diamond, Bill (D)


Gerzofsky, Stan (D)


Goodall, Seth (D)


Gooley, Walter (R)

wgooley@hciwireless.net

Hastings, David (R)

dhastings@hastings-law.com

Hobbins, Barry (D)


Jackson, Troy (D)


Marraché, Lisa (D)



McCormick, Earle (R)

demccormick@tds.net

Mills, Peter (R)

pmills@mainelegal.net

Mitchell, Libby (D)


Nass, Richard (R)

SenRichard.Nass@legislature.maine.gov

Nutting, John (D)


Perry, Joseph (D)


Plowman, Debra (R)

debraplowman@cs.com

Raye, Kevin (R)

SenatorRaye@wwsisp.com

Rector, Chris (R)


SenChris.Rector@legislature.maine.gov

Rosen, Richard (R)


SenRichard.Rosen@legislature.maine.gov

Schneider, Elizabeth (D)


Sherman, Roger (R)


SenRoger.Sherman@legislature.maine.gov

Simpson, Deb (D)

Smith, Douglas (R)

dsmith@kynd.net

Sullivan, Nancy (D)


Trahan, David (R)

dptrahan@midcoast.com

Weston, Carol (R)


SenCarol.Weston@legislature.maine.gov

House of Representatives email addressesEdit

RepJim.Schatz@legislature.maine.gov RepDavid.Savage@legislature.maine.gov RepChris.Rector@legislature.maine.gov rpendle1@maine.rr.com johnpat2000@hotmail.com SawinMillett@aol.com RepGeorge.Hogan@legislature.maine.gov RepTerry.Hayes@legislature.maine.gov seth@sethberry.org RGWoodbury@aol.com RepWindol.Weaver@legislature.maine.gov RepJohn.Robinson@legislature.maine.gov RepAnn.Peoples@legislature.maine.gov dave.miramant@verizon.net RepHoward.McFadden@legislature.maine.gov RepTed.Koffman@legislature.maine.gov BryanKaenrath@verizon.net fletcher2@roadrunner.com dustyfish@hotmail.com RepJane.Eberle@legislature.maine.gov tdrisco1@maine.rr.com jmannis@midmaine.com RepHerb.Adams@legislature.maine.gov RepJohn.Tuttle@legislature.maine.gov mthibmyrep@aol.com rksykes@verizon.net piotti@uninets.net 1st@gwi.net annpeoples116@msn.com RepPeggy.Pendleton@legislature.maine.gov STAN1340@aol.com sfaircloth@gwi.net ianemery@ptc-me.net pdcurtis2@hotmail.com RepDean.Cray@legislature.maine.gov RepMarkBryant@yahoo.com jebpab1@aol.com RepJoe.Tibbetts@legislature.maine.gov Jtfromc@maineline.net RepMeredith.StrangBurgess@legislature.maine.gov richardsond@hermon.net RepJanet.Mills@legislature.maine.gov RepDon.Marean@legislature.maine.gov elaine@makas.com RepJackie.Lundeen@legislature.maine.gov terry@megalink.net lincoln67@verizon.net RepJayne.Giles@legislature.maine.gov RepDusty.Fisher@legislature.maine.gov RepTimothy.Driscoll@legislature.maine.gov bcrosthwaite@verizon.net RepRichard.Burns@legislature.maine.gov RepBob.Berube@legislature.maine.gov RepChris.Babbidge@legislature.maine.gov RepRichard.Wagner@legislature.maine.gov RepMichael.Vaughan@legislature.maine.gov repmavaughan@hotmail.com jimmschatz@gmail.com cpriestlaw@gwi.net RepAnne.Perry@legislature.maine.gov lawrence_e_jacobsen@yahoo.com pedgecom@maine.rr.com RepJill.Conover@legislature.maine.gov RepGary.Connor@legislature.maine.gov clarkhe@prexar.com jscampbell@psouth.net CainOrono@hotmail.com avongerry@comcast.net RepSharon.Treat@legislature.maine.gov firewood@tds.net meredith@burgessadv.com markmariesamson@verizon.net RepEd.Mazurek@legislature.maine.gov bmacdon@roadrunner.com RepScott.Lansley@legislature.maine.gov slansley2@aol.com RepDawn.Hill@legislature.maine.gov RepDonna.Finley@legislature.maine.gov RepDavid.Farrington@legislature.maine.gov RepHarold.Emery@legislature.maine.gov RepBob.Crosthwaite@legislature.maine.gov gary@garyconnor.org RepBernard.Ayotte@legislature.maine.gov rwagner@bates.edu RepLinda.Valentino@legislature.maine.gov RepKimberley.Rosen@legislature.maine.gov RepWes.Richardson@legislature.maine.gov wrightfor88@tds.net wpieh@lincoln.midcoast.com ddlb@roadrunner.com charlow1@maine.rr.com RepBonnie.Gould@legislature.maine.gov RepJeremy.Fischer@legislature.maine.gov repduprey@hotmail.com RepRobert.Duchesne@legislature.maine.gov jblaw@maine.rr.com pjtrin@roadrunner.com RepRichard.Sykes@legislature.maine.gov rwsarty@fairpoint.net prescottstaterep@yahoo.com RepG.Plummer@legislature.maine.gov RepGary.Moore@legislature.maine.gov abspmarley@maine.rr.com jacksonfor1@hotmail.com ghogan@gwi.net RepJon.Hinck@legislature.maine.gov RepJeff.Gifford@legislature.maine.gov RepKen.Fletcher@legislature.maine.gov RepStacey.Fitts@legislature.maine.gov RepCynthia.Dill@legislature.maine.gov mcraven@midmaine.com rccleary@ainop.com RepAlan.Casavant@legislature.maine.gov RepMarilyn.Canavan@legislature.maine.gov mcanavan@verizon.net RepPaulette.Beaudoin@legislature.maine.gov RepDeborah.Simpson@legislature.maine.gov RepMark.Samson@legislature.maine.gov hannah@pingree.com RepJoan.Nass@legislature.maine.gov lisammaine@mac.com RepBruce.MacDonald@legislature.maine.gov srm@ainop.com RepPhilip.Curtis@legislature.maine.gov RepHerbert.Clark@legislature.maine.gov RepAndrea.Boland@legislature.maine.gov lmvalentino54@yahoo.com RepPamela.Trinward@legislature.maine.gov kent23@verizon.net RepLarry.Sirois@legislature.maine.gov Kurlykim40@aol.com cwrector@hotmail.com RepAnne.Rand@legislature.maine.gov RepCharles.Priest@legislature.maine.gov jrnorton@prexar.com robertamuse@gmail.com RepGary.Knight@legislature.maine.gov RepStephen.Hanley@legislature.maine.gov RepJames.Hamper@legislature.maine.gov RepEd.Finch@legislature.maine.gov RepRob.Eaton@legislature.maine.gov RepMichael.Dunn@legislature.maine.gov duchesne@midmaine.com RepDavid.Cotta@legislature.maine.gov RepTimothy.Carter@legislature.maine.gov RepLance.Weddell@legislature.maine.gov drtom16@hotmail.com jmills@mainelegal.net CGTC@aol.com electeaton@yahoo.com RepMargaret.Craven@legislature.maine.gov RepBill.Browne@legislature.maine.gov bliss@usm.maine.edu rabrealtor@aol.com RepDavid.Webster@legislature.maine.gov RepMichael.Thibodeau@legislature.maine.gov tardylaw@roadrunner.com psutherland@sutherlandweston.com rndanne@aol.com RepDon.Pilon@legislature.maine.gov RepEverett.McLeod@legislature.maine.gov RepElaine.Makas@legislature.maine.gov koffman@coa.edu RepPat.Jones@legislature.maine.gov RepPete.Johnson@legislature.maine.gov RepLarry.Jacobsen@legislature.maine.gov dawn@dawnhill.org annehask@maine.rr.com jeffery.gifford@gmail.com RepPatrick.Flood@legislature.maine.gov dwfarrington@maine.rr.com cotta@fairpoint.net RepRichard.Cleary@legislature.maine.gov burns_for_145@hotmail.com RepStephen.Beaudette@legislature.maine.gov RepBen.Pratt@legislature.maine.gov aperry@maineline.net RepJohn.Patrick@legislature.maine.gov RepLisa.Miller@legislature.maine.gov Jon@JonMcKane.com sallymehse@comcast.net LGary.Knight@usa.net RepAnne.Haskell@legislature.maine.gov patricksaflood@roadrunner.com RepKathleen.Chase@legislature.maine.gov wpbrowne@gmail.com Lawrence.Bliss@legislature.maine.gov RepChris.Barstow@legislature.maine.gov RepRobert.Walker@legislature.maine.gov RepCharlesK.Theriault@legislature.maine.gov soctomah@ainop.com RepThomas.Saviello@legislature.maine.gov prines@verizon.net RepJackie.Norton@legislature.maine.gov garymooreforstandish@att.blackberry.net EdMazurek@verizon.net lindonfarm@sacoriver.net RepCharlie.Harlow@legislature.maine.gov RepGlenn.Cummings@legislature.maine.gov RepPatsy.Crockett@legislature.maine.gov RepSeth.Berry@legislature.maine.gov mike@mikeformaine.org crbarstow@gmail.com babbidge@roadrunner.com RepThom.Watson@legislature.maine.gov RepPatricia.Sutherland@legislature.maine.gov RepDavid.Richardson@legislature.maine.gov RepLeila.Percy@legislature.maine.gov RepJon.McKane@legislature.maine.gov RepCarol.Grose@legislature.maine.gov edfinch@roadrunner.com RepSean.Faircloth@legislature.maine.gov eberleja@earthlink.net dillesquire@aol.com cray@tdstelme.net RepMark.Bryant@legislature.maine.gov RepJohn.Brautigam@legislature.maine.gov RepMike.Beaulieu@legislature.maine.gov deborah.simpson4@verizon.net RepKim.Silsby@legislature.maine.gov RepPeter.Rines@legislature.maine.gov RepJohn.Piotti@legislature.maine.gov RepHannah.Pingree@legislature.maine.gov RepDave.Miramant@legislature.maine.gov RepDonna.Loring@legislature.maine.gov RepSally.Lewin@legislature.maine.gov RepHenry.Joy@legislature.maine.gov RepSheryl.Briggs@legislature.maine.gov rdblanch@localnet.com RepJames.Annis@legislature.maine.gov RepNancy.Smith@legislature.maine.gov RepSawin.Millett@legislature.maine.gov petejohnson@gwi.net RepTroy.Jackson@legislature.maine.gov donnafinley@verizon.net RepRich.Cebra@legislature.maine.gov RepMichael.Carey@legislature.maine.gov

Senate email addressesEdit

SenRichard.Nass@legislature.maine.gov SenNancy.Sullivan@legislature.maine.gov SenJoseph.Brannigan@legislature.maine.gov wgooley@hciwireless.net pmills@mainelegal.net SenPhil.Bartlett@legislature.maine.gov SenBruce.Bryant@legislature.maine.gov gmdavis@maine.rr.com @legislature.maine.gov SenStan.Gerzofsky@legislature.maine.gov SenSeth.Goodall@legislature.maine.gov dhastings@hastings-law.com SenPeter.Bowman@legislature.maine.gov SenLarry.Bliss@legislature.maine.gov SenLibby.Mitchell@legislature.maine.gov SenJohn.Nutting@legislature.maine.gov debraplowman@cs.com SenatorRaye@wwsisp.com dptrahan@midcoast.com SenJustin.Alfond@legislature.maine.gov demccormick@tds.net SenRichard.Rosen@legislature.maine.gov SenDeb.Simpson@legislature.maine.gov SenBarry.Hobbins@legislature.maine.gov SenCarol.Weston@legislature.maine.gov SenMargaret.Craven@legislature.maine.gov SenDennis.Damon@legislature.maine.gov SenJoseph.Perry@legislature.maine.gov SenElizabeth.Schneider@legislature.maine.gov dsmith@kynd.net SenJon.Courtney@legislature.maine.gov SenBill.Diamond@legislature.maine.gov SenTroy.Jackson@legislature.maine.gov SenRoger.Sherman@legislature.maine.gov SenChris.Rector@legislature.maine.gov

LinksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.