Fandom

Save Our Rights

Massachusetts legislature

153pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Senate email addressesEdit

Cynthia.Creem@state.ma.us Bruce.Tarr@state.ma.us Jennifer.Flanagan@state.ma.us Susan.Fargo@state.ma.us Stephen.Brewer@state.ma.us James.Timilty@state.ma.us Harriette.Chandler@state.ma.us Anthony.Petrucelli@state.ma.us Leary@state.ma.us Steven.Tolman@state.ma.us Mark.Montigny@state.ma.us Anthony.Galluccio@state.ma.us Gale.Candaras@state.ma.us Susan.Tucker@state.ma.us Thomas.McGee@state.ma.us Benjamin.Downing@state.ma.us Therese.Murray@state.ma.us Thomas.P.Kennedy@state.ma.us Marian.Walsh@state.ma.us Steven.Baddour@state.ma.us Michael.O.Moore@state.ma.us John.Hart@state.ma.us Scott.P.Brown@state.ma.us Karen.E.Spilka@state.ma.us Joan.Menard@state.ma.us Brian.A.Joyce@state.ma.us Marc.Pacheco@state.ma.us Michael.W.Morrissey@state.ma.us Patricia.Jehlen@state.ma.us Kenneth.Donnelly@state.ma.us Sonia.Chang-Diaz@state.ma.us Steven.Panagiotakos@state.ma.us Frederick.Berry@state.ma.us Richard.Moore@state.ma.us James.Eldridge@state.ma.us Richard.Tisei@state.ma.us Stan.Rosenberg@state.ma.us Michael.Knapik@state.ma.us Robert.Hedlund@state.ma.us Stephen.Buoniconti@state.ma.us

House email addressesEdit

Rep.PamRichardson@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.PeterKoutoujian@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.RobertHargraves@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JohnFernandes@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ChristopherFallon@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.CarolynDykema@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JamesJDwyer@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.FJayBarrows@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.GeraldoAlicea@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.KarynPolito@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.RobertNyman@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JamesFagan@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ThomasConroy@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MikeRush@Hou.State.MA.US Day@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.WilliamLantigua@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.WilliamGreene@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.SeanGarballey@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JamesArciero@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ByronRushing@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.SarahPeake@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ColleenGarry@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.LewisEvangelidis@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.GeraldineCreedon@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.BruceAyers@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JohnRogers@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.VincentPedone@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.GeneOFlaherty@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JohnDKeenan@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JohnFresolo@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JosephDriscoll@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JamesCantwell@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.CarloBasile@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MatthewPatrick@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.KevinMurphy@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JamesMiceli@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.LizMalia@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MichaelKane@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.KateHogan@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.PatriciaHaddad@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JohnBinienda@Hou.State.MA.US nchez@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MichaelRodrigues@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.PaulMcMurtry@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.BradHill@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.VinnydeMacedo@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DennisRosa@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ElizabethPoirier@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DavidNangle@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.AllenMcCarthy@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.StephenDiNatale@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.BrianDempsey@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.RobertRice@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.RobertKoczera@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MaryGrant@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.WilliamGalvin@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.RobertFennell@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.CherylCoakley-Rivera@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.RuthBalser@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.CoryAtkins@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.SmittyPignatelli@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.PaulKujawski@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DanielleGregoire@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.AnneGobi@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DeniseProvost@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MichaelMoran@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.KayKhan@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ThomasGolden@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.LindaDorcenaForry@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.Ann-MargaretFerrante@Hou.State.MA.US Robert.DeLeo@State.MA.US Amico@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.BrianAshe@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.TomSannicandro@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.AlicePeisch@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.CharlesMurphy@hwm.State.MA.US Rep.TimothyMadden@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.StephenKulik@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JonathanHecht@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.Linda.Dean-Campbell@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.WilliamBrownsberger@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JenniferBenson@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.KathiReinstein@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.AngeloPuppolo@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JamesMurphy@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.PaulFrost@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.GloriaFox@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.BarryFinegold@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MarkFalzone@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ThomasCalter@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.BillBowles@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DanielBosley@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.KevinAguiar@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.AngeloScaccia@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.RonaldMariano@Hou.State.MA.US Italien@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JasonLewis@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.BradleyJones@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.LidaHarkins@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DavidFlynn@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.PaulDonato@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.SeanCurran@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.RichardRoss@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ThomasPetrolati@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.GeorgePeterson@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JeffreyPerry@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.KevinHonan@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ChristopherDonelan@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MichaelCostello@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JenniferCallahan@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.AntonioCabral@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.GarrettBradley@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JohnScibak@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.RosemarySandlin@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.HaroldNaughton@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.PeterKocot@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JayKaufman@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.SusanGifford@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.KatherineClark@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.StephenCanessa@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ChristineCanavan@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DemetriusAtsalis@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.WillieMaeAllen@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JohnQuinn@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DavidLinsky@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.LouisKafka@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DonaldHumason@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DenisGuyer@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.LoriEhrlich@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MichaelBrady@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.AliceWolf@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DanielWebster@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.WalterTimilty@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.EllenStory@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.CarlSciortino@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MartinWalsh@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.CleonTurner@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.StevenWalsh@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DavidSullivan@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.DavidTorrisi@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ThomasStanley@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JoyceSpiliotis@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.BenjaminSwan@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.StephenSmith@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.WilliamStraus@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.RobertSpellane@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JamesWelch@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MartyWalz@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JamesVallee@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.MarieSt.Fleur@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.TheodoreSpeliotis@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.BrianWallace@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.HarriettStanley@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.FrankSmizik@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.TimothyToomey@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ChristopherSperanzo@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.AStephenTobin@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.JosephWagner@Hou.State.MA.US Rep.ToddSmola@Hou.State.MA.US


LinksEdit


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.