FANDOM


DemocraticEdit

1. Darryl A. Piggee

769 N. Euclid Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63108

(314) 367-2581


Attorney at Law

625 North Euclid Avenue, Suite 300

Saint Louis, MO 63108

(314) 361-8405


2. Shirla Howard

13593 Co. Rd 437

Dexter, MO 63841

314-624-5342 (probably; home number of her husband who is a state senator)


3. John C. Hanneke

1522 Wild Goose Run

St. Charles, MO 63303

(636) 949-5208


4. Rodney H. Garnett

12513 County Road 4021

Holts Summit, MO 65043

(573) 295-4545

573-642-0738

5. Cheryl Abel

928 Parkview

Festus, MO 63028

(636) 937-2461 (from phonebook) 636-933-3911 (from husband's homepage in state govt)



Husband's email mabel@services.mo.gov (representative in government)

6. Matthew G. Robinson

723 Bellflower

Hazelwood, MO 63042

(314) 895-3910

mgrobinson@hazelwoodmo.org


7. Curtis E. Chick, Jr.

1902 Sun Meadow

Jefferson City, MO 65109


Missouri State BCTC

109 E. High Street

P.O. Box 401

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Office: (573) 635-5214

Fax: (573) 635-5769

buidtrade@aol.com


8. Judith G. Kerber

23054 Lange Road

Cole Camp, MO 65325

660-537-6760


9. Damon Porter

5610 Wyandotte

Kansas City, MO 64113

Time Warner Cable

6550 Winchester Ave.

Kansas City, MO 64133

816-222-5821

damon.porter@twcable.com



10. Sandra J. Skaggs

3509 N. Park Avenue

Kansas City, MO 64116

(816) 452-5328

board@mcpl.lib.mo.us might forward emails (she sits on library board and this is their email)

Husband's email sanjosk@kc.rr.com


11. Martha Carolyn Hembree

2323 E. Rosebrier St.

Springfield, MO 65804


417 886-7199

jhemb1@mchsi.com (advisor to MSN Democratic student's club)

CarolynHembree@MissouriState.edu (lecturer email address)

RepublicanEdit

1. Willis Corbett

1460 Zimmermann Pl.

St. Louis, MO 63132-1510

(314) 991-2643

info@moyouthshooting.org ; he is on board of directors of this organization



2. R. Mellene Schudy

1479 Morris Rd.

Mountain Grove, MO 65711

417-926-3680

schudy@schudy.com

Fax (417) 926-3682


3. Scott Dickenson

1077 Shelby 306

Clarence, MO 63437


Lathrop & Gage L. C.

10 South Broadway - Suite 1300

St. Louis, MO 63102-1708

Phone: (314) 613-2505 (Business Phone)

Fax: (314) 613-2550 (Business Fax)


sdickenson@lathropgage.com


4. Nadine Thurman

708 Vista Hills Ct.

Eureka, MO 63025

Nadine8@centurytel.net


1077 Shelby 306

Clarence, MO 63437

(660) 699-3685


5. Robert Haul


5480 Fireleaf Drive


St. Louis, MO 63129-3502

(314) 487-7722

RWHaul@icon-stl.net


6. Paul Nahon

4230 E. Turnberry Drive

Springfield, MO 65809


P.O. Box 10074

Home Phone: 417-889-0668

Springfield, MO 65808

Email: nahon@sbcglobal.net



7. Ronny Margason

736 Deer Creek Rd.

Jefferson City, MO 65109

RJMargason@ aol.com

573-761-5141 or cell 573-645-3971



8. Jerry Dowell

1311 Weaver Drive

Columbia, MO 65203

(573) 445-4104


Deputy Lt. Governor

State Capitol Building, Room 224,

Jefferson City MO 65101

Phone: 573.751.4727

Fax: 573.751.9422

jerry.dowell@ltgov.mo.gov


9. Cathy Owens

1115 Valentine Road

Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 931-1860

kcowens6@aol.com



10. Ron Muck

1641 NE 78th Terrace

Kansas City, MO 64118 (64119?)

816-454-0400


Muck Ronald Insurance

6505 North Prospect Avenue Suite 700

Gladstone, MO 65707

(816) 454-0400


11. Gene Hall

92 Beeman Hollow Rd.

Anderson, MO 64831

417-223-7609


Circuit Court Clerk

P.O. Box 157

Pineville, MO 64856

(417) 223-7515

(417) 223-4125 (facsimile)


417-223-7512

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.