Wikia

Save Our Rights

Missouri legislature

Talk0
152pages on
this wiki

SenateEdit

  • Frank Barnitz

Frank.Barnitz@senate.mo.gov


  • Matt Bartle

MBartle@senate.mo.gov


  • Joan Bray

jbray@senate.mo.gov


  • Victor Callahan

VCallahan@senate.mo.gov


  • Norma Champion

NChampion@senate.mo.gov


  • Dan Clemens

dan_clemens@senate.mo.gov


  • Jason Crowell

JCrowell@senate.mo.gov


  • Jane Cunningham

Jane.Cunningham@senate.mo.gov


  • Rita Heard Days

RDays@senate.mo.gov RHeard@senate.mo.gov RHeardDays@senate.mo.gov

  • Tom Dempsey

Tom.Dempsey@senate.mo.gov


  • Kevin Engler

Kevin.Engler@senate.mo.gov


  • Jack Goodman

Jack.Goodman@senate.mo.gov


  • Timothy P. Green

Timothy_Green@senate.mo.gov


  • John Griesheimer

JGriesheimer@senate.mo.gov


  • Jolie Justus

Jolie.Justus@senate.mo.gov


  • Brad Lager

Brad.Lager@senate.mo.gov


  • Jim Lembke

Jim.Lembke@senate.mo.gov


  • Rob Mayer

Rob.Mayer@senate.mo.gov


  • Ryan McKenna

Ryan.McKenna@senate.mo.gov


  • Gary Nodler

GNodler@senate.mo.gov


  • David Pearce

David.Pearce@senate.mo.gov


  • Chuck Purgason

Chuck.Purgason@senate.mo.gov


  • Luann Ridgeway

Luann.Ridgeway@senate.mo.gov


  • Scott Rupp

Scott.Rupp@senate.mo.gov


  • Kurt Schaefer

Kurt.Schaefer@senate.mo.gov


  • Eric Schmitt

Eric.Schmitt@senate.mo.gov


  • Delbert Scott

DScott@senate.mo.gov


  • Charlie Shields

charlie_shields@senate.mo.gov


  • Wes Shoemyer

Wes.Shoemyer@senate.mo.gov


  • Jeff Smith

Jeff.Smith@senate.mo.gov


  • Bill Stouffer

bstouffer@senate.mo.gov


  • Carl Vogel

CVogel@senate.mo.gov


  • Yvonne Wilson

Yvonne.Wilson@senate.mo.gov


  • Robin Wright-Jones

Robin.WrightJones@senate.mo.gov RWrightJones@senate.mo.gov



HouseEdit

  • Allen Sue

Sue.Allen@house.mo.gov


  • Atkins Bert

Bert.Atkins@house.mo.gov


  • Aull Joe

Joe.Aull@house.mo.gov


  • Biermann Kenny

Kenny.Biermann@house.mo.gov


  • Bivins Walt

Walt.Bivins@house.mo.gov


  • Brandom Ellen

Ellen.Brandom@house.mo.gov


  • Bringer Rachel

Rachel.Bringer@house.mo.gov


  • Brown Dan

Dan.Brown@house.mo.gov


  • Brown Jason

Jason.Brown@house.mo.gov


  • Brown Michael

Michael.Brown@house.mo.gov


  • Brown Steve

Steve.Brown@house.mo.gov


  • Bruns Mark

Mark.Bruns@house.mo.gov


  • Burlison Eric

Eric.Burlison@house.mo.gov


  • Burnett John

John.Burnett@house.mo.gov


  • Calloway Don

Don.Calloway@house.mo.gov


  • Carter Chris

Chris.Carter@house.mo.gov


  • Casey Ron

Ron.Casey@house.mo.gov


  • Chappelle-Nadal Maria

Maria.ChappelleNadal@house.mo.gov


  • Colona Mike

Mike.Colona@house.mo.gov


  • Cooper Robert

Wayne.Cooper@house.mo.gov


  • Corcoran Michael

Michael.Corcoran@house.mo.gov


  • Cox Stanley

Stanley.Cox@house.mo.gov


  • Cunningham Mike

Mike.Cunningham@house.mo.gov


  • Curls Shalonn

Shalonn.Curls@house.mo.gov


  • Davis Cynthia

Cynthia.Davis@house.mo.gov


  • Day David

David.Day@house.mo.gov


  • Deeken Bill

Bill.Deeken@house.mo.gov


  • Denison Charlie

Charlie.Denison@house.mo.gov


  • Dethrow Mike

Mike.Dethrow@house.mo.gov


  • Dieckhaus Scott

Scott.Dieckhaus@house.mo.gov


  • Diehl John

John.Diehl@house.mo.gov


  • Dixon Bob

Bob.Dixon@house.mo.gov


  • Dougherty Curt

Curt.Dougherty@house.mo.gov


  • Dugger Tony

Tony.Dugger@house.mo.gov


  • Dusenberg Gary

Gary.Dusenberg@house.mo.gov


  • El-Amin Talibdin

TD.El-Amin@house.mo.gov


  • Emery Ed

Ed.Emery@house.mo.gov


  • Englund Vicki

Vicki.Englund@house.mo.gov


  • Ervin Doug

Doug.Ervin@house.mo.gov


  • Faith Sally

Sally.Faith@house.mo.gov


  • Fallert Joe

Joe.FallertJr@house.mo.gov


  • Fischer Linda

Linda.Fischer@house.mo.gov


  • Fisher Barney

Barney.Fisher@house.mo.gov


  • Flanigan Tom

Thomas.Flanigan@house.mo.gov


  • Flook Tim

Tim.Flook@house.mo.gov


  • Frame Michael

Michael.Frame@house.mo.gov


  • Franz Ward

Ward.Franz@house.mo.gov


  • Funderburk Doug

Doug.Funderburk@house.mo.gov


  • Gatschenberger Chuck

Chuck.Gatschenberger@house.mo.gov


  • Grill Jason

Jason.Grill@house.mo.gov


  • Grisamore Jeff

Jeff.Grisamore@house.mo.gov


  • Guernsey Casey

Casey.Guernsey@house.mo.gov


  • Guest Jim

Jim.Guest@house.mo.gov


  • Harris Belinda

Belinda.Harris@house.mo.gov


  • Hobbs Steve

Steve.Hobbs@house.mo.gov


  • Hodges Steve

Steve.Hodges@house.mo.gov


  • Holsman Jason

Jason.Holsman@house.mo.gov


  • Hoskins Denny

Denny.Hoskins@house.mo.gov


  • Hoskins Theodore

Theodore.Hoskins@house.mo.gov


  • Hughes Jonas

leonard.hughes@house.mo.gov


  • Hummel Jacob

Jake.Hummel@house.mo.gov


  • Icet Allen

Allen.Icet@house.mo.gov


  • Jones Kenny

Kenny.Jones@house.mo.gov


  • Jones Timothy

Timothy.Jones@house.mo.gov


  • Jones Tishaura

Tishaura.Jones@house.mo.gov


  • Kander Jason

Jason.Kander@house.mo.gov


  • Keeney Shelley

Shelley.Keeney@house.mo.gov


  • Kelly Chris

Chris.Kelly@house.mo.gov


  • Kingery Gayle

Gayle.Kingery@house.mo.gov


  • Kirkton Jeanne

Jeanne.Kirkton@house.mo.gov


  • Koenig Andrew

Andrew.Koenig@house.mo.gov


  • Komo Sam

Sam.Komo@house.mo.gov


  • Kratky Michele

Michele.Kratky@house.mo.gov


  • Kraus Will

Will.Kraus@house.mo.gov


  • Kuessner J C

JC.Kuessner@house.mo.gov


  • Lair Mike

Mike.Lair@house.mo.gov


  • Lampe Sara

Sara.Lampe@house.mo.gov


  • Largent Scott

Scott.Largent@house.mo.gov


  • Leara Mike

Mike.Leara@house.mo.gov


  • LeBlanc Roman Lee

Roman.LeBlanc@house.mo.gov


  • LeVota Paul

Paul.LeVota@house.mo.gov


  • Liese Albert

Albert.Liese@house.mo.gov


  • Lipke Scott

Scott.Lipke@house.mo.gov

  • Loehner Tom

Tom.Loehner@house.mo.gov


  • Low Beth

Beth.Low@house.mo.gov


  • McClanahan Rebecca

Rebecca.McClanahan@house.mo.gov


  • McDonald Tom

Tom.McDonald@house.mo.gov

  • McGhee Mike

Mike.McGhee@house.mo.gov


  • McNary Cole

Cole.McNary@house.mo.gov


  • McNeil Margo

Margo.McNeil@house.mo.gov


  • Meadows Tim

Tim.Meadows@house.mo.gov


  • Meiners Kate

Kate.Meiners@house.mo.gov


  • Molendorp Chris

Chris.Molendorp@house.mo.gov


  • Morris James

James.Morris@house.mo.gov


  • Munzlinger Brian

Brian.Munzlinger@house.mo.gov


  • Nance Bob

Bob.Nance@house.mo.gov


  • Nasheed Jamilah

Jamilah.Nasheed@house.mo.gov


  • Nieves Brian

Brian.Nieves@house.mo.gov


  • Nolte Jerry

Jerry.Nolte@house.mo.gov


  • Norr Charlie

Charlie.Norr@house.mo.gov


  • Oxford Jeanette

Jeanette.Oxford@house.mo.gov


  • Pace Sharon

Sharon.Pace@house.mo.gov


  • Parkinson Mark

Mark.Parkinson@house.mo.gov


  • Parson Mike

Mike.Parson@house.mo.gov


  • Pollock Darrell

Darrell.Pollock@house.mo.gov


  • Pratt Bryan

Bryan.Pratt@house.mo.gov


  • Quinn Paul

Paul.Quinn@house.mo.gov


  • Richard Ron

Ronald.Richard@house.mo.gov


  • Riddle Jeanie

Jeanie.Riddle@house.mo.gov


  • Roorda Jeff

Jeff.Roorda@house.mo.gov


  • Rucker Martin

Martin.Rucker@house.mo.gov


  • Ruestman Marilyn

Marilyn.Ruestman@house.mo.gov


  • Ruzicka Don

Don.Ruzicka@house.mo.gov


  • Salva Ray

Ray.Salva@house.mo.gov


  • Sander Therese

Therese.Sander@house.mo.gov


  • Sater David

David.Sater@house.mo.gov


  • Scavuzzo Luke

Luke.Scavuzzo@house.mo.gov


  • Schaaf Rob

Rob.Schaaf@house.mo.gov


  • Schad Rodney

Rodney.Schad@house.mo.gov


  • Scharnhorst Dwight

Dwight.Scharnhorst@house.mo.gov


  • Schieffer Ed

Ed.Schieffer@house.mo.gov


  • Schlottach Charles

Charlie.Schlottach@house.mo.gov


  • Schoeller Shane

Shane.Schoeller@house.mo.gov


  • Schoemehl Sue

Sue.Schoemehl@house.mo.gov


  • Schupp Jill

Jill.Schupp@house.mo.gov


  • Self Tom

Tom.Self@house.mo.gov


  • Shively Tom

Tom.Shively@house.mo.gov


  • Silvey Ryan

Ryan.Silvey@house.mo.gov


  • Skaggs Trent

Trent.Skaggs@house.mo.gov


  • Smith Jason

Jason.Smith@house.mo.gov


  • Smith Joe

Joe.Smith@house.mo.gov


  • Spreng Michael

Michael.Spreng@house.mo.gov


  • Stevenson Bryan

Bryan.Stevenson@house.mo.gov


  • Still Mary

Mary.Still@house.mo.gov


  • Storch Rachel

Rachel.Storch@house.mo.gov


  • Stream Rick

Rick.Stream@house.mo.gov


  • Sutherland Mike

Mike.Sutherland@house.mo.gov


  • Swinger Terry

Terry.Swinger@house.mo.gov


  • Talboy Mike

Mike.Talboy@house.mo.gov


  • Thomson Mike

Mike.Thomson@house.mo.gov


  • Tilley Steven

Steven.Tilley@house.mo.gov


  • Todd Tom

Tom.Todd@house.mo.gov


  • Tracy Clint

Clint.Tracy@house.mo.gov


  • Viebrock James

Jim.Viebrock@house.mo.gov


  • Vogt Michael

Michael.Vogt@house.mo.gov


  • Wallace Maynard

Maynard.Wallace@house.mo.gov


  • Walsh Gina

Gina.Walsh@house.mo.gov


  • Walton Gray

Rochelle.Gray@house.mo.gov


  • Wasson Jay

Jay.Wasson@house.mo.gov


  • Webb Steve

Steve.Webb@house.mo.gov


  • Webber Stephen

Stephen.Webber@house.mo.gov


  • Wells Don

Don.Wells@house.mo.gov


  • Weter Ray

Raymond.Weter@house.mo.gov


  • Wildberger Ed

Ed.Wildberger@house.mo.gov


  • Wilson Kevin

Kevin.Wilson@house.mo.gov


  • Wilson Larry

Larry.Wilson@house.mo.gov


  • Witte Terry

Terry.Witte@house.mo.gov


  • Wood Dennis

Dennis.Wood@house.mo.gov


  • Wright Billy Pat

Billy.Wright@house.mo.gov


  • Yaeger Patricia

Patricia.Yaeger@house.mo.gov


  • Yates Brian

Brian.Yates@house.mo.gov


  • Zerr Anne

Anne.Zerr@house.mo.gov


  • Zimmerman Jake

Jake.Zimmerman@house.mo.gov

LinksEdit

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki