Fandom

Save Our Rights

Texas legislature

153pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Texas House EmailsEdit

Alma.Allen@house.state.tx.us Roberto.Alonzo@house.state.tx.us Carol.Alvarado@house.state.tx.us Rafael.Anchia@house.state.tx.us Charles.Anderson@house.state.tx.us Jimmie.Aycock@house.state.tx.us Leo.Berman@house.state.tx.us Dwayne.Bohac@house.state.tx.us Valinda.Bolton@house.state.tx.us Dennis.Bonnen@house.state.tx.us Dan.Branch@house.state.tx.us Betty.Brown@house.state.tx.us Fred.Brown@house.state.tx.us Lon.Burnam@house.state.tx.us Angie.Button@house.state.tx.us William.Callegari@house.state.tx.us Joaquin.Castro@house.state.tx.us Norma.Chavez@house.state.tx.us Warren.Chisum@house.state.tx.us Wayne.Christian@house.state.tx.us Ellen.Cohen@house.state.tx.us Garnet.Coleman@house.state.tx.us Byron.Cook@house.state.tx.us Frank.Corte Jr.@house.state.tx.us Joe.Crabb@house.state.tx.us Tom.Craddick@house.state.tx.us Brandon.Creighton@house.state.tx.us Myra.Crownover@house.state.tx.us Drew.Darby@house.state.tx.us John.Davis@house.state.tx.us Yvonne.Davis@house.state.tx.us Joe.Deshotel@house.state.tx.us Joe.Driver@house.state.tx.us Dawnna.Dukes@house.state.tx.us Jim.Dunnam@house.state.tx.us Harold.Dutton Jr.@house.state.tx.us Al.Edwards@house.state.tx.us Craig.Eiland@house.state.tx.us Rob.Eissler@house.state.tx.us Gary.Elkins@house.state.tx.us Kirk.England@house.state.tx.us David.Farabee@house.state.tx.us Joe.Farias@house.state.tx.us Jessica.Farrar@house.state.tx.us Allen.Fletcher@house.state.tx.us Kino.Flores@house.state.tx.us Dan.Flynn@house.state.tx.us Stephen.Frost@house.state.tx.us Pete.Gallego@house.state.tx.us Dan.Gattis@house.state.tx.us Charlie.Geren@house.state.tx.us Helen.Giddings@house.state.tx.us Veronica.Gonzales@house.state.tx.us Yvonne.Gonzalez Toureilles@house.state.tx.us Ryan.Guillen@house.state.tx.us Roland.Gutierrez@house.state.tx.us Mike.Hamilton@house.state.tx.us Kelly.Hancock@house.state.tx.us Rick.Hardcastle@house.state.tx.us Patricia.Harless@house.state.tx.us Linda.Harper-Brown@house.state.tx.us Will.Hartnett@house.state.tx.us Joe.Heflin@house.state.tx.us Ana.Hernandez@house.state.tx.us Abel.Herrero@house.state.tx.us Harvey.Hilderbran@house.state.tx.us Scott.Hochberg@house.state.tx.us Terri.Hodge@house.state.tx.us Mark.Homer@house.state.tx.us Chuck.Hopson@house.state.tx.us Charlie.Howard@house.state.tx.us Donna.Howard@house.state.tx.us Bryan.Hughes@house.state.tx.us Todd.Hunter@house.state.tx.us Carl.Isett@house.state.tx.us Jim.Jackson@house.state.tx.us Delwin.Jones@house.state.tx.us Jim.Keffer@house.state.tx.us Carol.Kent@house.state.tx.us Phil.King@house.state.tx.us Susan.King@house.state.tx.us Tracy.King@house.state.tx.us Tim.Kleinschmidt@house.state.tx.us Lois.Kolkhorst@house.state.tx.us Edmund.Kuempel@house.state.tx.us Jodie.Laubenberg@house.state.tx.us Ken.Legler@house.state.tx.us David.Leibowitz@house.state.tx.us Tryon.Lewis@house.state.tx.us Eddie.Lucio@house.state.tx.us Jerry.Madden@house.state.tx.us Diana.Maldonado@house.state.tx.us Barbara.Mallory Caraway@house.state.tx.us Marisa.Marquez@house.state.tx.us Trey.Martinez Fischer@house.state.tx.us Armando.Martinez@house.state.tx.us Brian.McCall@house.state.tx.us Ruth.McClendon@house.state.tx.us Jim.McReynolds@house.state.tx.us Jose.Menendez@house.state.tx.us Tommy.Merritt@house.state.tx.us Robert.Miklos@house.state.tx.us Doug.Miller@house.state.tx.us Sid.Miller@house.state.tx.us Joseph.Moody@house.state.tx.us Geanie.Morrison@house.state.tx.us Elliott.Naishtat@house.state.tx.us Rene.Oliveira@house.state.tx.us Dora.Olivo@house.state.tx.us Rob.Orr@house.state.tx.us Solomon.Ortiz@house.state.tx.us John.Otto@house.state.tx.us Tan.Parker@house.state.tx.us Diane.Patrick@house.state.tx.us Ken.Paxton@house.state.tx.us Aaron.Peña@house.state.tx.us Larry.Phillips@house.state.tx.us Joe.Pickett@house.state.tx.us Paula.Pierson@house.state.tx.us Jim.Pitts@house.state.tx.us Chente.Quintanilla@house.state.tx.us Richard.Raymond@house.state.tx.us Debbie.Riddle@house.state.tx.us Tara.Rios Ybarra@house.state.tx.us Allan.Ritter@house.state.tx.us Eddie.Rodriguez@house.state.tx.us Patrick.Rose@house.state.tx.us Ralph.Sheffield@house.state.tx.us Mark.Shelton@house.state.tx.us Todd.Smith@house.state.tx.us Wayne.Smith@house.state.tx.us John.Smithee@house.state.tx.us Burt.Solomons@house.state.tx.us Mark.Strama@house.state.tx.us Joe.Straus@house.state.tx.us David.Swinford@house.state.tx.us Larry.Taylor@house.state.tx.us Kristi.Thibaut@house.state.tx.us Senfronia.Thompson@house.state.tx.us Vicki.Truitt@house.state.tx.us Chris.Turner@house.state.tx.us Sylvester.Turner@house.state.tx.us Allen.Vaught@house.state.tx.us Marc.Veasey@house.state.tx.us Mike.Villarreal@house.state.tx.us Hubert.Vo@house.state.tx.us Armando.Walle@house.state.tx.us Randy.Weber@house.state.tx.us Beverly.Woolley@house.state.tx.us John.Zerwas@house.state.tx.us


Texas Senate EmailsEdit

Kip.Averitt@senate.state.tx.us John.Carona@senate.state.tx.us Wendy.Davis@senate.state.tx.us Bob.Deuell@senate.state.tx.us Robert.Duncan@senate.state.tx.us Rodney.Ellis@senate.state.tx.us Kevin.Eltife@senate.state.tx.us Craig.Estes@senate.state.tx.us Troy.Fraser@senate.state.tx.us Mario.Gallegos@senate.state.tx.us Chris.Harris@senate.state.tx.us Glenn.Hegar@senate.state.tx.us Juan.Hinojosa@senate.state.tx.us Joan.Huffman@senate.state.tx.us Mike.Jackson@senate.state.tx.us Eddie.Lucio@senate.state.tx.us Jane.Nelson@senate.state.tx.us Robert.Nichols@senate.state.tx.us Steve.Ogden@senate.state.tx.us Dan.Patrick@senate.state.tx.us Kel.Seliger@senate.state.tx.us Florence.Shapiro@senate.state.tx.us Eliot.Shapleigh@senate.state.tx.us Carlos.Uresti@senate.state.tx.us Leticia.Vandeputte@senate.state.tx.us Kirk.Watson@senate.state.tx.us Jeff.Wentworth@senate.state.tx.us Royce.West@senate.state.tx.us John.Whitmire@senate.state.tx.us Tommy.Williams@senate.state.tx.us Judith.Zaffirini@senate.state.tx.us


LinksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.