Fandom

Save Our Rights

Virginia Electors (2008)

153pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

http://legis.state.va.us/Laws/CodeofVa

http://www.sbe.virginia.gov/cms/documents/08PVPGEN_CAN.pdf

http://americamustknow.com/virginiastatus.aspx


5th District

Marc L. Finney,

440 Sturgeon Road,

Lawrenceville 23868


6th District

Dorothy S. Blackwell,

502 Taylor Street,

Lexington 24450


info@nelsonfineartsgallery.com ( This is where you can contact her easily)

Dorothy@verizon.net


7th District

James Harold Allen Boyd,

PO Box 1293,

Culpeper, 22701

jboyd@hs.spotsylvania.k12.va.us


8th District

Marian A. Van Landingham,

1100 Cameron Street,

Alexandria 22314

Del_VanLandingham@house.state.va.us



9th District

Robert Edgar Childress, Jr.,

247 Arch Barrett Drive,

Rosedale 24280

echildress@buc.k12.va.us



10th District

Rolland D. Winter,

40125 Little Oatlands Lane,

Leesburg 20175

rolliewinter@earthlink.net



1st District

Christia V. Rey,

2133 S. Henry Street, #32,

Williamsburg 23185

corporaterelations@nblsa.org



2nd District

Sandra W. Brandt,

904 Post Oak Court,

Virginia Beach 23464

brandts@verizon.net



3rd District

Betty L. Squire,

1600 N. 27th Street,

Richmond 23223



4th District

Susan Johnston Rowland,

1234 Edgewood Ave.,

Chesapeake 23324

DelLSpruill@house.state.va.us



5th District

Marc L. Finney,

440 Sturgeon Road,

Lawrenceville 23868




6th District

Dorothy S. Blackwell,

502 Taylor Street,

Lexington 24450




7th District

James Harold Allen Boyd,

PO Box 1293,

Culpeper, 22701




8th District

Marian A. Van Landingham,

1100 Cameron Street,

Alexandria 22314



9th District

Robert Edgar Childress, Jr.,

247 Arch Barrett Drive,

Rosedale 24280



10th District

Rolland D. Winter,

40125 Little Oatlands Lane,

Leesburg 20175




11th District

Janet A. Carver,

6111 Rockglen Drive,

Springfield 22152

carver@leedems.org



At Large

Michael Jon Khandelwal,

635 W. Princess Anne Road,

Norfolk 23517

michael@the-muse.org



At Large

Sophie Ann Salley,

313 N. Granby Street,

Richmond 23220

saalley@yahoo.com

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.