Wikia

Save Our Rights

Washington State legislature

Talk0
152pages on
this wiki

RepresentativesEdit

Alexander, Gary................. alexander.gary@leg.wa.gov Anderson, Glenn............... anderson.glenn@leg.wa.gov Angel, Jan................................... angel.jan@leg.wa.gov Appleton, Sherry.............. appleton.sherry@leg.wa.gov Armstrong, Mike.............. armstrong.mike@leg.wa.gov Bailey, Barbara.................... bailey.barbara@leg.wa.gov Blake, Brian............................ blake.brian@leg.wa.gov Campbell, Tom.................... campbell.tom@leg.wa.gov Carlyle, Reuven.................. carlyle.reuven@leg.wa.gov Chandler, Bruce................. chandler.bruce@leg.wa.gov Chase, Maralyn.................. chase.maralyn@leg.wa.gov Chopp, Frank......................... chopp.frank@leg.wa.gov Clibborn, Judy...................... clibborn.judy@leg.wa.gov Cody, Eileen............................ cody.eileen@leg.wa.gov Condotta, Cary..................... condotta.cary@leg.wa.gov Conway, Steve...................... conway.steve@leg.wa.gov Cox, Don...................................... cox.don@leg.wa.gov Crouse, Larry......................... crouse.larry@leg.wa.gov Dammeier, Bruce............. dammeier.bruce@leg.wa.gov Darneille, Jeannie...................... darneille.j@leg.wa.gov DeBolt, Richard.................. debolt.richard@leg.wa.gov Dickerson, Mary Lou.. dickerson.marylou@leg.wa.gov Driscoll, John........................ driscoll.john@leg.wa.gov Dunshee, Hans..................... dunshee.hans@leg.wa.gov Eddy, Debra.......................... eddy.deborah@leg.wa.gov Ericks, Mark........................... ericks.mark@leg.wa.gov Ericksen, Doug.................... ericksen.doug@leg.wa.gov Finn, Fred..................................... finn.fred@leg.wa.gov Flannigan, Dennis........... flannigan.dennis@leg.wa.gov Goodman, Roger............... goodman.roger@leg.wa.gov Green, Tami.............................. green.tami@leg.wa.gov Haigh, Kathy.......................... haigh.kathy@leg.wa.gov Haler, Larry............................... haler.larry@leg.wa.gov Hasegawa, Bob................... hasegawa.bob@leg.wa.gov Herrera, Jaime...................... herrera.jaime@leg.wa.gov Hinkle, Bill................................ hinkle.bill@leg.wa.gov Hope, Mike.............................. hope.mike@leg.wa.gov Hudgins, Zack...................... hudgins.zack@leg.wa.gov Hunt, Sam................................... hunt.sam@leg.wa.gov Hunter, Ross............................. hunter.ross@leg.wa.gov Hurst, Chris.................... hurst.christopher@leg.wa.gov Jacks, Jim.................................... jacks.jim@leg.wa.gov Johnson, Norm.................... johnson.norm@leg.wa.gov Kagi, Ruth................................... kagi.ruth@leg.wa.gov Kelley, Troy.............................. kelley.troy@leg.wa.gov Kenney, Phyllis.................. kenney.phyllis@leg.wa.gov Kessler, Lynn......................... kessler.lynn@leg.wa.gov Kirby, Steve.............................. kirby.steve@leg.wa.gov Klippert, Brad....................... klippert.brad@leg.wa.gov Kretz, Joel.................................. kretz.joel@leg.wa.gov Kristiansen, Dan................ kristiansen.dan@leg.wa.gov Liias, Marko............................ liias.marko@leg.wa.gov Linville, Kelli......................... linville.kelli@leg.wa.gov Maxwell, Marcie.............. maxwell.marcie@leg.wa.gov McCoy, John........................... mccoy.john@leg.wa.gov McCune, Jim.......................... mccune.jim@leg.wa.gov Miloscia, Mark................... miloscia.mark@leg.wa.gov Moeller, Jim............................ moeller.jim@leg.wa.gov Morrell, Dawn...................... morrell.dawn@leg.wa.gov Morris, Jeff............................... morris.jeff@leg.wa.gov Nelson, Sharon.................... nelson.sharon@leg.wa.gov Newhouse, Dan.................. newhouse.dan@leg.wa.gov O’Brien, Al.................................. obrien.al@leg.wa.gov Orcutt, Ed.................................... orcutt.ed@leg.wa.gov Ormsby, Timm..................... ormsby.timm@leg.wa.gov Orwall, Tina............................. orwall.tina@leg.wa.gov Parker, Kevin........................ parker.kevin@leg.wa.gov Pearson, Kirk......................... pearson.kirk@leg.wa.gov Pedersen, Jamie................. pedersen.jamie@leg.wa.gov Pettigrew, Eric..................... pettigrew.eric@leg.wa.gov Priest, Skip................................ priest.skip@leg.wa.gov Probst, Tim................................ probst.tim@leg.wa.gov Quall, David.............................. quall.dave@leg.wa.gov Roach, Dan................................. roach.dan@leg.wa.gov Roberts, Mary Helen.... roberts.maryhelen@leg.wa.gov Rodne, Jay.................................. rodne.jay@leg.wa.gov Rolfes, Christine............... rolfes.christine@leg.wa.gov Ross, Charles......................... ross.charles@leg.wa.gov Santos, Sharon Tomiko........ santos.sharon@leg.wa.gov Schmick, Joe.......................... schmick.joe@leg.wa.gov Seaquist, Larry..................... seaquist.larry@leg.wa.gov Sells, Mike................................ sells.mike@leg.wa.gov Shea, Matt.................................. shea.matt@leg.wa.gov Short, Shelly............................ short.shelly@leg.wa.gov Simpson, Geoff.................. simpson.geoff@leg.wa.gov Smith, Norma........................ smith.norma@leg.wa.gov Springer, Larry..................... springer.larry@leg.wa.gov Sullivan, Pat............................ sullivan.pat@leg.wa.gov Takko, Dean............................. takko.dean@leg.wa.gov Upthegrove, Dave........... upthegrove.dave@leg.wa.gov Van De Wege, Kevin..... vandewege.kevin@leg.wa.gov Wallace, Deb.......................... wallace.deb@leg.wa.gov Walsh, Maureen................ walsh.maureen@leg.wa.gov Warnick, Judy.................... warnick.judith@leg.wa.gov White, Scott.............................. white.scott@leg.wa.gov Williams, Brendan......... williams.brendan@leg.wa.gov Wood, Alex............................... wood.alex@leg.wa.gov

SenatorsEdit

Senator Randi Becker becker.randi@leg.wa.gov District 2 R Senator Don Benton benton.don@leg.wa.gov District 17 R Senator Jean Berkey berkey.jean@leg.wa.gov District 38 D Senator Dale Brandland brandland.dale@leg.wa.gov District 42 R Senator Lisa Brown brown.lisa@leg.wa.gov District 3 D Senator Mike Carrell carrell.michael@leg.wa.gov District 28 R Senator Jerome Delvin delvin.jerome@leg.wa.gov District 8 R Senator Tracey Eide eide.tracey@leg.wa.gov District 30 D Senator Darlene Fairley fairley.darlene@leg.wa.gov District 32 D Senator Rosa Franklin franklin.rosa@leg.wa.gov District 29 D Senator Karen Fraser fraser.karen@leg.wa.gov District 22 D Senator James Hargrove hargrove.jim@leg.wa.gov District 24 D Senator Brian Hatfield hatfield.brian@leg.wa.gov District 19 D Senator Mary Margaret Haugen haugen.marymargaret@leg.wa.gov District 10 D Senator Mike Hewitt hewitt.mike@leg.wa.gov District 16 R Senator Steve Hobbs hobbs.steve@leg.wa.gov District 44 D Senator Janéa Holmquist holmquist.janea@leg.wa.gov District 13 R Senator Jim Honeyford honeyford.jim@leg.wa.gov District 15 R Senator Ken Jacobsen jacobsen.ken@leg.wa.gov District 46 D Senator Fred Jarrett jarrett.fred@leg.wa.gov District 41 D Senator Jim Kastama kastama.jim@leg.wa.gov District 25 D Senator Claudia Kauffman kauffman.claudia@leg.wa.gov District 47 D Senator Karen Keiser keiser.karen@leg.wa.gov District 33 D Senator Derek Kilmer kilmer.derek@leg.wa.gov District 26 D Senator Curtis King king.curtis@leg.wa.gov District 14 R Senator Adam Kline kline.adam@leg.wa.gov District 37 D Senator Jeanne Kohl-Welles kohl-welles.jeanne@leg.wa.gov District 36 D Senator Chris Marr marr.chris@leg.wa.gov District 6 D Senator Rosemary McAuliffe mcauliffe.rosemary@leg.wa.gov District 1 D Senator Bob McCaslin mccaslin.bob@leg.wa.gov District 4 R Senator Joe McDermott mcdermott.joe@leg.wa.gov District 34 D Senator Bob Morton morton.bob@leg.wa.gov District 7 R Senator Ed Murray murray.edward@leg.wa.gov District 43 D Senator Eric Oemig oemig.eric@leg.wa.gov District 45 D Senator Linda Evans Parlette parlette.linda@leg.wa.gov District 12 R Senator Cheryl Pflug pflug.cheryl@leg.wa.gov District 5 R Senator Margarita Prentice prentice.margarita@leg.wa.gov District 11 D Senator Craig Pridemore pridemore.craig@leg.wa.gov District 49 D Senator Kevin Ranker ranker.kevin@leg.wa.gov District 40 D Senator Debbie Regala regala.debbie@leg.wa.gov District 27 D Senator Pam Roach roach.pam@leg.wa.gov District 31 R Senator Phil Rockefeller rockefeller.phil@leg.wa.gov District 23 D Senator Mark Schoesler schoesler.mark@leg.wa.gov District 9 R Senator Tim Sheldon sheldon.timothy@leg.wa.gov District 35 D Senator Paull Shin shin.paull@leg.wa.gov District 21 D Senator Val Stevens stevens.val@leg.wa.gov District 39 R Senator Dan Swecker swecker.dan@leg.wa.gov District 20 R Senator Rodney Tom tom.rodney@leg.wa.gov District 48 D Senator Joseph Zarelli zarelli.joseph@leg.wa.gov District 18 R


Representative email addressesEdit

mccune.jim@leg.wa.gov kristiansen.dan@leg.wa.gov haigh.kathy@leg.wa.gov conway.steve@leg.wa.gov vandewege.kevin@leg.wa.gov roach.dan@leg.wa.gov linville.kelli@leg.wa.gov hope.mike@leg.wa.gov ericksen.doug@leg.wa.gov condotta.cary@leg.wa.gov santos.sharon@leg.wa.gov morris.jeff@leg.wa.gov hurst.christopher@leg.wa.gov hasegawa.bob@leg.wa.gov dammeier.bruce@leg.wa.gov williams.brendan@leg.wa.gov rolfes.christine@leg.wa.gov mccoy.john@leg.wa.gov kessler.lynn@leg.wa.gov ericks.mark@leg.wa.gov sullivan.pat@leg.wa.gov liias.marko@leg.wa.gov goodman.roger@leg.wa.gov eddy.deborah@leg.wa.gov roberts.maryhelen@leg.wa.gov maxwell.marcie@leg.wa.gov hudgins.zack@leg.wa.gov hinkle.bill@leg.wa.gov flannigan.dennis@leg.wa.gov cox.don@leg.wa.gov carlyle.reuven@leg.wa.gov alexander.gary@leg.wa.gov seaquist.larry@leg.wa.gov schmick.joe@leg.wa.gov jacks.jim@leg.wa.gov haler.larry@leg.wa.gov finn.fred@leg.wa.gov chase.maralyn@leg.wa.gov appleton.sherry@leg.wa.gov quall.dave@leg.wa.gov moeller.jim@leg.wa.gov klippert.brad@leg.wa.gov kenney.phyllis@leg.wa.gov hunt.sam@leg.wa.gov driscoll.john@leg.wa.gov debolt.richard@leg.wa.gov chandler.bruce@leg.wa.gov upthegrove.dave@leg.wa.gov probst.tim@leg.wa.gov ormsby.timm@leg.wa.gov morrell.dawn@leg.wa.gov pettigrew.eric@leg.wa.gov pedersen.jamie@leg.wa.gov obrien.al@leg.wa.gov nelson.sharon@leg.wa.gov kretz.joel@leg.wa.gov kagi.ruth@leg.wa.gov chopp.frank@leg.wa.gov campbell.tom@leg.wa.gov angel.jan@leg.wa.gov takko.dean@leg.wa.gov short.shelly@leg.wa.gov kirby.steve@leg.wa.gov darneille.j@leg.wa.gov smith.norma@leg.wa.gov pearson.kirk@leg.wa.gov armstrong.mike@leg.wa.gov wood.alex@leg.wa.gov white.scott@leg.wa.gov warnick.judith@leg.wa.gov wallace.deb@leg.wa.gov springer.larry@leg.wa.gov simpson.geoff@leg.wa.gov sells.mike@leg.wa.gov rodne.jay@leg.wa.gov orcutt.ed@leg.wa.gov herrera.jaime@leg.wa.gov clibborn.judy@leg.wa.gov bailey.barbara@leg.wa.gov orwall.tina@leg.wa.gov hunter.ross@leg.wa.gov anderson.glenn@leg.wa.gov shea.matt@leg.wa.gov ross.charles@leg.wa.gov priest.skip@leg.wa.gov newhouse.dan@leg.wa.gov johnson.norm@leg.wa.gov dunshee.hans@leg.wa.gov dickerson.marylou@leg.wa.gov blake.brian@leg.wa.gov walsh.maureen@leg.wa.gov kelley.troy@leg.wa.gov green.tami@leg.wa.gov crouse.larry@leg.wa.gov parker.kevin@leg.wa.gov miloscia.mark@leg.wa.gov cody.eileen@leg.wa.gov

Senator email addressesEdit

haugen.marymargaret@leg.wa.gov berkey.jean@leg.wa.gov stevens.val@leg.wa.gov shin.paull@leg.wa.gov mcauliffe.rosemary@leg.wa.gov kauffman.claudia@leg.wa.gov kastama.jim@leg.wa.gov jarrett.fred@leg.wa.gov prentice.margarita@leg.wa.gov keiser.karen@leg.wa.gov zarelli.joseph@leg.wa.gov parlette.linda@leg.wa.gov brown.lisa@leg.wa.gov kline.adam@leg.wa.gov benton.don@leg.wa.gov schoesler.mark@leg.wa.gov oemig.eric@leg.wa.gov eide.tracey@leg.wa.gov roach.pam@leg.wa.gov pflug.cheryl@leg.wa.gov mccaslin.bob@leg.wa.gov kilmer.derek@leg.wa.gov morton.bob@leg.wa.gov mcdermott.joe@leg.wa.gov fairley.darlene@leg.wa.gov brandland.dale@leg.wa.gov murray.edward@leg.wa.gov hargrove.jim@leg.wa.gov delvin.jerome@leg.wa.gov pridemore.craig@leg.wa.gov marr.chris@leg.wa.gov king.curtis@leg.wa.gov jacobsen.ken@leg.wa.gov hobbs.steve@leg.wa.gov swecker.dan@leg.wa.gov holmquist.janea@leg.wa.gov tom.rodney@leg.wa.gov becker.randi@leg.wa.gov rockefeller.phil@leg.wa.gov regala.debbie@leg.wa.gov honeyford.jim@leg.wa.gov hatfield.brian@leg.wa.gov fraser.karen@leg.wa.gov franklin.rosa@leg.wa.gov sheldon.timothy@leg.wa.gov kohl-welles.jeanne@leg.wa.gov ranker.kevin@leg.wa.gov hewitt.mike@leg.wa.gov carrell.michael@leg.wa.gov

LinksEdit


Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki