FANDOM


Senate and staff email addressesEdit

John.Hogan@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.ellis@legis.wisconsin.gov Daniel.Romportl@legis.wisconsin.gov Richelle.Ladwig@legis.wisconsin.gov Edward.Watter@legis.wisconsin.gov Connie.Schulze@legis.wisconsin.gov Jana.Williams@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov Kay.Reetz@legis.wisconsin.gov Barbara.worcester@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov Tyler.Foti@legis.wisconsin.gov linda.warren@legis.wisconsin.gov david.volz@legis.wisconsin.gov jay.risch@legis.wisconsin.gov Nathan.Schwantes@legis.wisconsin.gov jack.jablonski@legis.wisconsin.gov Jolene.Churchill@legis.wisconsin.gov Nathan.Halbach@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.coggs@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.hansen@legis.wisconsin.gov matthew.seaholm@legis.wisconsin.gov Craig.Summerfield@legis.wisconsin.gov Matt.Woebke@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov Julie.Laundrie@legis.wisconsin.gov Lynn.nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov Carrie.Lynch@legis.wisconsin.gov Tad.Ottman@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov Nicole.Ruzinski@legis.wisconsin.gov adam.plotkin@legis.wisconsin.gov Jay.Wadd@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.darling@legis.wisconsin.gov Roger.Frings@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.Grothman@legis.wisconsin.gov stuart.ewy@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.carpenter@legis.wisconsin.gov Margaret.Delaporte@legis.wisconsin.gov bridget.esser@legis.wisconsin.gov Molly.Eiden@legis.wisconsin.gov Patrick.Walsh@legis.wisconsin.gov Ryan.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov Charles.Schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov James.Emerson@legis.wisconsin.gov Kurt.Schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov Michael.Boerger@legis.wisconsin.gov John.Wagnitz@legis.wisconsin.gov Regina.Kolbow@legis.wisconsin.gov kimberly.liedl@legis.wisconsin.gov Cindy.Block@legis.wisconsin.gov Russell.DeLong@legis.wisconsin.gov Jonathan.Klein@legis.wisconsin.gov Tryg.Knutson@legis.wisconsin.gov Kelly.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.decker@legis.wisconsin.gov Andrew.Davis@legis.wisconsin.gov david.defelice@legis.wisconsin.gov jessica.lundquist@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.Holperin@legis.wisconsin.gov lance.burri@legis.wisconsin.gov jessica.kelly@legis.wisconsin.gov Mark.Knickelbine@legis.wisconsin.gov Charles.Saxler@legis.wisconsin.gov Dan.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov Elizabeth.Novak@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.jauch@legis.wisconsin.gov Cullen.Werwie@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.lazich@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.kapanke@legis.wisconsin.gov Carrie.Kahn@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.leibham@legis.wisconsin.gov Nicholas.Tzitzon@legis.wisconsin.gov Thomas.Rylander@legis.wisconsin.gov Teresa.Lueth@legis.wisconsin.gov Michael.Browne@legis.wisconsin.gov Hannah.Huffman@legis.wisconsin.gov Trevor.Flanery@legis.wisconsin.gov Sarah.Barry@legis.wisconsin.gov Zac.Kramer@legis.wisconsin.gov john.anderson@legis.wisconsin.gov Kevin.Fischer@legis.wisconsin.gov Eric.Esser@legis.wisconsin.gov matt.phillips@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.kedzie@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.kanavas@legis.wisconsin.gov Liz.Stephens@legis.wisconsin.gov Sean.Stephenson@legis.wisconsin.gov Greg.Gasper@legis.wisconsin.gov Danielle.Wilson@legis.wisconsin.gov Shawn.Lundie@legis.wisconsin.gov Heather.Libbey@legis.wisconsin.gov Jamie.Kuhn@legis.wisconsin.gov Kathy.Daggs@legis.wisconsin.gov Mallorie.Grehn@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.miller@legis.wisconsin.gov Matt.Pagel@legis.wisconsin.gov Nate.Nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov Denise.Stromme@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.Lehman@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.lassa@legis.wisconsin.gov Jeff.Buhrandt@legis.wisconsin.gov Nathan.Duerkop@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.Hopper@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.Kreitlow@legis.wisconsin.gov Ryan.Murray@legis.wisconsin.gov Tricia.Sieg@legis.wisconsin.gov Michelle.Osdene@legis.wisconsin.gov Beth.Bier@legis.wisconsin.gov Jennifer.Esser@legis.wisconsin.gov Bart.Jacque@legis.wisconsin.gov Rebecca.Hogan@legis.wisconsin.gov Susan.Meinholz@legis.wisconsin.gov Sara.Dauscher@legis.wisconsin.gov Rose.Smyrski@legis.wisconsin.gov

Robert.Marchant@legis.wisconsin.gov Leslie.Jorgensen@legis.wisconsin.gov lisa.westphal@legis.wisconsin.gov Jennifer.Bishop@legis.wisconsin.gov Pat.Erickson@legis.wisconsin.gov Joel.Nilsestuen@legis.wisconsin.gov Eric.Peterson@legis.wisconsin.gov Joye.Monroe@legis.wisconsin.gov eileen.schoenfeldt@legis.wisconsin.gov Katie.Buhrandt@legis.wisconsin.gov Mary.Pluta@legis.wisconsin.gov Heather.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov Andrea.Gage@legis.wisconsin.gov Justin.Sargent@legis.wisconsin.gov Terry.Tuschen@legis.wisconsin.gov Dianne.Cieslewicz@legis.wisconsin.gov mark.kaeppel@legis.wisconsin.gov Alan.Charles@legis.wisconsin.gov Wes.Webendorfer@legis.wisconsin.gov heidi.sarnow@legis.wisconsin.gov Michael.Tierney@legis.wisconsin.gov Linda.Kleinschmidt@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.Sullivan@legis.wisconsin.gov Michael.Marquardt@legis.wisconsin.gov Hannah.Lott@legis.wisconsin.gov cindy.marecek@legis.wisconsin.gov Dennis.Nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov Steven.Kulig@legis.wisconsin.gov Kelley.Flury@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.robson@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov Rachel.Veum@legis.wisconsin.gov Deidra.Edwards@legis.wisconsin.gov jonathan.klein2@legis.wisconsin.gov Tom.Jackson@legis.wisconsin.gov Summer.Shannon-bradley@legis.wisconsin.gov mary.boario@legis.wisconsin.gov Meggan.Stephenson@legis.wisconsin.gov Richard.Badger@legis.wisconsin.gov Jennifer.Oechsner@legis.wisconsin.gov Sarah.Burhop@legis.wisconsin.gov Jeff.Renk@legis.wisconsin.gov Madu.Enwemnwa@legis.wisconsin.gov Merith.Orlowski@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.Vinehout@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.schultz@legis.wisconsin.gov Helen.Dicks@legis.wisconsin.gov joel.warnick@legis.wisconsin.gov gina.ward@legis.wisconsin.gov Paula.McGuire@legis.wisconsin.gov Nicole.Hudzinski@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.risser@legis.wisconsin.gov Kevin.Brady@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.plale@legis.wisconsin.gov Elizabeth.Jones@legis.wisconsin.gov Sen.wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov Benjamin.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov David.Fladeboe@legis.wisconsin.gov Amy.Handler@legis.wisconsin.gov Nadine.Gratz@legis.wisconsin.gov Sarah.Briganti@legis.wisconsin.gov Cory.Bruce@legis.wisconsin.gov

House email addressesEdit

Luke.Bacher@legis.wisconsin.gov Jason.Bauknecht2@legis.wisconsin.gov Cathy.Friedl@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Dexter@legis.wisconsin.gov Andy.Janssen@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.BernardSchaber@legis.wisconsin.gov Carla.McDonald@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.fitzgerald@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.davis@legis.wisconsin.gov tim.gary@legis.wisconsin.gov Bob.Karius@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.colon@legis.wisconsin.gov Vincent.Williams@legis.wisconsin.gov Vanessa.Solis@legis.wisconsin.gov Ken.Machtan@legis.wisconsin.gov randy.thorson@legis.wisconsin.gov Eric.Bott@legis.wisconsin.gov Brian.Rieselman@legis.wisconsin.gov Kate.Stewart@legis.wisconsin.gov Dan.Bahr@legis.wisconsin.gov Stephanie.Wilson@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Barca@legis.wisconsin.gov Lori.Youngman@legis.wisconsin.gov Ilsa.Peterson@legis.wisconsin.gov Jessica.Topp@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.friske@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.berceau@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.fields@legis.wisconsin.gov ritch.williams@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.cullen@legis.wisconsin.gov Terri.Griffiths@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.benedict@legis.wisconsin.gov Matt.Egerer@legis.wisconsin.gov Andrew.Gustafson@legis.wisconsin.gov Adam.Foltz@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Danou@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Brooks@legis.wisconsin.gov traci.peloquin2@legis.wisconsin.gov Tara.Vasby@legis.wisconsin.gov Jessica.Spotts-Grabel@legis.wisconsin.gov Laura.Mitchell-Morton@legis.wisconsin.gov John.Maycroft@legis.wisconsin.gov Terri.Zimmerman@legis.wisconsin.gov Andrew.Nowlan@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.bies@legis.wisconsin.gov Deanna.Pettack2@legis.wisconsin.gov Jim.Bender@legis.wisconsin.gov Brian.Pleva@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Clark@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.black@legis.wisconsin.gov

Rep.kestell@legis.wisconsin.gov Marcie.Malszycki@legis.wisconsin.gov Jason.Vick@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Jorgensen@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.gunderson@legis.wisconsin.gov Kevin.Benish@legis.wisconsin.gov jodi.jensen@legis.wisconsin.gov Maggie.Gau@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.gundrum@legis.wisconsin.gov Mike.Bruhn@legis.wisconsin.gov Lori.Youngman2@legis.wisconsin.gov Jon.Wolkomir@legis.wisconsin.gov Stephanie.Kundert2@legis.wisconsin.gov Vicky.Halverson@legis.wisconsin.gov steve.engelbert@legis.wisconsin.gov Emily.Loe@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.gottlieb@legis.wisconsin.gov Adam.Field@legis.wisconsin.gov Darryl.Teske@legis.wisconsin.gov Beau.Stafford@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.hubler@legis.wisconsin.gov Kate.Battiato@legis.wisconsin.gov David.Matzen@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.kaufert@legis.wisconsin.gov Marcie.Malszycki2@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Hraychuck@legis.wisconsin.gov Max.Dulberger@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Hilgenberg@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.huebsch@legis.wisconsin.gov Bob.Meyer@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Hixson@legis.wisconsin.gov Traci.Bussan@legis.wisconsin.gov chris.kulow@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.kerkman@legis.wisconsin.gov Stephanie.Hilton@legis.wisconsin.gov denise.solie@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Garthwaite@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.kessler@legis.wisconsin.gov Elise.Nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov Andy.Hinkel@legis.wisconsin.gov Lois.Rundell@legis.wisconsin.gov Cindy.McGinnis@legis.wisconsin.gov Jeff.Palkowski@legis.wisconsin.gov Sharon.Little@legis.wisconsin.gov John.VanderMeer@legis.wisconsin.gov steve.knudson@legis.wisconsin.gov Jim.Bowers2@legis.wisconsin.gov Scott.Nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov Jan.Koloen@legis.wisconsin.gov diane.handrick@legis.wisconsin.gov Sean.Hadorn@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.grigsby@legis.wisconsin.gov Bonnie.Deering@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.honadel@legis.wisconsin.gov Cecely.Castillo@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov

Ben.Nerad@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Kramer@legis.wisconsin.gov Kathy.Farnsworth@legis.wisconsin.gov Nabeela.Baig@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.nass@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.meyer@legis.wisconsin.gov Chris.Kulow2@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Knodl@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Newcomer@legis.wisconsin.gov Sandra.Smith-Loomans@legis.wisconsin.gov Andrew.Potts@legis.wisconsin.gov Brian.Dake@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.molepske@legis.wisconsin.gov Tyler.August@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.lothian@legis.wisconsin.gov jennifer.western@legis.wisconsin.gov Amanda.Harrington@legis.wisconsin.gov BJ.Dernbach@legis.wisconsin.gov Douglas.Parrott@legis.wisconsin.gov Andrew.Gordon@legis.wisconsin.gov Mike.Mikalsen@legis.wisconsin.gov christian.moran@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.krusick@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.nerison@legis.wisconsin.gov Emily.Loe2@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Murtha@legis.wisconsin.gov Lloyd.Clark@legis.wisconsin.gov Nicholl.Caruso@legis.wisconsin.gov Maggie.Brick@legis.wisconsin.gov Scott.Rausch@legis.wisconsin.gov Randy.Thorson2@legis.wisconsin.gov George.Gillis@legis.wisconsin.gov Natolie.Hochhausen@legis.wisconsin.gov jeffrey.grothman@legis.wisconsin.gov Marylou.Keleher@legis.wisconsin.gov Cameron.Sholty@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.mursau@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.montgomery@legis.wisconsin.gov Jason.Rostan@legis.wisconsin.gov Daniel.Lindstedt@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.kleefisch@legis.wisconsin.gov Eric.Knight@legis.wisconsin.gov Carol.Redell@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Mason@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.nelson@legis.wisconsin.gov Nathan.Berken@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Milroy@legis.wisconsin.gov Abigail.Lynch@legis.wisconsin.gov Carol.Redell2@legis.wisconsin.gov Kristin.Ruesch@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.lemahieu@legis.wisconsin.gov Matt.Adamczyk2@legis.wisconsin.gov

Steve.Boe@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.pridemore@legis.wisconsin.gov Maureen.Kraak@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Petersen@legis.wisconsin.gov Virginia.Mueller@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.rhoades@legis.wisconsin.gov Jim.Bowers@legis.wisconsin.gov Bill.Savage@legis.wisconsin.gov Jason.Bauknecht@legis.wisconsin.gov Aaron.Dumas@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Pasch@legis.wisconsin.gov Linda.Hanson@legis.wisconsin.gov Mike.Pyritz2@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Ripp@legis.wisconsin.gov Kevin.Moore@legis.wisconsin.gov Frederic.Ludwig@legis.wisconsin.gov Lori.Whitmore@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.parisi@legis.wisconsin.gov erin.ruby@legis.wisconsin.gov Emily.McWilliams@legis.wisconsin.gov jason.culotta@legis.wisconsin.gov Hope.Winship@legis.wisconsin.gov Tom.McCarthy@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.petrowski@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.schneider@legis.wisconsin.gov Deborah.Bowers@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.ott@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Radcliffe@legis.wisconsin.gov Glenn.Wavrunek@legis.wisconsin.gov Josh.Freker@legis.wisconsin.gov Kathy.Marschman@legis.wisconsin.gov Nathan.Berken2@legis.wisconsin.gov Kira.Brenner@legis.wisconsin.gov Mike.Murray@legis.wisconsin.gov Cynthia.Kieper@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.richards@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Roth@legis.wisconsin.gov Tyler.Wenzlaff@legis.wisconsin.gov Waylon.Hurlburt2@legis.wisconsin.gov Jeff.Kostelic@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.pocan@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.OttJ@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov Elise.Nelson2@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.pope-roberts@legis.wisconsin.gov Craig.Trost@legis.wisconsin.gov Charlene.Vrieze@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Roys@legis.wisconsin.gov Maura.Tracy@legis.wisconsin.gov Waylon.Hurlburt@legis.wisconsin.gov Matt.Banaszynski@legis.wisconsin.gov

Luanne.Kostelic@legis.wisconsin.gov dean.cady@legis.wisconsin.gov christian.plata1@legis.wisconsin.gov Stephanie.Kundert@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Tauchen@legis.wisconsin.gov Michael.Pyritz@legis.wisconsin.gov Eric.Hanson@legis.wisconsin.gov Tom.Kelly@legis.wisconsin.gov Eleanora.Tribys@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Zipperer@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Zigmunt@legis.wisconsin.gov William.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov Jesse.Rozmarynowski@legis.wisconsin.gov john.flynn@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.stone@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.shilling@legis.wisconsin.gov Janine.Hale@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.vanakkeren@legis.wisconsin.gov Lorna.George@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.toles@legis.wisconsin.gov Deanna.Pettack@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.strachota@legis.wisconsin.gov Phil.Walzak@legis.wisconsin.gov Jay.Ferus@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.turner@legis.wisconsin.gov Andrew.Welhouse@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.seidel@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.young@legis.wisconsin.gov tanya.hein@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.staskunas@legis.wisconsin.gov Steve.Grant@legis.wisconsin.gov scott.adrian@legis.wisconsin.gov Lisa.Lundquist@legis.wisconsin.gov Greg.Stewart@legis.wisconsin.gov Shunette.Campbell-Hunter@legis.wisconsin.gov Matt.Pulda@legis.wisconsin.gov Geoff.Gaston@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Spanbauer@legis.wisconsin.gov Andrea.Wahl@legis.wisconsin.gov Steven.Peters@legis.wisconsin.gov Dan.Young@legis.wisconsin.gov Mike.Pfohl@legis.wisconsin.gov Chris.McKinny@legis.wisconsin.gov Jon.Hoelter@legis.wisconsin.gov Nancy.Bills@legis.wisconsin.gov Craig.Arrowood@legis.wisconsin.gov Erin.Pollocoff@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.steinbrink@legis.wisconsin.gov Anthony.Palese@legis.wisconsin.gov Katie.Kuznacic@legis.wisconsin.gov Rachel.Rodriguez@legis.wisconsin.gov jon.mielke@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.vruwink@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.vanroy@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Soletski@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.sherman@legis.wisconsin.gov Rich.Judge@legis.wisconsin.gov Casey.Slaughter@legis.wisconsin.gov Chris.Reader@legis.wisconsin.gov Carol.Reineking@legis.wisconsin.gov debbie.hochkammer@legis.wisconsin.gov Sara.Buschman@legis.wisconsin.gov Ezekiel.Dasho@legis.wisconsin.gov Ryan.Schroeder@legis.wisconsin.gov Nancy.McAdams@legis.wisconsin.gov Becky.Kikkert@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.Smith@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.sheridan@legis.wisconsin.gov Natalie.Verette@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.zepnick@legis.wisconsin.gov Linda.Junck@legis.wisconsin.gov Nina.Beck@legis.wisconsin.gov Adrienne.Ramirez@legis.wisconsin.gov marybeth.george@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.sinicki@legis.wisconsin.gov Tim.Fiocchi@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.wood@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.williamsm@legis.wisconsin.gov Joe.Oby@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.williamsa@legis.wisconsin.gov Matt.Adamczyk@legis.wisconsin.gov minette.lawrence@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.suder@legis.wisconsin.gov Nathan.Houdek@legis.wisconsin.gov Doug.Parrott2@legis.wisconsin.gov Heather.Schubert@legis.wisconsin.gov jennifer.toftness@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.townsend@legis.wisconsin.gov Joseph.Hoey@legis.wisconsin.gov Natolie.Hochhausen2@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.ziegelbauer@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov Rep.vos@legis.wisconsin.gov Kevin.Mundt@legis.wisconsin.gov luke.hilgemann@legis.wisconsin.gov Marsha.Dake@legis.wisconsin.gov Rebekah.Sweeney@legis.wisconsin.gov


LinksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.