Fandom

Save Our Rights

Wyoming legislature

153pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

HouseEdit

Rodney "Pete" Anderson randerso@wyoming.com R H10 Laramie

George Bagby g.bagby@bresnan.net D H15 Carbon


Joseph Barbuto jbarbuto@wyoming.com D H48 SW Fremont/Sweetwater

Rosie Berger rberger@wyoming.com R H51 Sheridan

Stan Blake sblake@wyoming.com D H39 Sweetwater

Dave Bonner dbonner@wyoming.com R H25 Park

Bob Brechtel bbrechtel@wyoming.com R H38 Natrona

Kermit Brown kermitbrown@wyoming.com R H14 Albany

Edward Buchanan ebuchanan@wyoming.com R H04 Goshen

James Byrd jbyrd@wyoming.com D H44 Laramie

Richard Cannady rcannady@wyoming.com R H06 Converse

Seth Carson scarson@wyoming.com D H45 Albany

Pat Childers childers@wyoming.com R H50 Park

Roy Cohee roy@cytransportation.com R H35 Natrona

Cathy Connolly cconnolly@wyoming.com D H13 Albany


Bernadine Craft bcraft@wyoming.com D H17 Sweetwater

Kathy Davison kdavison@wyoming.com R H20 Lincoln/Sublette/Sweetwater

Ross Diercks diercks@wyoming.com D H02 Niobrara/Weston/Converse/Goshen

Amy Edmonds aedmonds@wyoming.com R H12 Laramie

Ken Esquibel kesquibel@wyoming.com D H41 Laramie

Mike Gilmore michaelgilmore@wyoming.com D H59 Natrona

Keith Gingery kgingery@wyoming.com R H23 Fremont/Teton

W. Patrick Goggles pgoggles@wyoming.com D H33 Fremont

Mary Hales mary.hales@realestateincasper.com D H36 Natrona

Timothy Hallinan tphallinan@bresnan.net R H32 Campbell

Debbie Hammons dhammons@wyoming.com D H27 Washakie

Steve Harshman sharshman@wyoming.com R H37 Natrona

Elaine Harvey harvey00@tctwest.net R H26 Big Horn/Park

Peter S. "Pete" Illoway pete_chloeilloway3@msn.com R H42 Laramie

Allen Jaggi ajaggi@wyoming.com R H18 Uinta/Sweetwater

Peter Jorgensen pjorgensen@jorgensenassociates.com D H16 Teton

Jack Landon jlandon@wyoming.com R H30 Sheridan

Thomas Lockhart tlockh1617@aol.com R H57 Natrona

Thomas Lubnau tlubnau@vcn.com R H31 Campbell

Michael Madden madden@wyoming.com R H40 Johnson/Sheridan

Robert McKim rmckim@wyoming.com R H21 Lincoln

Del McOmie dmcomie@wyoming.com R H54 Fremont

Erin Mercer emercer@wyoming.com R H53 Campbell

Saundra Meyer slmey@wyoming.com D H49 Uinta

David Miller repmiller@wyoming.com R H55 Fremont

Lori Millin lorimillin@bresnan.net D H08 Laramie

Glenn Moniz gmoniz@bresnan.net R H46 Albany

John Patton johnpatton@wyoming.com R H29 Sheridan

Frank Peasley fpeasley@wyoming.com R H03 Converse/Platte

Bryan Pedersen bpedersen@wyoming.com R H07 Laramie

Owen Petersen opetersen@wyoming.com R H19 Uinta

Frank Philp fphilp@wyoming.com R H34 Fremont

Lorraine Quarberg lquarberg@wyoming.com R H28 S Big Horn/Hot Springs/SE Park

Jim Roscoe jroscoe@wyoming.com D H22 Lincoln/Sublette/Teton

Mark Semlek msemlek@wyoming.com R H01 Crook/Weston

Lisa Shepperson lshepperson@wyoming.com R H58 Natrona

Colin Simpson csimpson@skelaw.com R H24 Park

William "Jeb" Steward jebsteward@union-tel.com R H47 Carbon/Albany

Tim Stubson tim@stampedeforstubson.com R H56 Natrona

Matt Teeters mteeters@wyoming.com R H05 Goshen/Platte

Bill Thompson billthompson@wyoming.com D H60 Sweetwater

Mary Throne mthrone@wyoming.com D H11 Laramie

Sue Wallis sue.wallis@vcn.com R H52 Campbell

Dan Zwonitzer dzwonitzer@wyoming.com R H43 Laramie

David Zwonitzer davezwonitzer@wyoming.com R H09 Laramie

SenateEdit

Jim Anderson jamesda1@msn.com R S02 Converse/Platte

Eli Bebout senbebout@wyoming.com R S26 Fremont

Bruce Burns bburns@dbburns.com R S21 Sheridan

Cale Case ccase@wyoming.com R S25 Fremont

Henry H.R. "Hank" Coe hcoe@wyoming.com R S18 Park

Stan Cooper scooperwy@gmail.com R S14 Lincoln/Sublette/Sweetwater/Unita

Ken Decaria kdecaria@wyoming.com D S15 Uinta

Dan Dockstader ddockstader@wyoming.com R S16 Lincoln/Sublette/Teton

Floyd Esquibel fesquibel@wyoming.com D S08 Laramie

Gerald Geis ggeis@wyoming.com R S20 S Big Horn/Hot Springs/SE Park/Washakie

John Hastert jhastert2@wyoming.com D S13 Sweetwater

John Hines jhines@wyoming.com R S23 Campbell

Rick Hunnicutt rhunnicutt@wyoming.com R S05 Laramie

Kit Jennings kit@kitsenate.com R S28 Natrona

Wayne Johnson wajohnsonsd6@yahoo.com R S06 Laramie

Bill Landen blanden@bresnan.net R S27 Natrona

Grant Larson senlarson@wyoming.com R S17 Teton/Fremont

Marty Martin mmartin@wyoming.com D S12 Sweetwater/Fremont

Mike Massie mamassie@msn.com D S09 Albany

Curt Meier cmeier@wyoming.com R S03 Goshen/Platte

Phil Nicholas nicholas@wyolegal.com R S10 Albany

Drew Perkins drew@schwartzbon.com R S29 Natrona

R. Ray Peterson rpeterson@wyoming.com R S19 Big Horn/E Park

Tony Ross tross@wyoming.com R S04 Laramie

John Schiffer jschiffe@wyoming.com R S22 Sheridan/Johnson

Charles Scott charlesscott@wyoming.com R S30 Natrona

Kathryn Sessions ksessions@wyoming.com D S07 Laramie

Charles Townsend ctown@wyoming.com R S01 Crook/Weston/E Converse/Niobrara/NE Goshen

Bill Vasey bvasey@wyoming.com D S11 Albany/Carbon

Michael Von Flatern mvonflatern@wyoming.com R S24 Campbell

Wyoming email addressesEdit

tross@wyoming.com nicholas@wyolegal.com opetersen@wyoming.com ajaggi@wyoming.com harvey00@tctwest.net bbrechtel@wyoming.com blanden@bresnan.net tim@stampedeforstubson.com dhammons@wyoming.com rcannady@wyoming.com ebuchanan@wyoming.com rberger@wyoming.com fphilp@wyoming.com tlubnau@vcn.com bcraft@wyoming.com jschiffe@wyoming.com jhastert2@wyoming.com senbebout@wyoming.com johnpatton@wyoming.com tphallinan@bresnan.net ksessions@wyoming.com cmeier@wyoming.com csimpson@skelaw.com fpeasley@wyoming.com jlandon@wyoming.com pgoggles@wyoming.com rhunnicutt@wyoming.com ggeis@wyoming.com kdecaria@wyoming.com msemlek@wyoming.com slmey@wyoming.com kesquibel@wyoming.com aedmonds@wyoming.com kdavison@wyoming.com sblake@wyoming.com dzwonitzer@wyoming.com jroscoe@wyoming.com dmcomie@wyoming.com childers@wyoming.com kermitbrown@wyoming.com g.bagby@bresnan.net bvasey@wyoming.com lshepperson@wyoming.com bpedersen@wyoming.com jbyrd@wyoming.com randerso@wyoming.com ccase@wyoming.com repmiller@wyoming.com pjorgensen@jorgensenassociates.com sharshman@wyoming.com ctown@wyoming.com ddockstader@wyoming.com bburns@dbburns.com davezwonitzer@wyoming.com mthrone@wyoming.com gmoniz@bresnan.net michaelgilmore@wyoming.com diercks@wyoming.com scarson@wyoming.com fesquibel@wyoming.com sue.wallis@vcn.com emercer@wyoming.com mvonflatern@wyoming.com jamesda1@msn.com jebsteward@union-tel.com rpeterson@wyoming.com senlarson@wyoming.com kit@kitsenate.com scooperwy@gmail.com kgingery@wyoming.com roy@cytransportation.com drew@schwartzbon.com mteeters@wyoming.com lquarberg@wyoming.com pete_chloeilloway3@msn.com mary.hales@realestateincasper.com mmartin@wyoming.com jhines@wyoming.com charlesscott@wyoming.com billthompson@wyoming.com tlockh1617@aol.com dbonner@wyoming.com mamassie@msn.com wajohnsonsd6@yahoo.com hcoe@wyoming.com lorimillin@bresnan.net rmckim@wyoming.com madden@wyoming.com cconnolly@wyoming.com jbarbuto@wyoming.com


LinksEdit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.